CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-813-1316
By Lori S. on 08/15/18
Professional, thorough, knowledgeable service by my tech, Luis Chavez. He explained the service as he went, any issues found and how he corrected them. I will ask for him to do our next maintenance service.

By Carol F. on 08/13/18
Jesus,Jose & Luis.... did a great job installing my new Trane. They were polite, professional, on time and even vacuumed when they were done.

By Teresa M. on 08/12/18
Mario G. was professional and detailed while diagnosing our A/C problem. Shayne R., our sales personal listened to our needs and budget. You have a great team!

By Johnetta G. on 08/11/18
From the initial scheduling of the appointment to the time the technician lefted my home. I’ve been very pleased with the overall professionalism and promise this company keeps to make sure their customers are satisfied. Again thank you and you get my recommendation.

By Johnetta G. on 08/10/18
The technician Samir Cufurovic did an awesome job with fixing the issue that I had with my upstairs AC. He explained in details what the problem was and resolved it in no time. Thank you Samir for your knowledge and expertise. I would highly recommend you and your ...
(View More)
The technician Samir Cufurovic did an awesome job with fixing the issue that I had with my upstairs AC. He explained in details what the problem was and resolved it in no time. Thank you Samir for your knowledge and expertise. I would highly recommend you and your company to my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Teresa M. on 08/10/18
Every step of the process was explained. I was quoted options on both repair and new install. Every person, scheduler- repair technician - sales - install crew - and manager ... treated me respect and answered all my questions. Highly Recommend this company.

By Teresa M. on 08/09/18
Stuart Pro has fantastic customer service. From sales to install. My new A/C was installed a couple of weeks ago, the gentlemen who installed it were the best we have ever hired. Jerry Z. Alex A. Andrei N. and Isaac C. I would recommend this company to anyon...
(View More)
Stuart Pro has fantastic customer service. From sales to install. My new A/C was installed a couple of weeks ago, the gentlemen who installed it were the best we have ever hired. Jerry Z. Alex A. Andrei N. and Isaac C. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a fair price and the best customer service. Thank you!
(View Less)

By James k. on 08/09/18
Jesus,Jose & Issac....

By Leonard T. on 08/09/18
My review is for Tech Samir Cufurovic . He was on time and very knowledgeable about our problem with the unit. He quickly fixed the issue, showed professionalism and courteous. I give him a 5 Star rating for our service and recommend him to anyone.

By Teresa M. on 08/09/18
Stuart Pro has fantastic customer service. My new A/C was installed a couple of weeks ago, the gentlemen who installed it were the best we have ever hired. Jerry Z. Alex A. Andrei N. and Isaac C. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a fair pri...
(View More)
Stuart Pro has fantastic customer service. My new A/C was installed a couple of weeks ago, the gentlemen who installed it were the best we have ever hired. Jerry Z. Alex A. Andrei N. and Isaac C. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a fair price and the best customer service. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Erin H. on 08/08/18
Jameson did a great job detecting the problem with my AC unit. He was quick to resolve the issue and my house began cooling down immediately. Thanks Jameson!

By Rupal s. on 08/08/18
Jameson and Juan Carlos where my techs today they were very professional and polite. Wouldn't call anyone else but Stuart Pro air for all my HVAC needs. Highly recommend this company

By Carole F. on 08/07/18
Luis Chavez was back for my semi annual maintenance and once again did a great job!

By Maggie F. on 08/07/18
Luis came out for our regular a/c check-up. He was efficient, polite, and explained everything clearly.

By Casper on 08/06/18
Jesus,Luis..We are extremely pleased with the customer service, attention to detail and wonderful attitude of the installer! Incredible work! Thank you!

By Whitney W. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By Hutchinson, Ian & K. on 08/06/18
Great!

By Joanne C. on 08/05/18
Great service. Everything was done professionally and with great care.

By Jim S. on 08/04/18
Keep up the good work!

By Anthony A. on 08/03/18
Stuart Pro Heating and Air Replaced my HVAC system recently and they were a pleasure to work with through the entire process. Comfort Consultant Juan Galvan provide the quote and gave me several options on what I could replace my system with and optional items tha...
(View More)
Stuart Pro Heating and Air Replaced my HVAC system recently and they were a pleasure to work with through the entire process. Comfort Consultant Juan Galvan provide the quote and gave me several options on what I could replace my system with and optional items that I may want to consider. Juan was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions completely. Jerry and the rest of the install team did a great job installing my new system. They showed up on time and worked quickly to get my new Trane system installed and running. After they were done they cleaned up completely and showed me how to operate the new thermostat. They were very patient with all of my questions about my new Trane HVAC system.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-813-1316

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Service Techs .
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Stuart Pro Heating & Air Team
Rating:
113 total reviews!
CSR_Dispatch .
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Service Mgr .
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Install Techs .
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
New Construction .
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stuart Pro Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-813-1316

Customer service is always a top priority at Stuart Pro Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.