CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Jennifer A. on 11/07/19
we are very grateful for the team at Stover's Restoration. From Preston greeting us with care and concern on the first night to Eric cleaning our carpets and rechecking along the way, it has made a tough situation very positive. We want to thank Phil for coming out...
(View More)
we are very grateful for the team at Stover's Restoration. From Preston greeting us with care and concern on the first night to Eric cleaning our carpets and rechecking along the way, it has made a tough situation very positive. We want to thank Phil for coming out personally to tediously fix a floor issue and Kyle for managing and removing debris. Everything is streamlined with this company and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to everyone. Thanks Stover's
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 11/03/19
Work was completed approximately six months ago. I've attempted to give myself the benefit of time, as my experience was quite frustrating. Although the staff was professional and respectful in their interactions, the bill at end of service ended up being over doub...
(View More)
Work was completed approximately six months ago. I've attempted to give myself the benefit of time, as my experience was quite frustrating. Although the staff was professional and respectful in their interactions, the bill at end of service ended up being over double the verbal estimate I was provided. Notification that the estimate was being exceeded was never provided, just simple statements that areas were still wet, and they "would have to come back tomorrow".
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 10/24/19
They were prompt, courteous, very helpful and left no mess. They came back to check progress frequently for their satisfaction and ours. They uncovered areas of water damage that we didn't even know of.

By Connie G. on 10/22/19
Was very prompt. Cori B was here in a awesome time and immediately went to work cleaning up my sewer damage I had in my basement. Other than the noisy equipment I am very pleased with the service would highly recommend him and stover's

By Margaret V. on 10/21/19
I HIGHLY recommend Stovers Restoration company! They arrived just 1 hour after being called, were highly professional, and answered all of my questions. Thank you to all of them who helped me not to panic about the disaster facing me

By Nicole e. on 10/16/19
Stovers has been incredible to work with. We had water damage from a pipe bursting and they responded immediately. They have been great with my million and one questions and never made us feel dumb for not know what we were doing. They also worked great with insura...
(View More)
Stovers has been incredible to work with. We had water damage from a pipe bursting and they responded immediately. They have been great with my million and one questions and never made us feel dumb for not know what we were doing. They also worked great with insurance. Would highly recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Carol P. on 10/15/19
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls ...
(View More)
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls for humidity. They cleaned the carpet. They seemed very knowledgeable and professional. I felt like a bad situation was being taken care of. It helped relieve the stress.
(View Less)

By Carol P. on 10/15/19
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls for ...
(View More)
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls for humidity. They cleaned the carpet. They seemed very knowledgeable and professional. I felt like a bad situation was being taken care of. It helped relieve the stress.
(View Less)

By Donald N. on 10/11/19
Technicians were just great. Called before coming, prompt, friendly and explained things very well. Business office called to check on us too. Would definitely recommend them.

By Donald N. on 10/11/19
Technicians were just great. Called before coming, prompt, friendly and explained things very well. Business office called to check on us too. Would definitely recommend them.

By Deb S. on 10/11/19
Stover's Restoration has been professional, prompt and personable during a particularly messy situation in my home. I highly recommend their services.

By Tom B. on 10/11/19
I was satisfied

By Russell P. on 10/10/19
Stover's arrived promptly and were very friendly. Tyler set things in motion quickly and greatly reassured me that the incident was caught in time and no mold would grow. Thanks for your great work.

By Deb S. on 10/10/19
Stover's Restoration provides prompt, professional, personal service during a time of disaster. My home was a total smelly mess, and they made it nice again. Thank you.

By Deb S. on 10/10/19
Stover's Restoration provides prompt, professional, personal service during a time of disaster. My home was a total smelly mess, and they made it nice again. Thank you.

By Deb S. on 10/10/19
Stover's Restoration was prompt, professional and personable during a major mess in my home. I highly recommend their serevices.

By Jack G. on 10/09/19
Shawn was efficient, professional and friendly. I would use Stovers again and recommend them to others.

By Jack G. on 10/09/19
Shawn was efficient, professional and friendly. We had to have our duct work cleaned and our basement dried out after a water inlet in our bathroom broke. The water drained into our duct work and leaked into our basement. We would use Stovers again and recommend them to others.

By Peter G. on 10/08/19
Justin did an excellent job of communicating what they were going to do before performing the work. He took the time to make sure I understood the process. I felt like Justin took pride in his work and I trusted him during the restoration of our basement.

By T W S. on 10/06/19
This is the second time I called Stover's for water remediation. Cori is very prompt and gets right to work. I felt like he gave me a fair estimate and used adequate equipment to dry the leak damage. I would use Stover's again but hope I don't need to anytime soon.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason H
2 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Eric P
1 Year
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Phillip S-21 yrs S
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Kyle I
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Technician U
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jordan - 12 yrs S
12 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
Preston S-11yrs S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
152 total reviews
Preston is member of the Stover's family and grew up in the company. He is a water technician supervisor. Customers love Preston's empathy, knowledge and professionalism.
By Chris M. on 02/12/18
Quick professional service. Worked like seasoned professionals. They helped make a high stress situation much less stressful. I’d highly recommend Stover’s to any of my own customers, friends and family.

