CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-813-1316
By Kimoon h. on 10/19/18
Excellent service with good knowledge and courtesy

By Karen W. on 10/19/18
10/19/2018: A new year and a new unit. Luis Chavez came for my first check on my new unit. A call came before he arrived and he arrived within the window that I was expecting. He was here for about 45 minutes. He came in and got to work which is the normal rou...
(View More)
10/19/2018: A new year and a new unit. Luis Chavez came for my first check on my new unit. A call came before he arrived and he arrived within the window that I was expecting. He was here for about 45 minutes. He came in and got to work which is the normal routine of the people that come from Stuart to service my unit. When finished he told me what he had done and asked if I had any questions. Still a 5 star service call from Stuart and I have been with them for over 10 years now. 5/27 Waylon was my technician this morning. He called to let me know that he was on the way and then arrived on time. No problems - he knew what he was doing .... I went on with my work while he did his work. He was at my place for maybe 30 minutes, checked my filter. left me a spare filter and checked my unit outside. Which is what I am used to from Stuart Pro - I have called them to maintain my heating and air conditioning for over 5 years with no problems and no trouble.
(View Less)

By Connie H. on 10/16/18
Luis Chavez serviced my Fall Maintenance. He was very thorough and offered advice on Replacing my capicator as the reading was at half capacity. He was very professional and courteous. Stuart has been servicing my A/C and heating unit for 13 years. Great service and Great Price.

By Patricia W. on 10/16/18
Our technician Samir is wonderful

By Patricia W. on 10/16/18
The comfort technician Samir Cufurovic was fantastic! The company as a whole is outstanding

By Joe S. on 10/12/18
Enjoyed meeting Luis. He was very friendly and professional. We would definitely like to have him back next time for servicing.

By Joe S. on 10/12/18
Luis was very personable, competent and knowledgeable. We would be happy to have him service our furnaces and compressors in the future!

By John F. on 10/12/18
Samir is a credit to your company! We rely on Stuart Pro Heating & Air to keep our systems working and highly recommend them to everyone! JF Buford, GA.

By Ataylor62@live.com on 10/11/18
Stuart Services is super prompt and very professional. Jimmy is a perfectionist! He made sure I was completely satisfied with his work before he left. I highly recommend Stuart Services!

By Judy R and C. on 10/11/18
Our service man Luis Chavez was very professional and thorough in his inspection. He answered all our questions and is a very polite young man. All of the people from Stuart Pro have been very efficient in the work at our home. Judy Clay

By John K. on 10/11/18
Luis Chavez was very professional, knowledgable and personable. He explained the items he was checking and offered suggestions for optimum performance of our HVAC system. John Konkol

By John F. on 10/11/18
Samir, is the best Service technician we have ever had! We always ask for him to provide our in home service. Stuart Pro Heating & Air has taken care of our families homes for the past 12 years, and we would never use anyone else. Highly recommended!

By John K. on 10/11/18
Luis Chavez of Stuart Pro Heating and Air Team was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He explained exactly what he was checking and gave us good suggestions on the optimum performance of our HVAC system. John Konkol

By Judy R and C. on 10/10/18
Great Service by Luis a wonderful young man. Answered all my questions. We are very happy with this company

By Sherry S. on 10/10/18
Great service! Luis Chavez was our technician. He was on time and very professional. This is an excellent company.

By geraldpurser on 10/09/18
jerry z fernando elic andren install techs did agreat job veryeasy to work with very knowable as to what they where doing cleaned up the trash made my wife happy too thanks to nathion slso

By robert s. on 10/08/18
Samir was extremely helpful and professional in helping us optimize our HVAC system. The whole team at Stuart are committed to the best possible service.

By Austin F. on 10/07/18
Shayne Russell was very professional and helped immensely throughout the whole process. He was always ready to answer any questions I had and was very thorough in his responses. Jerry Z. And Andre N did an excellent job on the install of our new unit. I would highl...
(View More)
Shayne Russell was very professional and helped immensely throughout the whole process. He was always ready to answer any questions I had and was very thorough in his responses. Jerry Z. And Andre N did an excellent job on the install of our new unit. I would highly recommend using this company.
(View Less)

By Mike c w. on 10/05/18
Jesus,Jose....very attentive to doing the job RIGHT. Made sure everything was lo Ike requested and provided detailed answers to questions. Also was impressed that they cleaned up each day before leaving.Good crew.

By George D. on 10/04/18
Great service and the technician Luis Chavez was knowledgeable and explained what service he was performing, answered all my questions and was very courteous and respectful. Priceless.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-813-1316

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Service Techs .
Rating:
160 total reviews!
Stuart Pro Heating & Air Team
Rating:
139 total reviews!
CSR_Dispatch .
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Service Mgr .
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Install Techs .
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
New Construction .
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stuart Pro Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-813-1316

Customer service is always a top priority at Stuart Pro Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.