CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000
By Joe Anne H. on 03/28/18
Matt did a great job.

By David Sue K. on 03/17/18
Chad did a fantastic job taking care of all our plumbing problems. He was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable! We will continue to use Streamline for all our plumbing needs.

By David Sue K. on 03/16/18
We had wonderful service from Chad. He went beyond our expectations in trying to find parts for our 20-year old bathtub, and did an excellent job fixing and replacing bathroom fixtures for us. Chad was professional, very knowledgeable, and thorough. He also helped ...
(View More)
We had wonderful service from Chad. He went beyond our expectations in trying to find parts for our 20-year old bathtub, and did an excellent job fixing and replacing bathroom fixtures for us. Chad was professional, very knowledgeable, and thorough. He also helped us get a part for our kitchen faucet through our warranty. We will continue to use Streamline for all our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Dixie B. on 03/16/18
I used Streamline Services (for plumbing services) for the first time this week and I was very pleasantly surprised about how knowledgeable and focused they were. I had a new toilet installed. The two guys were very friendly and did great work. You would think inst...
(View More)
I used Streamline Services (for plumbing services) for the first time this week and I was very pleasantly surprised about how knowledgeable and focused they were. I had a new toilet installed. The two guys were very friendly and did great work. You would think installing a toilet is easy...but the last plumbing company i used really messed it up on another new toilet I had installed by them. I will be calling Streamline Services for all my plumbing needs in the future. So glad I found them.
(View Less)

By Stephen P. on 03/10/18
My service appointment went better than expected. Chad was very knowledgeable and gave me tips to help with my plumbing throughout my home. I highly recommend and will be using them for future plumbing and other needs!

By Winston H. on 03/04/18
Great service and informative.

By Bob H. on 03/03/18
Service was great as ***** was very helpful and went above and beyond fixing my problem and also inquiring if there was anything else that may need attention while he was here. Would definitely recommend and use again!

By Bart H. on 03/03/18
Service was great as ***** was very helpful and went above and beyond fixing my problem and also inquiring if there was anything else that may need attention while he was here. Would definitely recommend and use again!

By The V. on 03/01/18
great tech

By Bill M. on 02/28/18
Professional, efficient, and unrushed service. Very pleased with all phases of the work. Will use your company again and recommend it again

By Bill M. on 02/28/18
Prompt courteous, and professional service. Allen was very knowledgeable and in addition to performing the job efficiently, provided additional helpful information. I am very pleased with the service and will use your company next time I need plumbing work done.

By Kaitlyn L. on 02/22/18
Awesome service! Chad arrived on time, explained every step of the process, answered my beginner questions, and exceeded my expectations. I started the day thinking I would find out if I needed a new water heater and by noon we had worked out the right plan for me ...
(View More)
Awesome service! Chad arrived on time, explained every step of the process, answered my beginner questions, and exceeded my expectations. I started the day thinking I would find out if I needed a new water heater and by noon we had worked out the right plan for me and gotten a new one installed - no fuss, no waiting, no problem.
(View Less)

By Kaitlyn L. on 02/22/18
Chad was great! He arrived on time, I received a text with his photo before so I knew who to expect. He explained that I needed a new water heater and took the time to price out several options. I was ready to choose one immediately, so he took out the old one and ...
(View More)
Chad was great! He arrived on time, I received a text with his photo before so I knew who to expect. He explained that I needed a new water heater and took the time to price out several options. I was ready to choose one immediately, so he took out the old one and put in the new one right away. The whole process took only around 4 hours from looking around the house, pricing everything out, removal, and install. It worked wonderfully with no problems from the very start.
(View Less)

By William D. on 02/18/18
On time and great job.

By Jennie S. on 02/17/18
They were prompt and courteous. Their prices were fair. Russell R. Was very knowledgeable, competent, and did excellent work.

By Abid A. on 02/10/18
Did not fix leak in our sink. In fact made it much worse. Also tried to get my wife to sign up for some filtration system by telling her the chlorine content was high when in fact it was low.

By Capital Associates - Chapel H. on 02/09/18
Fred always does an excellent job! Streamline in general is great to work with, responds quickly and stays on the job until all is complete and satisfactory to the customer.

By Stephanie B. on 02/07/18
Excellent service, professional and clean workers

By The Lodge at S. on 02/01/18
Not really talked,

By Charles B. on 01/27/18
Fred came out to replace a water leak under the house. While here, he also replaced 2 leaking outdoor spigots. He was very professional, and took the time to answer all of my questions in a genuinely friendly and helpful manner. I thought that the price was fair fo...
(View More)
Fred came out to replace a water leak under the house. While here, he also replaced 2 leaking outdoor spigots. He was very professional, and took the time to answer all of my questions in a genuinely friendly and helpful manner. I thought that the price was fair for a weekend emergency call. I have used Streamline once in the past when we had an issue with our well pump. I was equally satisfied with that technician as well. I would not hesitate to contact this company again in the future and I highly recommend them to anyone else
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.