CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-512-5166
By Joyce W. on 12/07/19
I arranged to have a job done for my disabled son who had been without hot water for a month. We do not live together and I paid for the service. Tania did a great job setting up the appointment. I didn't met Eddie because I gave telephone consent over the phone...
(View More)
I arranged to have a job done for my disabled son who had been without hot water for a month. We do not live together and I paid for the service. Tania did a great job setting up the appointment. I didn't met Eddie because I gave telephone consent over the phone, but my son says he was professional and got the hot water heater repaired right the first time!
(View Less)

By Bill O. on 11/27/19
left a positive review and NO way to send! too confusing

By Tony V. on 11/20/19
Great price and knowlegable staff!

By Jeanne H. on 11/18/19
(no comment)

By Edward M. on 11/16/19
Great customer service and work. I would recommend Strongbuilt Plumbing for your service needs. Very satisfied.

By Mark T. on 11/15/19
Great work and really nice people to interact with.

By Mina G. on 11/14/19
We’d like to recommend Mitch and Dillon Brown for their professionalism and excellent plumbing work. Beginning with their neat appearance and respectful treatment of my 90 yrs mother, they covered her floors and left the job site clean as well as tidy. The toi...
(View More)
We’d like to recommend Mitch and Dillon Brown for their professionalism and excellent plumbing work. Beginning with their neat appearance and respectful treatment of my 90 yrs mother, they covered her floors and left the job site clean as well as tidy. The toilet installation was completed in a timely manner. The whole experience was positive and pleasant. Thank you, Mitch and Dillon. Sincerely, Mina Gonzalez
(View Less)

By Gordon B. on 11/13/19
The personal at Strongbuilt are polite, courteous and knowledgeable. Michael is always on time and knows what needs to be done and takes care of it. We would recommend Strongbuilt to anyone.

By Carol S. on 11/07/19
Appreciated the estimate.

By Rebeca F O. on 11/06/19
Mitch and Dillan did an outstanding job on my problem with the shower pipes. Very professional, knowledgeable, and had options. Would highly recommend to everyone.

By Dan E. on 11/04/19
The technician did an excellent job of showing us his concerns and gave us options for remedying the problem.

By Joseph L. on 11/04/19
I had another great experience with Strong Built. Jolene got me set up and Michael provided excellent service at the house. Another excellent service experience.

By Jack Jadel S. on 11/04/19
StrongBuilt is a very customer oriented firm. Our experience has been that our work was scheduled promptly and the work by Eddie the technician was of the highest quality. We can recommend StrongBuilt and Eddie without reservation.

By Nancy D. on 11/04/19
I called to make an appointment to have my HVAC system checked out before using my heater for the first time last week and Jolene B. was able to make an appointment for me the same day. Joshua C. the service tech was very personable and knowledgeable and approved m...
(View More)
I called to make an appointment to have my HVAC system checked out before using my heater for the first time last week and Jolene B. was able to make an appointment for me the same day. Joshua C. the service tech was very personable and knowledgeable and approved my system quickly and efficiently. This was another very good experience with this company.
(View Less)

By Virginia on 11/03/19
Michael D arrived promptly for my fall HVAC maintenance checks and I received the most thorough inspection of both systems that I've ever had. Michael was professional, knowledgeable and courteous; he answered all my questions, which were many, by the way. I'll b...
(View More)
Michael D arrived promptly for my fall HVAC maintenance checks and I received the most thorough inspection of both systems that I've ever had. Michael was professional, knowledgeable and courteous; he answered all my questions, which were many, by the way. I'll be requesting him again for the spring maintenance check.
(View Less)

By Nick T. on 11/02/19
The team of Mitch and Dillon arrived about 6 hours after my call and arrived at 8:00 that night. They listened to my situation, assessed the problem and proceeded to rectify it. Pleasant men who explained all that they were doing or about to do. We'll probably call...
(View More)
The team of Mitch and Dillon arrived about 6 hours after my call and arrived at 8:00 that night. They listened to my situation, assessed the problem and proceeded to rectify it. Pleasant men who explained all that they were doing or about to do. We'll probably call again if the need arises.
(View Less)

By Linda W. on 11/01/19
Mitch Brown andDillan fixed two toilets in my house and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Mitch and the company.

By JoAnne G. on 11/01/19
We had our yearly heat checkup. All is well. Our tech Cesar T gave us additional info to protect our system. We use Strongbuilt for all our household needs!

By Matt W. on 11/01/19
Good overall experience with quick and professional response.

By Curt C. on 10/31/19
Professional, courteous, on time. Excellent coordination with office and field staff. My contractor or choice for HVAC and plumbing
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-512-5166

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John M
30 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Gilbert R
15 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Tania B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(137 total reviews)
Jolene B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Mitch B
15 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Brandon S
Rating:
(61 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-512-5166

Customer service is always a top priority at Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.