CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-505-0095
By Joy M. on 08/31/19
I recently had my 4.5" shutters installed and I absolutely love them! They look great and I like the fact that they are durably engineered not to warp or discolor. Buy the large louvers because they are so easy to clean, and provide better outdoor viewing. No r...
(View More)
I recently had my 4.5" shutters installed and I absolutely love them! They look great and I like the fact that they are durably engineered not to warp or discolor. Buy the large louvers because they are so easy to clean, and provide better outdoor viewing. No regrets or buyer's remorse here.....am very happy with them. Sunburst Shutters' staff were great! They were helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who wants to dress their windows up, save on energy costs, and add value to their home. 2 thumbs up!!!!
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 06/15/19
I was very pleased with the quality of customer service and manufacturing of my shutters. Mike did an outstanding job with the installation and Kimball was exemplary with the initial consultation. Sunburst Shutters will be my go to place for future window dressing needs. Thank you.

By Amy S. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Mel H. on 05/23/19
Moises was Professional, Efficient, Thorough and the Installation Quality was Excellent.

By Jim D. on 05/15/19
I love my new barn door! Thank you Kimball for helping me with the design and thank you Moises for hanging it beautifully. I would highly recommend Sunburst Shutters. The quality of their barn doors is A

By Jim D. on 05/15/19
I love my new barn door! Thank you Kimball for helping me with the design and thank you Moises for hanging it beautifully. I would highly recommend Sunburst Shutters. The quality of their barn doors is A

By Suzanne D. on 04/15/19
The whole experience with Sunburst Shutters was exceptional. They came to our home and explained all of our options. They had the samples and pictures to help us choose. The prices were better than Home Depot and the materials are superior. We had updated calls...
(View More)
The whole experience with Sunburst Shutters was exceptional. They came to our home and explained all of our options. They had the samples and pictures to help us choose. The prices were better than Home Depot and the materials are superior. We had updated calls letting us know the progress on the shutters. They finished two weeks earlier than anticipated. Ricardo came to install the shutters. He was punctual, quick, friendly, and courteous. We love that they were able to just add to our existing window modeling. The end product is so beautiful and functional. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Danielle B. on 04/14/19
Extremely happy with the service we received from Sunburst - all the way from start to finish. Very professional, prompt and excellent communication! Kimbal was very knowledgeable and informative when he came to quote us. The installation was a breeze with Ricardo....
(View More)
Extremely happy with the service we received from Sunburst - all the way from start to finish. Very professional, prompt and excellent communication! Kimbal was very knowledgeable and informative when he came to quote us. The installation was a breeze with Ricardo. He was on time, fast and friendly! Very happy with our decision to go with Sunburst!
(View Less)

By Larry S. on 04/05/19
Beautiful as well as painless install by friendly and efficient installer on time

By Barbara N. on 04/04/19
I shopped around and found Sunburst Shutters prices, quality, service and installation can't be beat!!!

By Carol J. on 04/04/19
If there were 6 stars available I'd give Moises 6 stars. Not only was he timely, efficient, thorough and knowledgeable, he was also kind and considerate. He arrived on time and left on time and the shutters look fabulous! I'm so glad he took a moment to explain mai...
(View More)
If there were 6 stars available I'd give Moises 6 stars. Not only was he timely, efficient, thorough and knowledgeable, he was also kind and considerate. He arrived on time and left on time and the shutters look fabulous! I'm so glad he took a moment to explain maintenance etc to me. Happy Customer more
(View Less)

By Marlia C. on 04/03/19
Ricardo P. Did an excellent job. My shutters are beautiful! I highly recommend Sunburst Shutters.

By Janet F. on 03/19/19
Moses with Sunburst Shutters did a great job installing my shutters and even fixed some areas of broken magnetic closures in older shutters installed by sunburst years ago

By George C. on 03/15/19
Ricardo knows what he is doing I had three large window to do.He arrived on time and is very efficient on getting the job done even clean up.I would recommend Sunburst Shutter.

By Douglas B. on 03/06/19
We have Sunburst Shutters throughout our personal residence and love them. So, when we wanted to "dress up" a rental property we own, it was an easy decision to call Sunburst. From Elisabeth on the phone, to Kimball for the initial visit to the property, to Moises ...
(View More)
We have Sunburst Shutters throughout our personal residence and love them. So, when we wanted to "dress up" a rental property we own, it was an easy decision to call Sunburst. From Elisabeth on the phone, to Kimball for the initial visit to the property, to Moises for the install, there was a consistent thread of professionalism throughout. Kimball had some great suggestions to manage the budget, and the shutters were delivered early and look beautiful. We would highly recommend Sunburst for outstanding quality and a great experience. Doug and Judy Boxx
(View Less)

By Joe M. on 01/05/19
the service and product provided by SunBurst is spectacular. the installer was super knowledgeable and friendly. I had shutters installed throughout the house and do recommend this business and product.

By Sarah K. on 12/28/18
Easy, peasy from start to finish. Already a returning customer but will always come back to Sunburst. Have and will continue to reccomend to friends.

By Steven L. on 12/18/18
It was a pleasure working with everyone at Sunburst Shutters. They were very friendly, professional and made the process very easy. The prices were very reasonable and the service was top knotch. I highly recommend Sunburst Shutters. Steve L. - Yucca Valley CA

By Matias F. on 12/05/18
Very happy with the quality of the product and the installation.

