CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Peggy F. on 07/20/20
Shawn arrived in a timely fashion with his mask on after we were in need of emergency cleanup for sewage backup in our basement. He was knowledgeable about our current situation and could answer insurance questions as well.

By Mary Lou D. on 07/15/20
A burst hot water heater is a devastating experience and i felt peace of mind when Stover's Restoration came on the job. Jason was especially helpful. It took several days to dry everything out and there was some problem with a piece of equipment but Jason took c...
(View More)
A burst hot water heater is a devastating experience and i felt peace of mind when Stover's Restoration came on the job. Jason was especially helpful. It took several days to dry everything out and there was some problem with a piece of equipment but Jason took care of it and we now have our basement back available for our use. This is the second time we have availed ourselves of Stover's and needless to say we hope our paths do not cross again but should we have need for that kind of service we are happy to know they will be available and that Jason will still be the staff person we deal with. He was well informed in his field, understanding of our needs and is a good communicator. Thank you, Jason and Stover's.
(View Less)

By Rosalie B. on 07/13/20
Very professional. Called when he had to be a few minutes late. Very helpful.

By Maureen F. on 07/07/20
I found Eric to be very knowledgeable , professional, pleasant, and willing to go the extra mile. I will be sure to ask for him personally if I should ever need these services again.

By John and Laurie D. on 07/06/20
Stover’s was quick, responsive and professional. Shawn was very helpful. Don’t hesitate to give them a call.

By shirley h. on 06/23/20
very professional and helpful . would recommend to friends. was here almost immediately after I called.

By shirley h. on 06/23/20
very professions andf helpful.

By Guy B. on 06/11/20
Very polite and professional folks. They did the job quickly and efficiently and I would gladly recommend them.

By Terri T. on 06/05/20
Professional, knowledgeable, very helpful! They thought of things I didn't think of to evaluate.

By Jeanette U. on 06/01/20
Tyler was very kind and made sure I understood everything they were doing and what their services included. They made sure to not track extra dirt into my house and cleaned up thoroughly when they finished.

By Jeanette U. on 06/01/20
They left no trace of ever being at my house. Cleaned every footprint, including the ones I left. Very kind and helpful.

By Terri T. on 05/30/20
no comment

By Terri T. on 05/30/20
This user did not leave a written review.

By Lori N. on 05/26/20
Shawn went above and beyond for us. We really appreciated his professionalism, knowledge and work ethic. He was very personable, too. He left his air quality machines in our home until he was certain all the mold and odor were gone. They did a great job. We would r...
(View More)
Shawn went above and beyond for us. We really appreciated his professionalism, knowledge and work ethic. He was very personable, too. He left his air quality machines in our home until he was certain all the mold and odor were gone. They did a great job. We would recommend Stover's Restoration to anybody who needs this type of service!
(View Less)

By Jon P. on 05/22/20
We had a washer that exploded water all over throughout laundry, kitchen, dining rooms and basement. Preston arrived within 30 mins of call to our insurance and had crews there within 30 mins. Promptly started the tear out and clean up. Very Professional and contin...
(View More)
We had a washer that exploded water all over throughout laundry, kitchen, dining rooms and basement. Preston arrived within 30 mins of call to our insurance and had crews there within 30 mins. Promptly started the tear out and clean up. Very Professional and continued checking on fans when they said they would. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Jon P. on 05/22/20
Excellent service, would highly recommend and use again. From the time we called insurance, Preston was at the house within 30 mins and complete crew with 45 mins. Started working immediately and had fans going quickly. Kept us informed throughout process with gre...
(View More)
Excellent service, would highly recommend and use again. From the time we called insurance, Preston was at the house within 30 mins and complete crew with 45 mins. Started working immediately and had fans going quickly. Kept us informed throughout process with great follow through. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Don M. on 05/17/20
Very happy with Stover's. Everyone who came to our house was professional. They were prompt & efficient. I would definitely recommend this company to others & would not hesitate to call them again if the need arises.

By Don & Patti M. on 05/15/20
We were very pleased with all the Stover's staff. They were professional and courteous. They were prompt and kept us informed of every step in the process of drying our basement. We would definitely use their services again should the need arise.

By Peg T. on 05/14/20
My basement flooded during COVID. I was very impressed with immediate response, PPE protection and thorough job. Eric went the extra mile and was very attentive and patient with my needs.

By Carol b. on 05/11/20
I was impressed on how fast Jason came out and started cleaning up the water and had fans out drying everything. I have a tax business and they made sure I could still work in my office.They did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shawn-6 years A
5 Years
Rating:
229 total reviews!
Preston S-11yrs S
10 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Drake D-22 yrs D
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Justin C-7 yrs C
7 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)
Tyler A
4 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Jason H
2 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.