CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000
By Carole W. on 09/30/17
The technician was helpful and professional. He installed a weatherproof electrical outlet, tested it to see that it was working properly and showed me its features. I did not have the light installed in the attic due to cost. I opted to get another estimate and th...
(View More)
The technician was helpful and professional. He installed a weatherproof electrical outlet, tested it to see that it was working properly and showed me its features. I did not have the light installed in the attic due to cost. I opted to get another estimate and the technician was very cordial and agreeable to my doing this.
(View Less)

By Joe B. on 09/29/17
price was much more than other quotes I recieved

By Michael D. on 09/26/17
I called the office number to schedule an appointment for some plumbing repairs and to have an electrical outlet installed in my crawl space. The woman on the phone was very friendly, polite, knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. She scheduled t...
(View More)
I called the office number to schedule an appointment for some plumbing repairs and to have an electrical outlet installed in my crawl space. The woman on the phone was very friendly, polite, knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. She scheduled two technicians, one plumber (Russel) and an electrician (Trevor). On the morning of my appointment I received text notifications that each technician was on the way, over an hour before scheduled. Both technicians were very punctual, arriving at the beginning of the scheduled appointment. Both men were very friendly, knowledgeable and were able to answer all of my questions. I would describe the quality of work as excellent. Both technicians were in and out before lunch doing everything that I asked to be repaired and installed. I was provided quotes for all of the work to be done and estimates on additional issues that need addressing. I would recommend Streamline Plumbing & Electric and plan on using them in the future.
(View Less)

By Jill J. on 09/26/17
This company was recommended to me by a co-worker and I think they are fantastic. The lady (Tracy) who takes the phone calls is personable and extraordinarily efficient. I was able to get someone out the next day, and that someone was Fred. Fred is such a nice, fri...
(View More)
This company was recommended to me by a co-worker and I think they are fantastic. The lady (Tracy) who takes the phone calls is personable and extraordinarily efficient. I was able to get someone out the next day, and that someone was Fred. Fred is such a nice, friendly man, very professional and knowledgeable. He talked me through everything he was going to do, he did it quickly and thoroughly, and left my bathroom very clean when he finished. He was also thoughtful in the way he treated me and my house. I ABSOLUTELY intend on having Streamline (and Fred) out again to take care of a few other issues.
(View Less)

By Marco C. on 09/26/17
Thanks for the speedy response. Anyone that can deal with my 83 year old Japanese mother and her friend deserve 5 stars!

By Sarah T. on 09/26/17
***** was very knowledgeable and explained what needed to be done thoroughly. The workmanship speaks for itself and it was done in a timely manner. He had me up and running in no time.

By Teresa S. on 09/24/17
We were pleased with the efficiency and courtesy of your service. Keep up the excellent work!

By Teresa S. on 09/24/17
Excellent service. We are very pleased.

By Richard R. on 09/22/17
These guys were excellent. Professional, courteous, and patient. They explained everything in detail and offered us multiple options for our issue. Old hot water heater was hauled away and they left no mess.

By Ali R. on 09/22/17
These guys were excellent. Professional, courteous, and patient. They explained everything in detail and offered us multiple options for our issue. Old hot water heater was hauled away and they left no mess.

By James W. on 09/22/17
Great company!

By James W. on 09/21/17
My service person Jason H was excellent, he was very professional, he found the problem quickly and gave tips about my water system.

By Kathryn J. on 09/19/17
Great service from Russell. He replaced the faucets and identified a couple of other existing problems and made additional repairs. Will use again. Thanks.

By Drew Jessica C. on 09/18/17
We have had a great experience. From the people on the phone, to the actual technicians - everyone has been very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We so appreciate this - and look forward to using you all again in the future!

By Jerry M. on 09/15/17

By Drew Jessica C. on 09/15/17
We had a great experience. Jerry was knowledgeable, friendly, and you could tell he took great pride in his work and helping his customers. We would use streamline again in a heartbeat!

By Pamela S. on 09/15/17
Great service, well informed technician.

By Sam V. on 09/15/17
Chad was very professional, efficient, clean and very knowledgeable. Would definitely use again and recommend!

By Pat T. on 09/13/17
From making the appointment, to the actual service, everything went smoothly! Jerry gave us wonderful & professional service! Thanks

By Pamela S. on 09/12/17
Did an excellent job repairing my plumbing. Thank you for great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.