CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-813-1316
By Amy H. on 04/20/18
Good

By Phillip L. on 04/18/18
Samir, while late but that was not his fault as prior customers held him up did an excellent job, found some issues which needed to be fixed and made some suggestions re what is on the ground around outside fan unit and how we should address. Also recommended a who...
(View More)
Samir, while late but that was not his fault as prior customers held him up did an excellent job, found some issues which needed to be fixed and made some suggestions re what is on the ground around outside fan unit and how we should address. Also recommended a whole house media air cleaner which we will give serious thought to having
(View Less)

By SWANZETTA R. on 04/16/18
Samir was great

By Shannon R. on 04/15/18
Always happy with he quality of service of Stuart Pro Heating & Air!

By Suzanne V. on 04/13/18
Samir is always the technician I request. All the Stuart Pro Air technicians I have dealt with have been good, but I feel Samir is the best. He is always prompt, professional and thorough. I know I can trust what he tells me and will give us great service. He i...
(View More)
Samir is always the technician I request. All the Stuart Pro Air technicians I have dealt with have been good, but I feel Samir is the best. He is always prompt, professional and thorough. I know I can trust what he tells me and will give us great service. He is also one of the nicest people I have met!
(View Less)

By Sandy L. on 04/13/18
Samir Cufurovic came to do the semi annual maintenance check on the air/ heat unit. He is prompt, very nice, professional and always has a smile on his face. He is usually our service tech. He has always been honest and fair with me. They have never said I needed ...
(View More)
Samir Cufurovic came to do the semi annual maintenance check on the air/ heat unit. He is prompt, very nice, professional and always has a smile on his face. He is usually our service tech. He has always been honest and fair with me. They have never said I needed somethig when I did not. I have only needed a part over 20 years maybe 2 or 3 times the rest of the time just the checkup was done o make sure everything is fine. Samir is a great Service Tech. I highly reommend him.
(View Less)

By Herb H. on 04/10/18
Samir did an excellent job.

By Nicole M. on 04/10/18
Service technician Samir C. Was very helpful. He explained the air units and how the machine worked. He also went into detail in what to look out if and the the unit needed repair or replacement. Overall we were very grateful for his service.

By Tom H. on 04/08/18
Luis Rios has been to my home several times to do preventive maintenance and is always very polite and professional. I would not use anyone to service my system but Stuart Pro.

By Lenny B. on 04/07/18
Very professional service

By Amy H. on 04/06/18
Sami Cufurovic was the tech that came out to fix my air. He was very thorough and professional and fixed the problem in a timely manner and discussed what the issue was. He was very friendly and introduced himself upon arriving. They are a great company.

By Troy L. on 04/05/18
Very professional and knowledgeable

By Bill A. on 04/04/18
Juan did a great job

By Bill A. on 04/04/18
Juan provided incredibly professional service.

By Diane T. on 04/02/18
Service was excellent,prompt ,courteous friendly. Samir was my service man excellent service.

By Annie B. on 04/02/18
Samir is very effcient, knowledgeable and courteous. I am truly comfortable having Samir come to my home to service my AC and heater.

By Annie B. on 04/02/18
Samir serviced my home this Saturday and did an excellent job of checking the system and advised me of what might be needed in the near future. He did install a new piece that was going bad. He took time to show me how to regulate the thermostat inside my home. I r...
(View More)
Samir serviced my home this Saturday and did an excellent job of checking the system and advised me of what might be needed in the near future. He did install a new piece that was going bad. He took time to show me how to regulate the thermostat inside my home. I really appreciate Samir's time and professionallism. Samir is always very courteous when he come tp perform maintenance on my AC or heater. I look forward to see Samir when it is time to check my AC.
(View Less)

By Jennifer p. on 04/02/18
Write Review Here. Samir had been my tevhnician for many years. slways the best.

By carol W. on 04/01/18
Service Pro Samir was very hepful and informative

By Danielle G. on 03/31/18
Stuart Pro heating & Air always does a great job when they come to inspect my units. This past time my Service Pro was Samir and he did a fabulous job - thank you for your help!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-813-1316

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Service Techs .
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Stuart Pro Heating & Air Team
Rating:
53 total reviews!
CSR_Dispatch .
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Service Mgr .
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Install Techs .
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
New Construction .
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stuart Pro Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-813-1316

Customer service is always a top priority at Stuart Pro Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.