CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-813-1316
By alan b. on 12/12/18
great service....... very informative..... very courteous

By Nicolas C. on 12/10/18
just a quick note to management, I just had Samir Cufurovic come to my house to work on my furnace, he was VERY professional, good at his job and a credit to your company. He was polite and efficient and left his work space clean and tidy and checked the thermosta...
(View More)
just a quick note to management, I just had Samir Cufurovic come to my house to work on my furnace, he was VERY professional, good at his job and a credit to your company. He was polite and efficient and left his work space clean and tidy and checked the thermostat etc before leaving. I am a Cardiologist and have many staff working with me and I recognise good staff, I would highly recommend Samir and your company. Thank you for being so efficient.
(View Less)

By nchronos@gmail.com on 12/10/18
I had an issue with my heating in this new house and called the Stuart Pro Heating and Air and was impressed by the office personnel that helped schedule a technician to come by an assess the problem. Samir Cufurovic the Comfort Technician arrived precisely on ti...
(View More)
I had an issue with my heating in this new house and called the Stuart Pro Heating and Air and was impressed by the office personnel that helped schedule a technician to come by an assess the problem. Samir Cufurovic the Comfort Technician arrived precisely on time, was very courteous and immediately got to work. He diagnosed a faulty board in the system, replaced it immediately and checked that the furnace was working fine and reprogrammed the wall thermostat. Of note every time he went out of the house he took off and then on entering he put on his protective booties and was very attentive to keeping the work space clean. I was impressed by his professional behavior and his approach to diagnosis and repair. I would certainly recommend him highly and the company he works for.
(View Less)

By Peter L. on 12/07/18
Luis Chavez was very professional and went through each of my HVAC systems in detail. I realized previous service people did not know what they were doing when Luis showed me that the filters had been installed incorrectly by the previous techs. I hope I have Lui...
(View More)
Luis Chavez was very professional and went through each of my HVAC systems in detail. I realized previous service people did not know what they were doing when Luis showed me that the filters had been installed incorrectly by the previous techs. I hope I have Luis do our service calls in the future!
(View Less)

By Andrew P. on 12/04/18
Great service, friendly office staff and field techs (Luis Chavez was our latest). I'd recommend them to anyone looking for help with HVAC work.

By Esther T. on 12/03/18
Shayne was friendly and courteous and took time to evaluate what I needed. He also worked within my budget and got affordable financing. Jerry and Isaac did a good job with the installation and left the place neat and clean. Jerry also took time to help me program the thermometer.

By Esther T. on 12/03/18
I got a heat pump from Stuart Pro Heating and Air. Shayne Russell was my sales person. He worked within my budget to get a heat pump and was also able to get affordable financing. Jerry installed the heat pump and was assisted by Isaac. They did a good job w...
(View More)
I got a heat pump from Stuart Pro Heating and Air. Shayne Russell was my sales person. He worked within my budget to get a heat pump and was also able to get affordable financing. Jerry installed the heat pump and was assisted by Isaac. They did a good job with the installation and left the place clean. Jerry also helped me to program the thermometer.
(View Less)

By Keith B. on 12/01/18
Samir showed up on time, was helpful in diagnosing the problem and the solution, and was in and out in no time. All of that on a rainy and cold Saturday morning. Great job!

By Keith B. on 12/01/18
Samir came out to our place on a rainy, cold Saturday, showed up on time, and quickly fixed the problem we had with our heating unit. He was helpful, nice, and very knowledgeable. Great job!!

By Timothy o w. on 11/29/18
Luis performed my annual service- was professional and thorough. Nice work.

By Vicki B. on 11/29/18
We have always had good service but Luis was very good. We felt like he listened to our concerns and was very thorough at answering all our questions.

By Vicki B. on 11/29/18
We were very impressed with our technician, Luis Chavez. He was very thorough and kind. He did a great job representing Stuart Pro Heating & Air.

By Akin A. on 11/29/18
Samir was great!

By Alyssa P. on 11/29/18
I've been a Stuart Pro customer since I bought my house, which was new construction, 6 years ago. Their service techs are always curteous, efficient and honest.

By Bruce B. on 11/28/18
very excellent work. Our tech. was Luis Chavez.

By Bruce B. on 11/28/18
Very excellent work. Our tech was Luis Chavez, from Stuart Pro Heating & Air / Gainesville, GA.

By Akin A. on 11/28/18
Samir, was knowledgeable, very helpful, courteous and very professional. He inspected the entire heating system fixed every issue. He also gave honest and great advice! I definitely recommend him highly, Ask for Samir when you call Stuart Pro, you are in good hands.

By Jason R. on 11/16/18
We recently had an addition added to our home, and after having several companies come out to work on an HVAC solution, Stuart Pro Heating & Air was the only one that actually listened to our request and worked with us to create a real solution to address updating ...
(View More)
We recently had an addition added to our home, and after having several companies come out to work on an HVAC solution, Stuart Pro Heating & Air was the only one that actually listened to our request and worked with us to create a real solution to address updating the house and addition at one time. I highly recommend everyone involved, including Juan, Saul, Jeffery, Jesus, and Jose. Sales and install techs went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied and taken care of. Easy to contact, and quick to respond and show up.
(View Less)

By Glen O. on 11/15/18
Saul and Jesus came out today to install our HVAC system and did a FANTASTIC job. These two gentlemen were professional, courteous and gave us GREAT service. I highly recommend Stuart Pro. The Sales Consultant, Nathan, was great, too. Can't say enough about how ple...
(View More)
Saul and Jesus came out today to install our HVAC system and did a FANTASTIC job. These two gentlemen were professional, courteous and gave us GREAT service. I highly recommend Stuart Pro. The Sales Consultant, Nathan, was great, too. Can't say enough about how pleased we are with these 3 professionals!!
(View Less)

By Tish E. on 11/11/18
your organization should be very proud of Luis. He was very professional, knowledge, and respectful. Would like him to perform our inspection if at all possible. Please let me know when you can schedule this request.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-813-1316

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Service Techs .
Rating:
180 total reviews!
Stuart Pro Heating & Air Team
Rating:
160 total reviews!
CSR_Dispatch .
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Service Mgr .
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Install Techs .
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
New Construction .
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stuart Pro Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-813-1316

Customer service is always a top priority at Stuart Pro Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.