CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000
By judi S. on 09/01/18
This was the BEST experience I have ever had with an in-home repair service. The immediate response to my inquiry, the professionalism and consideration of the office staff paired with the knowledge and service received by the technician was A+

By judi S. on 09/01/18
This is my first experience using Streamline Services and I am blown away by their professionalism and service! 1. The response to my online inquiry was immediate (I believe they have 24/7 coverage) 2. The knowledge of the office staff (Carrie!) and considerat...
(View More)
This is my first experience using Streamline Services and I am blown away by their professionalism and service! 1. The response to my online inquiry was immediate (I believe they have 24/7 coverage) 2. The knowledge of the office staff (Carrie!) and consideration to send a technician who specialized in my particular plumbing issue and equipment was impressive. 3. The technician (Matthew V.!) was extremely knowledgeable, patient and explained my reverse osmosis filtration system in a way that I understand and can maintain moving forward. He also tested my water (at my request) to determine the cause of it being "rusty" and offered several affordable options/solutions and emailed me quotes before he left. With his obvious expertise in the area of filtration, I feel confident in moving forward with one of his suggestions. If you are looking for a fairly priced and highly knowledgeable and professional plumbing service, I highly recommend Streamline Services.
(View Less)

By Ken S. on 08/23/18
The person from Streamline was very thorough and seemed knowledgable. He gave us a quote to run a 220/ 40 amp line in our townhouse. It get complicated with a townhouse. He sent us the quote. We paid for the call. We have decided to NOT do the job at all with anyo...
(View More)
The person from Streamline was very thorough and seemed knowledgable. He gave us a quote to run a 220/ 40 amp line in our townhouse. It get complicated with a townhouse. He sent us the quote. We paid for the call. We have decided to NOT do the job at all with anyone as the electrical cost is more than the appliance we wanted to buy. We would use them if we were having the work done at all.
(View Less)

By Adam P. on 08/23/18
Always excellent service with streamline

By Bob Ann S. on 08/22/18
Streamline is the best and Matt is fantastic.

By Bob Ann S. on 08/22/18
Streamline is the VERY BEST. Matt our service man was absolutely fantastic. If I ever have another problem (which I hope we don't) I would want Matt to do the work. Very professional and a wonderful person. Streamline--keep Matt around as he is an asset to your fan...
(View More)
Streamline is the VERY BEST. Matt our service man was absolutely fantastic. If I ever have another problem (which I hope we don't) I would want Matt to do the work. Very professional and a wonderful person. Streamline--keep Matt around as he is an asset to your fantastic company. Anne and Bob Stempler
(View Less)

By Carole W. on 08/13/18
Daniel is an honest and very helpful service provider. He is a credit to your company. As I said in an earlier survey, I would just like better prices.

By Carole W. on 08/13/18
Service is great. Since you want a suggestion, I would suggest you improve your pricing for large jobs to be more competitive.

By Pam H. on 08/07/18
Matthew was friendly , helpful, did a good job diagnosing our issues

By Chris J. on 08/03/18
Fred, was great. Professional and efficient. Will use this company again.

By Lynn B. on 08/03/18
Chad has addressed a few plumbing issues at my home over the past few years. He is extremely professional. Chad not only fixed the problems but explained very well what went wrong and suggested how to avoid issues in the future. He and Streamline get my strong vote of convidence!

By Dusan P. on 08/02/18
We are very happy with the job done by Streamline Electric and Plumbing. We needed to check our electric system in the house and contacted Streamline for this purpose. Setting up the appointment was easy. Their technicians are very knowledgeable and professional.

By Mike C. on 07/22/18
****, our Streamline tech, each time is excellent for all our needs. I rate him and Streamline, a solid 10

By Andy S. on 07/16/18
Fred was the best

By Andy S. on 07/16/18
Fred was great. Tracy was very efficient and quick

By Tina K. on 07/02/18
I called due to extremely (unlivable) low water pressure. The technician at first said I didn’t have a water pressure valve and should just call the city. I insisted I do have one, and he took a closer look, found it, and supposedly adjusted the water pressure....
(View More)
I called due to extremely (unlivable) low water pressure. The technician at first said I didn’t have a water pressure valve and should just call the city. I insisted I do have one, and he took a closer look, found it, and supposedly adjusted the water pressure. It did not help at all. My water pressure is as bad now as pre visit. Also, he never bothered to test any pressure inside the house, before or after adjusting the pressure valve. I feel like I completely wasted $85, and that the technician had no concern with actually helping me. Also, scheduling was not easy at all. I would not recommend Streamline based on how unhelpful they were, and a seeming lack of knowledge or concern for my situation.
(View Less)

By Linda C. on 06/29/18
Very pleased with results of service. Technician was on time, prepared and easy to work with. Explained options and was quick and efficient. Good day!

By Linda C. on 06/29/18
Could not get back to screen to enter phone number.

By Mike F. on 06/29/18
On time, reasonably priced, positive attitude, informative, quality work in a cramped crawlspace. Jerry was great.

By Adam P. on 06/15/18
Always exceptional service. I would not consider any others for my plumbing,electrical,hvac work. Thank you streamline
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Allen P
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Daniel C
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Trevor H
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Matt B
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jeff W
29 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.