CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000
By Sarah T. on 09/26/17
***** was very knowledgeable and explained what needed to be done thoroughly. The workmanship speaks for itself and it was done in a timely manner. He had me up and running in no time.

By Teresa S. on 09/24/17
We were pleased with the efficiency and courtesy of your service. Keep up the excellent work!

By Teresa S. on 09/24/17
Excellent service. We are very pleased.

By Richard R. on 09/22/17
These guys were excellent. Professional, courteous, and patient. They explained everything in detail and offered us multiple options for our issue. Old hot water heater was hauled away and they left no mess.

By Ali R. on 09/22/17
These guys were excellent. Professional, courteous, and patient. They explained everything in detail and offered us multiple options for our issue. Old hot water heater was hauled away and they left no mess.

By James W. on 09/22/17
Great company!

By James W. on 09/21/17
My service person Jason H was excellent, he was very professional, he found the problem quickly and gave tips about my water system.

By Kathryn J. on 09/19/17
Great service from Russell. He replaced the faucets and identified a couple of other existing problems and made additional repairs. Will use again. Thanks.

By Drew Jessica C. on 09/18/17
We have had a great experience. From the people on the phone, to the actual technicians - everyone has been very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We so appreciate this - and look forward to using you all again in the future!

By Jerry M. on 09/15/17

By Drew Jessica C. on 09/15/17
We had a great experience. Jerry was knowledgeable, friendly, and you could tell he took great pride in his work and helping his customers. We would use streamline again in a heartbeat!

By Pamela S. on 09/15/17
Great service, well informed technician.

By Sam V. on 09/15/17
Chad was very professional, efficient, clean and very knowledgeable. Would definitely use again and recommend!

By Pat T. on 09/13/17
From making the appointment, to the actual service, everything went smoothly! Jerry gave us wonderful & professional service! Thanks

By Pamela S. on 09/12/17
Did an excellent job repairing my plumbing. Thank you for great service.

By Gary S. on 09/08/17
We are so thankful to have had Russell R. , Allen P. Chad W. ,Jerry C. ,Daniel, and Andy as the team from Streamline to work on two very different plumbing and electrical issues in our home over the past month. They were here in a very timely manner with correspo...
(View More)
We are so thankful to have had Russell R. , Allen P. Chad W. ,Jerry C. ,Daniel, and Andy as the team from Streamline to work on two very different plumbing and electrical issues in our home over the past month. They were here in a very timely manner with correspondence from Streamline immediately. They were highly knowledgeable, efficient. friendly, and polite. They explained everything throughly. When the jobs were completed, they left the area clean and things were put back in place! We will definitely call them again when we have a need.
(View Less)

By Gary S. on 09/08/17
We are so thankful to have had Russell R. , Allen P. Chad W. ,Jerry C. ,Daniel, and Andy as the team from Streamline to work on two very different plumbing and electrical issues in our home over the past month. They were here in a very timely manner with correspo...
(View More)
We are so thankful to have had Russell R. , Allen P. Chad W. ,Jerry C. ,Daniel, and Andy as the team from Streamline to work on two very different plumbing and electrical issues in our home over the past month. They were here in a very timely manner with correspondence from Streamline immediately. They were highly knowledgeable, efficient. friendly, and polite. They explained everything throughly. When the jobs were completed, they left the area clean and things were put back in place! We will definitely call them again when we have a need.
(View Less)

By Buddy Mary F. on 09/07/17
(No Comment)

By Pat T. on 09/05/17
Jerry was quick with the installation, very professional & a very neat worker! No mess left for me to clean up!! He also showed us new fixtures to replace our pot lights in the kitchen ceilings that put out so much more light, and no heat!! I can't believe how much...
(View More)
Jerry was quick with the installation, very professional & a very neat worker! No mess left for me to clean up!! He also showed us new fixtures to replace our pot lights in the kitchen ceilings that put out so much more light, and no heat!! I can't believe how much brighter the room is now!! Thanks Jerry C.!!!
(View Less)

By Kathy M. on 08/31/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.