CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000
By Mary Anne F. on 04/24/18
****** from Streamline could not have been more pleasant and professional. I question the process. We needed basic electrical service. While ****** provided useful information, he was expected to sell more than what we needed. My request to have an outlet moved and...
(View More)
****** from Streamline could not have been more pleasant and professional. I question the process. We needed basic electrical service. While ****** provided useful information, he was expected to sell more than what we needed. My request to have an outlet moved and potentially install 3 outlets, resulted in a 70 minute wait while ****** was in his truck speaking to his manager, who advised that we needed extensive work in order to perform my request. Quote was $2300 and for this I paid $84 for the travel/estimate fee. Now, maybe ****** misunderstood our request, but he needed to spend more time in conversation with us than speaking to his boss with his assumptions. Then, I was asked to sign in three places after paying the bill. There was no information on the IPAD, so I asked ****** to send me the document so I could see what I signed. I expressed my concern over the practice to ask people to sign for what they could not see/read. Based upon this experience, it is highly unlikely that I would refer this company.
(View Less)

By Regina I. on 04/23/18
Great customer service and tech Hadil R. was terrific. Would always recommend Streamlined

By Sherrie S. on 04/23/18
Streamline was great to work with. Jeff, Forrest, and Brandon were all professional & helpful. I will recommend them to anyone!

By Eric Amanda W. on 04/11/18
With having a big renovation project, it's often a challenge to find honest and reliable trades. Working with Jerry was a breath of fresh air. He was extremely knowledgeable and offered solutions with urgency. We were so grateful!

By Eric Amanda W. on 04/11/18
Jerry and his team provided a thorough assessment and delivered a timely solution. We were impressed with their professionalism and expertise. They will be our first call if there's ever a plumbing/electrical need again. Phenomenal job!

By John N. on 03/31/18
Needed a hot water heater replacement, and Allen arrived, diagnosed and completed the replacement all within about 4 hours.

By Eric Y. on 03/31/18
Could not ask for better service. Emergency situation which they handled from start to finish. Someone answered the phone at 1:00 am on a Saturday and had a plumber to our home by 7:30 that morning. When it was discovered that there needed to be more extensive work...
(View More)
Could not ask for better service. Emergency situation which they handled from start to finish. Someone answered the phone at 1:00 am on a Saturday and had a plumber to our home by 7:30 that morning. When it was discovered that there needed to be more extensive work, they kept us informed through the whole process, worked with all utility companies and town services and completed the work seamlessly. They were as careful as possible when digging up the yard, and even "potted" two rosebushes that had to be dug up. Could not ask for better service in a tough situation.
(View Less)

By Pat R. on 03/30/18
Daniel and Allen were prompt, friendly and professional. Daniel was very thorough in his checking of the electrical system and Allen was also very thorough in his checking of our plumbing system. Both of them are very knowledgeable as well. We were impressed.

By Robert C. on 03/29/18
Daniel came to check on a question brought up by a home inspector who said we didn't have necessary ground connection for our tankless water heater for which I was positive had been installed in 2010. He arrived promptly at the appointed hour and was very busine...
(View More)
Daniel came to check on a question brought up by a home inspector who said we didn't have necessary ground connection for our tankless water heater for which I was positive had been installed in 2010. He arrived promptly at the appointed hour and was very business like and found the connection. He took photos to prove it was legal and promised an email to show job was completed. All dealings that we have had with Streamline have been extremely professional.We recommend them Highly.
(View Less)

By Ryan D. on 03/29/18
Tough to beat the service these guys provide. Knowledgeable, polite, and thorough. They even remembered my son from the last time they were out a year ago. They installed a tankless hot water heater and made a big job like that look EASY. I barely knew they were here.

By Joe Anne H. on 03/28/18
Matt did a great job.

By David Sue K. on 03/17/18
Chad did a fantastic job taking care of all our plumbing problems. He was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable! We will continue to use Streamline for all our plumbing needs.

By David Sue K. on 03/16/18
We had wonderful service from Chad. He went beyond our expectations in trying to find parts for our 20-year old bathtub, and did an excellent job fixing and replacing bathroom fixtures for us. Chad was professional, very knowledgeable, and thorough. He also helped ...
(View More)
We had wonderful service from Chad. He went beyond our expectations in trying to find parts for our 20-year old bathtub, and did an excellent job fixing and replacing bathroom fixtures for us. Chad was professional, very knowledgeable, and thorough. He also helped us get a part for our kitchen faucet through our warranty. We will continue to use Streamline for all our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Dixie B. on 03/16/18
I used Streamline Services (for plumbing services) for the first time this week and I was very pleasantly surprised about how knowledgeable and focused they were. I had a new toilet installed. The two guys were very friendly and did great work. You would think inst...
(View More)
I used Streamline Services (for plumbing services) for the first time this week and I was very pleasantly surprised about how knowledgeable and focused they were. I had a new toilet installed. The two guys were very friendly and did great work. You would think installing a toilet is easy...but the last plumbing company i used really messed it up on another new toilet I had installed by them. I will be calling Streamline Services for all my plumbing needs in the future. So glad I found them.
(View Less)

By Stephen P. on 03/10/18
My service appointment went better than expected. Chad was very knowledgeable and gave me tips to help with my plumbing throughout my home. I highly recommend and will be using them for future plumbing and other needs!

By Winston H. on 03/04/18
Great service and informative.

By Bob H. on 03/03/18
Service was great as ***** was very helpful and went above and beyond fixing my problem and also inquiring if there was anything else that may need attention while he was here. Would definitely recommend and use again!

By Bart H. on 03/03/18
Service was great as ***** was very helpful and went above and beyond fixing my problem and also inquiring if there was anything else that may need attention while he was here. Would definitely recommend and use again!

By The V. on 03/01/18
great tech

By Bill M. on 02/28/18
Professional, efficient, and unrushed service. Very pleased with all phases of the work. Will use your company again and recommend it again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris B
Rating:Just Launched
Carrie A
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jeff W
29 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Bob S
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Danielle M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Mary C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.