CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-512-5166
By Rickie Fredricka K. on 12/14/18
Strongbuilt Team has been very courteous, professional, knowledgeable, about my house plumbing, air conditioning, furnace needs. I highly recommend the team. Thank you.

By Olivia R. on 12/13/18
Adam arrived on time, very professional in checking my furnace. No one had ever done such a thorough inspection. He explained what had to be done and what options I had. He was very knowledgeable and took time to answer my questions with terminology that I could un...
(View More)
Adam arrived on time, very professional in checking my furnace. No one had ever done such a thorough inspection. He explained what had to be done and what options I had. He was very knowledgeable and took time to answer my questions with terminology that I could understand. I would highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By David Z. on 12/12/18
Very friendly and helpful. In fact the technician Adam lives in my neighborhood. He walked through with me the service call and afterwards gave me a breakdown of my options for future repairs to expect because of the age of the furnace. Right now there is concern but no worries.

By Beverly L. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Gary W. on 12/08/18
We had John out to give us an estimate for a whole home water conditioning system. John was very informative and professional. We were so impressed that we plan to move our A/C service over to Strong built as well.

By Bill R. on 12/08/18
Very professional, clean and knowledgeable. Excellent service.

By John M. on 12/05/18
brandon was on time, explained completely what was done, and made "no pressure" recommendations to fix problems found. I would highly recommend this company.

By Norma W. on 12/05/18
Jeff did a great job repairing our underground leak in the main water line. Very Professional, very efficient, easy to work with and even has a good sense of humor. Would recommend.

By Jeanette A. on 11/30/18
We appreciate the excellent service provided by Strongbuilt. Tania was helpful & friendly on the phone. We were informed ahead of the visit. Gilbert was on time and very helpful explaining everything that needed to be fixed. Job well done! Thank you, Jeanette

By Jerrold S. on 11/28/18
Arrived within the promised time. Called ahead. Pleasant, professional. A trainer and a trainee. Proper uniforms. Worked well together. Answered my questions in detail. Very knowledgeable. No pressure to buy anything. Did what I expected, plus a little more.I can r...
(View More)
Arrived within the promised time. Called ahead. Pleasant, professional. A trainer and a trainee. Proper uniforms. Worked well together. Answered my questions in detail. Very knowledgeable. No pressure to buy anything. Did what I expected, plus a little more.I can recommend the team, the office person who made the appointment and would give strong consideration to requesting a bid when the future needs for an HVAC change.
(View Less)

By Srin M. on 11/27/18
Terrific service from office staff and plumber Tadeo at Strongbuilt plumbing. He came out within 2 hours, drained out the clogged sink, and fixed the clog. Great service at a fair price, I would recommend to anyone.

By David C. on 11/27/18
Jeff was my technician and the folks who answered the phone to make the appointment gave him the relevant information about my pilot light not staying lit on my water heater. When he got here he performed his standard diagnosis, ascertained the problem (defective t...
(View More)
Jeff was my technician and the folks who answered the phone to make the appointment gave him the relevant information about my pilot light not staying lit on my water heater. When he got here he performed his standard diagnosis, ascertained the problem (defective thermal couple), and replaced it, all under 30 minutes. A "handyman" had installed the defective thermal couple as Jeff found no issues with the installation, just that the thermal couple was not sending electrical current to the meter box to keep the gas flowing to the pilot light. He was extremely professional and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone with a hot water problem!
(View Less)

By Gail R. on 11/24/18
She was very good at scheduling my service and patient with me and our need to reschedule when needed. I appreciate her assistance.

By Leland B. on 11/20/18
Excellent service on installation with the lowest price using 4 estimates. I would highly recommend them.

By James and Dixie B. on 11/18/18
Performed warranty work on previously installed garbage disposal. The rubber gasket provided by the disposal manufacturer was not thick enough. Put heavy duty gasket in place. Solved problem and no charge. Also replaced lose pipe for irrigation system which was a separate job .

By Mary H. on 11/17/18
Adam W. was prompt and professional. He went out his way to help. I would recommend Adam W. and Strongbuilt.

By JoAnn A. on 11/17/18
Well. Both Jeff & helper were very efficent, went right to work, professional & client concerned, extremely pleased with both!

By Gus S. on 11/16/18
strong built is a top performing company.they arrived on time did a outstanding job and answered any concerns that i had.i would use them again if needed.top 10 company

By Jason R. on 11/15/18
Is it possible to get excited about plumbing? The answer: YES! Call Strongbuilt. They gave me some excellent options for a new hot water heater. Our family went with the A.O. Smith Hybrid Electric Heat Pump model and could not be happier. This model has the added b...
(View More)
Is it possible to get excited about plumbing? The answer: YES! Call Strongbuilt. They gave me some excellent options for a new hot water heater. Our family went with the A.O. Smith Hybrid Electric Heat Pump model and could not be happier. This model has the added benefit of cooling down my garage space while it heats our water. Oh yeah... and it's significantly more efficient than a traditional electric hot water heater. I never knew they existed. Another plumber did not even present the hybrid option to us. We could not be more pleased with our new garbage disposal (the Badger!) as well. The quality of work and attention to detail tell me that Gilbert and Mario were superstars in plumbing school. The quality of their work is exceptional. Did I mention how neat and clean Gilbert and Mario were? Did I mention that they wore floor protectors over their shoes whenever they were inside out home? Did I mention how polite and genuinely pleasant Gilbert and Mario were? Did I mention that Strongbuilt is a Veteran-owned business? Did I mention how pleasant and gracious everyone from Strongbuilt is over the phone.They run a tight ship. In summary, do yourself a favor, when your family needs the highest quality plumbing work done in your home, call Strongbuilt. I would gladly wait for my next appointment with them before I called another plumber.
(View Less)

By Tina Marie S. on 11/13/18
So I highly recommend Strongbuilt Plumber and Air. They came to fix my plumbing that should have been fixed by Super Drain. Strongbuilt informed me that the Super Drain plumber did not complete the job he was supposed to do and what he did do was just put a bandage...
(View More)
So I highly recommend Strongbuilt Plumber and Air. They came to fix my plumbing that should have been fixed by Super Drain. Strongbuilt informed me that the Super Drain plumber did not complete the job he was supposed to do and what he did do was just put a bandage on the plumbing. My shower's leak was so bad I could shower without turning on water. Super Drain apparently exposed me to carbon monoxide also by not putting a pipe back that they had removed from hot water heater to get to my shower pipes which Stongbuilt said was unnecessary. Super Drain charged over $800.00 that my warranty paid and Strongbuilt fixed the issues for under $600.00.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-512-5166

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John M
30 Years
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Gilbert R
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Tania B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Chachi R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jesse W
16 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Brent L
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
520-512-5166

Customer service is always a top priority at Strongbuilt Plumbing & Air. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.