CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000
By Brian H. on 07/17/17
Was professional, timely, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jerry. He's the best electrician I've ever worked with.

By Brian H. on 07/17/17
Was professional, timely, and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Jerry. He's the best electrician I've ever worked with.

By Ed M. on 07/15/17
I got my three quotes for different systems to be installed. Now figuring out what to do..

By Country Club A. on 07/15/17
The price charged was very high. The job site was left unfinished, for the price the job site should be left finished.clean and in order.

By Carol K. on 07/14/17
This morning we had 7 ceiling fans installed by Jerry C. He did a wonderful job on the installs and was very neat and cleaned up after himself. He was very professional and was able to answer all of our questions. He also provided some excellent suggestions and re...
(View More)
This morning we had 7 ceiling fans installed by Jerry C. He did a wonderful job on the installs and was very neat and cleaned up after himself. He was very professional and was able to answer all of our questions. He also provided some excellent suggestions and recommendations. We would definitely recommend him and plan on using him again in the future.
(View Less)

By Michelle P. on 07/11/17
Little things go a long way. Make sure it actually turn the water back on to the washer, clean out the sink you dumped the dirty water and debris in, rinse out the basin you dripped the above in...etc. Not a big deal but it's annoying.

By Katie H. on 07/07/17
Streamline is always courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and prompt. They'll answer any questions I have, whether it is related to the service call or not. We don't call any one else!

By Shae S. on 07/07/17
(no comment)

By Regina I. on 07/04/17
I had a emergency service call on a Sunday evening with my water heater, Fred the tech was at my home quickly. He assesed I needed a new water heater as mine was 21 years old. Installed it the next day Monday July 2nd. I would recommend Fred and Streamline to family and friends.

By Tatia A. on 07/03/17
Daniel C did a great job installing two light fixtures. He was polite, courteous and very professional; I would request him again. Thanks, Daniel!

By Bill G. on 07/03/17
Chad W from Streamline was professional and worked hard. Estimate was spot on and he gave some great advise. I would have him do work again.

By Derek M. on 07/02/17
They installed a whole home water filter and Chad was wonderful. He explained everything in detail which I really appreciated. He had to realign some of the piping but it's a much better and potentially more durable set up. He was running ahead of schedule so the...
(View More)
They installed a whole home water filter and Chad was wonderful. He explained everything in detail which I really appreciated. He had to realign some of the piping but it's a much better and potentially more durable set up. He was running ahead of schedule so they called and asked if he could come early. Would definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Barbara A. on 06/30/17
Chad was right on time. He and Spencer diagnosed my problems, explained the issues and completed the work quickly. Thanks

By Stephen V. on 06/29/17
Great company, everyone was really nice and helpful. Will definitely be using them from now on for my plumbing needs.

By Gertrude A. on 06/29/17
Allen was very polite and worked really hard. He answered all our questions and did a fantastic job replacing our hot water heater. He was a super nice guy. thank you Allen.

By Bryce L. on 06/28/17
This service gets a mixed, but mostly positive, review. The one big negative was that the technician was 2 hours late! The good news is that they did a good job of keeping me informed, and technician Daniel C did a great job!

By Justin Katisha P. on 06/28/17
The service was very good. I appreciated the timely service and alerts given by email and text message to let me know who was coming to do the work as well as when they were on their way. My husband found the tech to be entertaining but at the same time felt it was...
(View More)
The service was very good. I appreciated the timely service and alerts given by email and text message to let me know who was coming to do the work as well as when they were on their way. My husband found the tech to be entertaining but at the same time felt it was unprofessional to fuss and cuss as he removed and installed the dishwasher.
(View Less)

By Joyce B. on 06/25/17
Poor response to making return call problems never solved because never received call back I had to wait days be fore hearing or receiving an answer to my problem

By Jason S. on 06/23/17
Excellent response time and service replacing a water heater. Highly recommend.

By John H. on 06/22/17
The entire experience with Streamline was outstanding. Jerry, Russell, and the office staff were knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Very pleased with how quickly they got my problem fixed. Will definitely call them again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.