CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By shelly l. on 10/05/18
we had smoke damage Shawn and his team were quick about getting our home back to its original condition and did an awesome job at it. would definitely recommend them and would use them again if needed

By shelly l. on 10/05/18
we had smoke damage, stover's came out assessed the damage the next day it looked like i had a village of workers in my home cleaning they were fast and efficient . HIGHLY RECOMMEND them

By shelly l. on 10/05/18
LOVE LOVE LOVE this company, they spent 3 days in my house cleaning smoke damage. The people were very kind and courteous. They made the process of cleaning very easy to cope with . They did an Awesome job and were very fast but thorough. looked like bees in a bee ...
(View More)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this company, they spent 3 days in my house cleaning smoke damage. The people were very kind and courteous. They made the process of cleaning very easy to cope with . They did an Awesome job and were very fast but thorough. looked like bees in a bee hive tending to a queen.
(View Less)

By Stephen B. on 10/04/18
Cori came out and examined everything explained all process and got started. Recommedable to everyone

By Chris T. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Ricky S. on 09/30/18
Shawn helped us out when our basement flooded. He was extremely polite and helpful and definitely eased our minds during our time of crisis. He even helped walk us through and provide helpful answers to the various questions we had. I would definitely recommend Sha...
(View More)
Shawn helped us out when our basement flooded. He was extremely polite and helpful and definitely eased our minds during our time of crisis. He even helped walk us through and provide helpful answers to the various questions we had. I would definitely recommend Shawn and Stover's Restoration for all of your restoration needs.
(View Less)

By Ricky S. on 09/30/18
Shawn helped us out when our basement flooded. He was extremely polite and helpful and definitely eased our minds during our time of crisis. He even helped walk us through and provide helpful answers to the various questions we had. I would definitely recommend Sha...
(View More)
Shawn helped us out when our basement flooded. He was extremely polite and helpful and definitely eased our minds during our time of crisis. He even helped walk us through and provide helpful answers to the various questions we had. I would definitely recommend Shawn and Stover's Restoration for all of your restoration needs.
(View Less)

By Ricky S. on 09/30/18
Shawn helped us out when our basement flooded. He was extremely polite and helpful and definitely eased our minds during our time of crisis. He even helped walk us through and provide helpful answers to the various questions we had. I would definitely recommend Sha...
(View More)
Shawn helped us out when our basement flooded. He was extremely polite and helpful and definitely eased our minds during our time of crisis. He even helped walk us through and provide helpful answers to the various questions we had. I would definitely recommend Shawn and Stover's Restoration for all of your restoration needs.
(View Less)

By Mickey L. on 09/29/18
Very impressed with Tyler. He was very processional and talked me through the whole process. Will recommend this company to friend's and family.

By Steve M. on 09/27/18
(no comment)

By Abigail D. on 09/17/18
Cori B. had an amazing response time when called out on a Friday evening for my flooded basement. He stayed until the early morning hours to make sure everything was taken care of. I highly recommend Stover’s Restoration for any water or fire damage!!

By Abigail D. on 09/17/18
Stover’s emergency response time is amazing. Cori B. was at my house within 30 minutes of calling due to my entire basement being flooded. He stayed until the early morning hours to extract all the water and ensure as much of my stuff that he could save was saved.

By Jennifer H. on 09/17/18
I was impressed someone was at my door within an hour and a half from the initial phone call . The guys got in and they assess the damage, they set up fans and cleared out the water damage So fast. It was pretty Quick! The guys were very professional. The only th...
(View More)
I was impressed someone was at my door within an hour and a half from the initial phone call . The guys got in and they assess the damage, they set up fans and cleared out the water damage So fast. It was pretty Quick! The guys were very professional. The only thing I didn’t like was how loud the fans were to dry the floor but that’s a necessary evil nobody can change .
(View Less)

By Jennifer H. on 09/17/18
I was impressed someone was at my door within an hour and a half from the initial phone call . The guys got in and they assess the damage, they set up fans and cleared out the water damage So fast. It was pretty Quick! The guys were very professional. The only th...
(View More)
I was impressed someone was at my door within an hour and a half from the initial phone call . The guys got in and they assess the damage, they set up fans and cleared out the water damage So fast. It was pretty Quick! The guys were very professional. The only thing I didn’t like was how loud the fans were to dry the floor but that’s a necessary evil nobody can change .
(View Less)

By Andy and Linda L. on 09/13/18
Stover’s responded quickly with regards to our flooded basement. Communication and scheduling was fast and easy. They arrived on time, worked quickly and courteously. Equipment removal was the same. Overall a good experience and would use them again in the future.

By Donna T. on 09/13/18
They responded quickly. Shawn A. from the Hutchinson office answered all my questions.

By Donna T. on 09/13/18
Shawn A. from the Hutchinson office was friendly and answered all my questions. He responded quickly and was very professional.

By Debbie H. on 09/10/18
Stover's was really helpful in drying up some moisture caused by a sewer backup. Checked fans daily to make sure everything was dry and wouldn't get moldy. Cori B was very personable and knowable in the process and answered any of our questions that we had.

By Leroy V. on 09/02/18
All technicians have been courteous and skillful. They were efficient with bringing equipment into my home for the water damage. All technicians have been prompt with their appointments, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Erica M. on 09/01/18
Jason was very nice, answered my questions promptly. The plan didn't go as I was initially told but everyone was nice and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.