CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-512-5166
By Barbara Z. on 08/15/19
All employees I dealt with were extremely friendly, professional and explained everything to us. John Mancini, Gilbert Rojas and Tania all went above and beyond! Thank you all!!

By Jerry K. on 08/13/19
Very Knowledgeable. The representative was on time, and really helped with our decision to go with Strongbuilt.

By Xochitl B. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Amy Jo R. on 08/12/19
Strongbuilt has been out to my home several times and on each occasion I found the technicians knowledgeable and very helpful. Albert was no exception. He gave my crazy sewer system his all.

By Terri M. on 08/10/19
Mitch and Strongbuilt Plumbing did a great job. Called when he was running late. Protected my floors with booties and a mat on the next visit when it was raining. Explained everything so I could understand what was needed. Changed out hardware as quoted. I do have ...
(View More)
Mitch and Strongbuilt Plumbing did a great job. Called when he was running late. Protected my floors with booties and a mat on the next visit when it was raining. Explained everything so I could understand what was needed. Changed out hardware as quoted. I do have a reservation about the hardware installed, but Mitch assures me he will correct any issues that arise. Can't ask for more than that! Thanks so much Mitch!
(View Less)

By Fernando M. on 08/09/19
Terry was very knowledgeable, efficient and polite. He kept me informed every step of the way. Strongly recommend.

By Michael R. on 08/09/19
The Strong Built installation team did more work in one day than other companies would take 3 days to do. Additionally Joe took the time to fix a door problem I had. Tania has tracked down answers to numerous questions and is a pleasure to work with. Eddie...
(View More)
The Strong Built installation team did more work in one day than other companies would take 3 days to do. Additionally Joe took the time to fix a door problem I had. Tania has tracked down answers to numerous questions and is a pleasure to work with. Eddie did a very professional job on the new water heater and has provided another quote on work I will have done in the future. Brandon has done an outstanding job fitting the critical things into my budget. He also knows the answers to all plumbing related questions thanks to his broad experience. Service above and beyond. On a scale of 1-5, I rate your team 7.
(View Less)

By David H. D. on 08/08/19
Terry was here right on time. He was very friendly and he still did his job professionally. He talked to me about my system and gave me a couple of ideas to improve it. People like Terry are going to keep customers happy for a long time.

By Kevin M. on 08/08/19
Mitch was great! On-time and efficient. Quickly diagnosed the problem and explained what was needed. Mitch and the rest of the staff at Strongbuilt will definitely be my go-to for any future plumbing needs.

By Amy O. on 08/07/19
Mitch B. Came to our home, identified the problem and worked tirelessly to fix it. He made sure we knew exactly what he repaired and his work ethic was outstanding! Would absolutely recommend.

By Timothy Abriola J. on 08/06/19
From start to finish Joshua Cisco was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. We truly enjoyed his visit with us; his personality was what closed the deal. We believe Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air gave us the best deal for the services we were looking for...
(View More)
From start to finish Joshua Cisco was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. We truly enjoyed his visit with us; his personality was what closed the deal. We believe Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air gave us the best deal for the services we were looking for; their life time warranty is unbelievable, and their Panda care maintenance is great for peace of mind. We are completely satisfied with this company so far.
(View Less)

By Jim S. on 08/05/19
The whole experience was outstanding. Ten stars all the way around for the whole team. Courteous, professional, and they went above and beyond. I highly recommend STRONGBUILT.

By Cheryl D. on 08/05/19
I had a new hot water heater installed, the service men were fine but the water heater was to big for the area in the garage so they were delayed by about 2 hours. After they were finished Im sure they were running late so the installer handed me the manual and lef...
(View More)
I had a new hot water heater installed, the service men were fine but the water heater was to big for the area in the garage so they were delayed by about 2 hours. After they were finished Im sure they were running late so the installer handed me the manual and left. No explanation about the settings and he said I think they do the service on it (drain it) the first year for free. Someone called me from the office to ask how everything went and I told her what I just told you and she said she would have the plumbing manager call me. No call. I would think John M would have called since he did the original proposal and ordered the wrong size. So I probably wouldn't use you again.
(View Less)

By Doris D. on 08/04/19
Jeff Gray was friendly and professional, getting my AC unit up and running again in a timely matter.

By Doris D. on 08/04/19
I had an issue with my AC unit, Michael Dimase responded within an hour fixing the problem, thank you Michael and Strongbuilt Plumbing, for responding to my call so quickly.

By Jan E. on 08/03/19
I was so happy when I got a fair price for the shower work, but I was speechless when they did the work on the spot on what was to be a Free Estimate visit! They also repaired an outside fawcet that was problematic! They even wore booties when checking out the wo...
(View More)
I was so happy when I got a fair price for the shower work, but I was speechless when they did the work on the spot on what was to be a Free Estimate visit! They also repaired an outside fawcet that was problematic! They even wore booties when checking out the work inside my home. It's hard to find honest plumbers much less performing extra work! Thank you for sending Mitch and I will always ask for him for future plumbing and for Dillan should I need any A/C service.
(View Less)

By Larry S. on 08/02/19
Brandon was very professional and Knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose and repair our AC very efficiently . We were very pleased with the service.

By Evan R W. on 07/31/19
Mitch contacted us promptly, letting us know who he was and sending a message which included his photo. After arriving and viewing the situation he took care of the problem. He had the tools and parts needed to fix the problem and he accomplished it within a shor...
(View More)
Mitch contacted us promptly, letting us know who he was and sending a message which included his photo. After arriving and viewing the situation he took care of the problem. He had the tools and parts needed to fix the problem and he accomplished it within a short time. He was friendly and we definitely would call for him again should the need arrive.
(View Less)

By Loretta T. on 07/31/19
Anthony did a great job. It's apparent that Anthony is an excellent HVAC mechanic. He was very polite and helpful, explaining the problem and what it would take to fix it. I was very satisfied with his work.

By BILLY P. on 07/31/19
Josh was all one could ask of a person to explain the "hows" and "why" of a broken A/C and the installation of a new one promptly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-512-5166

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John M
30 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Gilbert R
15 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Tania B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Jolene B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Brandon S
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Brent L
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-512-5166

Customer service is always a top priority at Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.