CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000
By Muriel B. on 11/11/18
Matthew Vernoy was very helpful with what I would need to repair the leak an gave me a price. I hope he is the one that come to do the repair.

By Lawrence F. on 11/03/18
I was impressed by Jerry's prompt, courteous and thoroughly professional service. He gave us a precise idea of what replacing our bathroom fans would involve in terms of cost and disruption, and allowed us to reach a quick decision.

By Waters Construction L. on 11/02/18
The service was excellent. They responded and fixed the issue very quickly.

By Jenna T. on 11/01/18
(no comment)

By Barbara P. on 11/01/18
He was great and fixed the problem in just a few minutes!

By Kayye C. on 10/25/18
Streamline Services came out within an hour after I called and performed excellent service. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely hire them again.

By Stacy D. on 10/25/18
Matthew was amazing! He was professional, courteous, respectful, and very helpful! I would recommend both him and your company!

By Stacy D. on 10/25/18
Matthew was amazing! He was professional, efficient, and even explained good options for me in the future!!

By Lilana C. on 10/24/18
The Company is top notch - the front office is pleasant and accommodating and the technicians are just the best. I have now dealt with Allen Price twice: first time he installed my tank less water heater and yesterday he came to do the winter inspection. I cannot s...
(View More)
The Company is top notch - the front office is pleasant and accommodating and the technicians are just the best. I have now dealt with Allen Price twice: first time he installed my tank less water heater and yesterday he came to do the winter inspection. I cannot say enough about this man. He’s the outmost professional, knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to deal with. Keep up the good work everyone!!!!
(View Less)

By John B. on 10/22/18
Another excellent field service visit. Streamline has consistent performance that is hard to match.

By Rob Kelly S. on 10/10/18
Personable, professional, and knowledgable people who provide a great product and superior customer service.

By Rob Kelly S. on 10/10/18
This crew is awesome. Personable, knowledgable, professional, and timely. Would use again and will definitely recommend.

By Pat G. on 10/09/18
Great service, knowledgeable and courteous team!

By Susan C. on 09/30/18
Fred A. and the team at Streamline Services are awesome. Fred A was very professional, punctual, straightforward and honest in answering questions. I will always call Streamline and ask for Fred A. for further plumbing needs.

By Pat S. on 09/30/18
Very responsive— quick service! Highly competent!

By Zhen J. on 09/13/18
Allen is quick, through, and very helpful

By Lila B. on 09/09/18
***** ******* was here to check my electrical connections to see if I need to add anything to be able to have a couple ceiling fan/lights installed in two different rooms as well as ensuring the whole house surge suppression unit was still A-OK (it is). (***** has ...
(View More)
***** ******* was here to check my electrical connections to see if I need to add anything to be able to have a couple ceiling fan/lights installed in two different rooms as well as ensuring the whole house surge suppression unit was still A-OK (it is). (***** has installed a fair number of different LED replacement fixtures in my house over the past two years). As always he was on-time and got right to the job(s) at hand. I asked for estimate(s) on the fan/light installs and replacement of several outlets and was given those via email literally before he'd left my house. Everyone I've dealt with at Streamline (office staff, electricians and plumbers) have always been courteous, willing to go into depth on answers and never pushing a lot of "extras". I have been using them for three years so far and intend to continue using them without hesitation. (I've also recommended them to a couple co-workers and those folks have also had positive experiences). Go Streamline!
(View Less)

By John B. on 09/07/18
Easy to interact with. Efficient, on time, answered all my questions, explained everything. It is great to have professionals work on your house.

By Bob C. on 09/06/18
Danny came out, we provided him the scope of work that we would like an estimate for. He did a thorough job of reviewing the house and what we were asking. He was ale to provide us estimates to several options in a reasonable time before he left. Very Impressive! W...
(View More)
Danny came out, we provided him the scope of work that we would like an estimate for. He did a thorough job of reviewing the house and what we were asking. He was ale to provide us estimates to several options in a reasonable time before he left. Very Impressive! We are waiting on one more estimate (big one..lol) that will take a bit longer to put together. Very good experience!
(View Less)

By Andrew M. on 09/01/18
Our tech Allen and the office staff at streamline were amazing! Allen really took the time to sit and answer all our questions and provide us feedback on the best systems for our house! No pressure to buy anything but really gave us knowledge to make an informed de...
(View More)
Our tech Allen and the office staff at streamline were amazing! Allen really took the time to sit and answer all our questions and provide us feedback on the best systems for our house! No pressure to buy anything but really gave us knowledge to make an informed decision. The guys at streamline even took the time to call me back late on a Friday night before the holiday weekend to answer my last minute questions! Look forward to working with streamline services for all my future plumbing needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chad W
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Jerry C
Rating:
216 total reviews!
Tracy F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Breanna H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Fred A
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Matthew V
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.