By Cathy Z. on 11/14/18
So in love with my shutters! The service was amazing! The quality is great, fits perfect in my room. Installer Rick was so nice and very professional. Would highly recommend this company!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-505-0095

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Moises R
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Ricardo P
Rating:
34 total reviews!
David J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sunburst Shutters Team
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Dan W
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Kimball J
15 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunburst Shutters - Southern California has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-505-0095

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunburst Shutters - Southern California. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-505-0095
Moises R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
112 total reviews
Installer and measure technician with over 15 years experience in the industry. Moises loves spending time with his family and friends. In his free time, he enjoys camping, nature, and watching his favorite sports.
By Amy S. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Mel H. on 05/23/19
Moises was Professional, Efficient, Thorough and the Installation Quality was Excellent.

By Jim D. on 05/15/19
I love my new barn door! Thank you Kimball for helping me with the design and thank you Moises for hanging it beautifully. I would highly recommend Sunburst Shutters. The quality of their barn doors is A

By Jim D. on 05/15/19
I love my new barn door! Thank you Kimball for helping me with the design and thank you Moises for hanging it beautifully. I would highly recommend Sunburst Shutters. The quality of their barn doors is A

By Carol J. on 04/04/19
If there were 6 stars available I'd give Moises 6 stars. Not only was he timely, efficient, thorough and knowledgeable, he was also kind and considerate. He arrived on time and left on time and the shutters look fabulous! I'm so glad he took a moment to explain mai...
(View More)
If there were 6 stars available I'd give Moises 6 stars. Not only was he timely, efficient, thorough and knowledgeable, he was also kind and considerate. He arrived on time and left on time and the shutters look fabulous! I'm so glad he took a moment to explain maintenance etc to me. Happy Customer more
(View Less)

By Janet F. on 03/19/19
Moses with Sunburst Shutters did a great job installing my shutters and even fixed some areas of broken magnetic closures in older shutters installed by sunburst years ago

By Douglas B. on 03/06/19
We have Sunburst Shutters throughout our personal residence and love them. So, when we wanted to "dress up" a rental property we own, it was an easy decision to call Sunburst. From Elisabeth on the phone, to Kimball for the initial visit to the property, to Moises ...
(View More)
We have Sunburst Shutters throughout our personal residence and love them. So, when we wanted to "dress up" a rental property we own, it was an easy decision to call Sunburst. From Elisabeth on the phone, to Kimball for the initial visit to the property, to Moises for the install, there was a consistent thread of professionalism throughout. Kimball had some great suggestions to manage the budget, and the shutters were delivered early and look beautiful. We would highly recommend Sunburst for outstanding quality and a great experience. Doug and Judy Boxx
(View Less)

By Joe M. on 01/05/19
the service and product provided by SunBurst is spectacular. the installer was super knowledgeable and friendly. I had shutters installed throughout the house and do recommend this business and product.

By Mrs. Pascual P. on 11/08/18
Moises R. did an excellent job. He was efficient and professional. He is an asset to your organization.

By Jackie M. on 11/07/18
The installer was prompt, neat, and efficient. Before he entered our house he asked if he should remove his shoes. The installation went fast and easy. We are very happy with the product

By Bernadette B. on 11/03/18
Good job and shutters are beautiful. Very happy

By Cheryl H. on 11/01/18
Kimball was an excellent salesman. The installer, Moises was very polite, efficient, and did a great job. We love our new plantation shutters after the new year. I would highly recommend Sunburst.

By Bob M. on 10/28/18
Excellent service, quality product. We had shutters installed years ago and just recently added the last one for our garage. The tech repaired one we had damaged, and checked all my shutters (which were fine) , he gave me extra clips and magnets that I had requested.

By Shannon A. on 10/12/18
The Sunburst team was outstanding in every way! From the explanations, communication, and installation...they made everything painless and enjoyable. Highly, highly recommend!!!

By Tracey W. on 10/10/18
I love my new shutters. They finish off the room perfectly. Sunburst Shutter team was wonderful from beginning to end. If you are looking for quality shutters give them a call!

By Jane W. on 09/04/18
We would HIGHLY recommend Moises to anyone wanting shutters installed. He was friendly, polite and his craftsmanship is flawless. He is a very hard worker as well.

By John B. on 09/03/18
(no comment)

By Phil S. on 08/30/18
We have used Sunburst Shutters for at least 15 shutters in our homes over the years. It is very obvious they are a family company, and they treat everyone like a friend. They are always quick to respond and update us with regard to appointments or progress. The pro...
(View More)
We have used Sunburst Shutters for at least 15 shutters in our homes over the years. It is very obvious they are a family company, and they treat everyone like a friend. They are always quick to respond and update us with regard to appointments or progress. The product is high quality and durable, easy to clean and looks great! We recently had to take a large shutter down to do some repair to our wall. When Moises came out to do an install on another window he was gracious enough to check the older shutter out and make sure we’d re-installed it properly. He made a few adjustments and it works better than ever! He could have easily told us to make another appointment but he never even mentioned that. It’s obvious that Sunburst trusts their service people to make these on-the-spot decisions independently with out calling anyone. We really appreciated Moises’ “sunnny” disposition! From the first call to request a quote to the final install, you will find that Sunburst Shutters are far ahead of the pack!
(View Less)

By Patricia S. on 08/28/18
An excellent company I would highly recommend them, the best for sure

By Julie L. on 08/28/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.