CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000
By Carole W. on 08/13/18
Daniel is an honest and very helpful service provider. He is a credit to your company. As I said in an earlier survey, I would just like better prices.

By Carole W. on 08/13/18
Service is great. Since you want a suggestion, I would suggest you improve your pricing for large jobs to be more competitive.

By Pam H. on 08/07/18
Matthew was friendly , helpful, did a good job diagnosing our issues

By Chris J. on 08/03/18
Fred, was great. Professional and efficient. Will use this company again.

By Lynn B. on 08/03/18
Chad has addressed a few plumbing issues at my home over the past few years. He is extremely professional. Chad not only fixed the problems but explained very well what went wrong and suggested how to avoid issues in the future. He and Streamline get my strong vote of convidence!

By Dusan P. on 08/02/18
We are very happy with the job done by Streamline Electric and Plumbing. We needed to check our electric system in the house and contacted Streamline for this purpose. Setting up the appointment was easy. Their technicians are very knowledgeable and professional.

By Mike C. on 07/22/18
****, our Streamline tech, each time is excellent for all our needs. I rate him and Streamline, a solid 10

By Andy S. on 07/16/18
Fred was the best

By Andy S. on 07/16/18
Fred was great. Tracy was very efficient and quick

By Tina K. on 07/02/18
I called due to extremely (unlivable) low water pressure. The technician at first said I didn’t have a water pressure valve and should just call the city. I insisted I do have one, and he took a closer look, found it, and supposedly adjusted the water pressure....
(View More)
I called due to extremely (unlivable) low water pressure. The technician at first said I didn’t have a water pressure valve and should just call the city. I insisted I do have one, and he took a closer look, found it, and supposedly adjusted the water pressure. It did not help at all. My water pressure is as bad now as pre visit. Also, he never bothered to test any pressure inside the house, before or after adjusting the pressure valve. I feel like I completely wasted $85, and that the technician had no concern with actually helping me. Also, scheduling was not easy at all. I would not recommend Streamline based on how unhelpful they were, and a seeming lack of knowledge or concern for my situation.
(View Less)

By Linda C. on 06/29/18
Very pleased with results of service. Technician was on time, prepared and easy to work with. Explained options and was quick and efficient. Good day!

By Linda C. on 06/29/18
Could not get back to screen to enter phone number.

By Mike F. on 06/29/18
On time, reasonably priced, positive attitude, informative, quality work in a cramped crawlspace. Jerry was great.

By Adam P. on 06/15/18
Always exceptional service. I would not consider any others for my plumbing,electrical,hvac work. Thank you streamline

By Robert B. on 06/11/18
Very good service

By Daniel L. on 05/23/18
Jerry is the absolute best; on time, fully professional, very knowledgeable, always willing to help out in any way possible - couldn't ask for more!

By James B. on 05/10/18
Wonderful service! We have been using this company for years. Scheduling is quick and simple. You are updated on an ETA. Every person that comes out goes above and beyond!!

By Dorothy F. on 05/06/18
I DEFINITELY THINK YOUR COMPANY IS A 5-STAR RATING IN EVERY WAY & I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOU & THEY FEEL THE SAME. THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A GREAT COMPANY & BEING HONEST & APPRECIATIVE OF YOUR CUSTOMERS.

By Dorothy F. on 05/06/18
NICEST & BEST COMPANY I HAVE DELT WITH. MATTHEW IS SO NICE & PROFESSIONAL & WORKS LIKE IT IS HIS OWN PROBLEM & DOES A VERY GOOD JOB. EVERYONE I HAVE DEALT WITH EVEN WHEN MAKING APPTS HAVE BEEN VERY NICE & EAGER TO HELP.

By Lydia F. on 05/05/18
Matthew was great!!! Had the work done in no time. Answer all my other questions I needed answering. Will definitely call Streamline Services again!!! Matthew is also very professional, kind, polite and knowledgeable!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chad W
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Jerry C
Rating:
210 total reviews!
Tracy F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Breanna H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Fred A
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Matthew V
Rating:
(61 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.