By David P. on 01/29/18
Very prompt, professional

By Stacey S. on 01/11/18
We had a refrigerator ice maker that leaked for quite a few days. Zach from Stover's came out and started fixing the the damage right away. He was courteous, efficient, and professional.

By Stacey S. on 01/11/18
Prompt, courteous, and professional service. Zach was a great, and thourough.

By Betty F. on 01/09/18
I had a pipe burst in my basement on a Sunday .Stover's Restoration has been wonderful making sure my home is free of water and the damage taken care of

By Emily G. on 10/26/17
Stover's Restoration was prompt, professional, and efficient. Assessed the situation and installed their equipment and returned over the next few days making sure the area was drying.

By Jennifer and Russell R. on 08/19/17
Everybody that was out to the house done very well. Thanks for your help.

By Alex S. on 07/19/17
Great timely service. Explained everything clearly and made sure the clean up process went smoothly!

By Jeff W. on 06/19/17
Great Group to work with and are doing a great job with the water cleanup, removal of flooring and customer service!

By Jeff W. on 06/19/17
Great Group to work with and are doing a great job with the water cleanup, removal of flooring and customer service!

By Jeff W. on 06/19/17
Great Group to work with and are doing a great job with the water cleanup, removal of flooring and customer service!

By Katie R. on 04/05/17
Extremely positive experience. Our sewer lines backed up into our entire house, and they were helpful and courteous throughout the whole process. They had the floors up and fans set in less than a day. Highly recommend!

By Dan M. on 03/30/17
Stover's Restoration came highly recommended by friends, so we contacted them after a significant water leak in our finished basement. Their response was prompt; their workers were professional, courteous and informative throughout the process; and the experience ...
(View More)
Stover's Restoration came highly recommended by friends, so we contacted them after a significant water leak in our finished basement. Their response was prompt; their workers were professional, courteous and informative throughout the process; and the experience was very positive. We found them to be a good company to do business with.
(View Less)

By Dan M. on 03/30/17
Stover's Restoration came highly recommended by friends, so we contacted them after a significant water leak in our finished basement. Their response was prompt; their workers were professional, courteous and informative throughout the process; and the experience w...
(View More)
Stover's Restoration came highly recommended by friends, so we contacted them after a significant water leak in our finished basement. Their response was prompt; their workers were professional, courteous and informative throughout the process; and the experience was very positive. We found them to be a good company to do business with.
(View Less)

By Dan M. on 03/30/17
Stover's Restoration came highly recommended by friends, so we contacted them after a significant water leak in our finished basement. Their response was prompt; their workers were professional, courteous and informative throughout the process; and the experience w...
(View More)
Stover's Restoration came highly recommended by friends, so we contacted them after a significant water leak in our finished basement. Their response was prompt; their workers were professional, courteous and informative throughout the process; and the experience was very positive. We found them to be a good company to do business with.
(View Less)

By Teresa H. on 03/09/17
I called Stover's about my flooded basement. Within an hour ******* and ***** were at my house. They were very professional and courteous and explained each step and what they were doing. Each day someone from the company came and checked moisture levels and report...
(View More)
I called Stover's about my flooded basement. Within an hour ******* and ***** were at my house. They were very professional and courteous and explained each step and what they were doing. Each day someone from the company came and checked moisture levels and reported their findings. For me they did a very thorough job. I would use them again.
(View Less)

By Teresa H. on 03/09/17
Preston and Tyler worked very efficiently and explain everything they were doing along the way. They were patient and kind at a very stressful time. I would use them again.

By Teresa R. on 02/18/17
Preston S. was very helpful, well dress, professional, and polite. He answered all of my questions and really helped with my concerns and worries that go with water damage. Preston was very thorough with checking the readings for water moister on the walls, subfloo...
(View More)
Preston S. was very helpful, well dress, professional, and polite. He answered all of my questions and really helped with my concerns and worries that go with water damage. Preston was very thorough with checking the readings for water moister on the walls, subfloor, and crawling under the house as well. He was very informative. All of the guys are outstanding and I would highly recommend Stover’s Restoration.
(View Less)

By Teresa R. on 02/18/17
Preston S. was very helpful, well dress, professional, and polite. He answered all of my questions and really helped with my concerns and worries that go with water damage. Preston was very thorough with checking the readings for water moisture on the walls, subflo...
(View More)
Preston S. was very helpful, well dress, professional, and polite. He answered all of my questions and really helped with my concerns and worries that go with water damage. Preston was very thorough with checking the readings for water moisture on the walls, subfloor, and crawling under the house as well. He was very informative. All of the guys are outstanding and I would highly recommend Stover's Restoration.
(View Less)

By Teresa R. on 02/18/17
Preston S. was very helpful, well dress, professional, and polite. He answered all of my questions and really helped with my concerns and worries that go with water damage. Preston was very thorough with checking the readings for water moisture on the walls, subflo...
(View More)
Preston S. was very helpful, well dress, professional, and polite. He answered all of my questions and really helped with my concerns and worries that go with water damage. Preston was very thorough with checking the readings for water moisture on the walls, subfloor, and crawling under the house as well. He was very informative. All of the guys are outstanding and I would highly recommend Stover’s Restoration.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.