CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Carol P. on 10/15/19
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls ...
(View More)
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls for humidity. They cleaned the carpet. They seemed very knowledgeable and professional. I felt like a bad situation was being taken care of. It helped relieve the stress.
(View Less)

By Carol P. on 10/15/19
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls for ...
(View More)
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls for humidity. They cleaned the carpet. They seemed very knowledgeable and professional. I felt like a bad situation was being taken care of. It helped relieve the stress.
(View Less)

By Donald N. on 10/11/19
Technicians were just great. Called before coming, prompt, friendly and explained things very well. Business office called to check on us too. Would definitely recommend them.

By Donald N. on 10/11/19
Technicians were just great. Called before coming, prompt, friendly and explained things very well. Business office called to check on us too. Would definitely recommend them.

By Deb S. on 10/11/19
Stover's Restoration has been professional, prompt and personable during a particularly messy situation in my home. I highly recommend their services.

By Tom B. on 10/11/19
I was satisfied

By Russell P. on 10/10/19
Stover's arrived promptly and were very friendly. Tyler set things in motion quickly and greatly reassured me that the incident was caught in time and no mold would grow. Thanks for your great work.

By Deb S. on 10/10/19
Stover's Restoration provides prompt, professional, personal service during a time of disaster. My home was a total smelly mess, and they made it nice again. Thank you.

By Deb S. on 10/10/19
Stover's Restoration provides prompt, professional, personal service during a time of disaster. My home was a total smelly mess, and they made it nice again. Thank you.

By Deb S. on 10/10/19
Stover's Restoration was prompt, professional and personable during a major mess in my home. I highly recommend their serevices.

By Jack G. on 10/09/19
Shawn was efficient, professional and friendly. I would use Stovers again and recommend them to others.

By Jack G. on 10/09/19
Shawn was efficient, professional and friendly. We had to have our duct work cleaned and our basement dried out after a water inlet in our bathroom broke. The water drained into our duct work and leaked into our basement. We would use Stovers again and recommend them to others.

By Peter G. on 10/08/19
Justin did an excellent job of communicating what they were going to do before performing the work. He took the time to make sure I understood the process. I felt like Justin took pride in his work and I trusted him during the restoration of our basement.

By T W S. on 10/06/19
This is the second time I called Stover's for water remediation. Cori is very prompt and gets right to work. I felt like he gave me a fair estimate and used adequate equipment to dry the leak damage. I would use Stover's again but hope I don't need to anytime soon.

By Jarrod r. on 10/04/19
Had me back up and running in 48 hours after a disaster.

By Trent B. on 09/26/19
Great service. I enjoyed working with Corey. He was knowledgeable and responsive to all of our concerns.

By Trent B. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Terry R. on 09/17/19
Very professional and informative

By Charlene T. on 09/17/19
Jason and Stovers Restoration have been great. Quick and dependable.

By Bridget M. on 09/02/19
When we found water in our basement we called Stover's Restoration. They were out within a couple of hours. When they got here, Preston was able to locate the source of the water as a broken pipe on our hot water softener very quickly. He immediately had Eric, Tyle...
(View More)
When we found water in our basement we called Stover's Restoration. They were out within a couple of hours. When they got here, Preston was able to locate the source of the water as a broken pipe on our hot water softener very quickly. He immediately had Eric, Tyler and Jason on the job. They removed all the wet carpet and had fans and dehumidifiers drying it out. They monitored it and when it was completely dry they came and removed them. The staff that we worked with were all very polite and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them for your water losses.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.