CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Ann W. on 06/19/18
Zack and his crew were prompt (thank goodness because they were cleaning up a sewage back-up), courteous, and helpful. Zack explained what they were doing, explained estimated costs, took pictures for the insurance company, and would try to get additional cleaning ...
(View More)
Zack and his crew were prompt (thank goodness because they were cleaning up a sewage back-up), courteous, and helpful. Zack explained what they were doing, explained estimated costs, took pictures for the insurance company, and would try to get additional cleaning covered by insurance. He is also going to give me some suggested contractors names to work on the repair. We did have a few sewage jokes. Being a senior citizen I great appreciated the time he spent explain the procedure to me. He and his crew did gret work.
(View Less)

By Casandra J. on 06/18/18
I received prompt professional service and was completely informed with what was required to repair my house. I would recommend stover’ restoration.

By Tom N. on 06/18/18
Zack A was a great service pro for Stover’s restoration. Informative with necessary details to help me understand the process. Unfortunate that we had to use this service, but it has been totally seamless with Zack and Stover’s at the forefront. Thank you!

By Sharla F. on 06/15/18
Within a few hours of being called, Stover's sent Shawn out and he was able to get things assessed and and cleaned up right away. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

By Patricia M. on 06/10/18
We had a sewer leak and didn't think it was as bad as it really was. So glad we called Stover's Restoration as it was way worse than we expected. They did the best we could have ever imagined to remove the water from the floors, walls and most important the smell. ...
(View More)
We had a sewer leak and didn't think it was as bad as it really was. So glad we called Stover's Restoration as it was way worse than we expected. They did the best we could have ever imagined to remove the water from the floors, walls and most important the smell. They had done work for my sister in Emporia Ks. They also were sold on Stover's Restoration. Fantastic job!
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 06/08/18
Terrible mess on raw concrete Shawn did a get job and once he was done we were unable to see a trace of the problem. That said, he even left the surrounding non-damaged area cleaner than he found it.

By Rodney G. on 06/07/18
Cori was prompt in arriving,was knowlegable, and completed the restoration timely.He was friendly and pleasant to work with. I would recommend Cori and Stovers.

By Janet F. on 06/06/18
I had water damage through much of my main floor; Stover’s were out to my home within 30 minutes, assessed the problem areas and began working. Cory and Nick were professional and yet always mindful of my stress level. I am very happy and satisfied with their work.

By MARK H. on 06/05/18
Stover's was great. Called one day and out the next. Everything cleaned up, care taken to move things and end result was a dry basement. Cori B was professional and let us know what happens each step in the process.

By Kyle P. on 06/04/18
Shawn did an excellent job. He came in explained what he was doing and answered any questions we had through the process. I would definitely recommend Stover's restoration to anyone

By Jeni H. on 06/04/18
We had a water leak on our main floor that went unnoticed until the water began flooding into our basement. We did what we could to stop the leak, and sopped up as much water as we could on our own, but we knew that we need professional help! Our insurance company ...
(View More)
We had a water leak on our main floor that went unnoticed until the water began flooding into our basement. We did what we could to stop the leak, and sopped up as much water as we could on our own, but we knew that we need professional help! Our insurance company contacted Stover's Restoration for us and Shawn came out right away. He worked efficiently, was very kind and professional, and made sure he didn't pack up his equipment until our house was dry. This meant three trips to our house from his office, which is an hour away. We highly recommend Stover's Restoration! Thanks, Shawn, for all your hard work!
(View Less)

By Jeni H. on 06/04/18
While my husband and I were away from the house, a hose leading to our toilet cracked permitting water to flood that bathroom plus four adjacent floors, and, run down into our basement before our boys, who were home and in the basement, noticed the water coming thr...
(View More)
While my husband and I were away from the house, a hose leading to our toilet cracked permitting water to flood that bathroom plus four adjacent floors, and, run down into our basement before our boys, who were home and in the basement, noticed the water coming through the basement ceiling. Shawn with Stover's Restoration came to our rescue right away. He was very professional, kind and knowledgable of all that needed to be done. He worked very efficiently removing flooring that had been ruined, and brought in numerous fans and dehumidifiers to remediate the water. He even sprayed everything that had gotten wet with a solution to prevent mold and mildew! We're very pleased with the service he provided and highly recommend Stover's Restoration! Thanks, Shawn!
(View Less)

By Jeni H. on 06/04/18
Shawn was very professional and kind, responded right away to our water damage, and made sure a quality job was done for us! We were very happy with the service we received!

By Sara M. on 06/02/18
Justin was very nice and very professional. He’s a great spokesperson for your company

By Dennis T. on 06/01/18
I which to take this opportunity to express my sincere gratitude for the service that was rendered. Cori professional manner in which he handled my water damage must commended. He has a winner's attitude and I appreciate the fact that he explained the course of ...
(View More)
I which to take this opportunity to express my sincere gratitude for the service that was rendered. Cori professional manner in which he handled my water damage must commended. He has a winner's attitude and I appreciate the fact that he explained the course of action the process and what equipment was needed. He patiently address all my concerns during a extremely difficult and stressful time. Cori was quick and efficient throughout the whole process and check in daily. I personally would like to thank Cori, your team of technicians for the water restoration in our home. Keep up the high standards.
(View Less)

By Trisha W. on 06/01/18
We had water in our basement and we called Stover's. They were out within the hour and they started cleaning up the mess. They were very fast and efficient. Will definitely call them again.

By Trisha W. on 06/01/18
We had water in our basement and called Stover's. Within the hour they were out at our house cleaning up the mess. Great group of guys. Very friendly and did the job very quickly. I would definitely recommend them. Hopefully we aren't in this situation again but if...
(View More)
We had water in our basement and called Stover's. Within the hour they were out at our house cleaning up the mess. Great group of guys. Very friendly and did the job very quickly. I would definitely recommend them. Hopefully we aren't in this situation again but if we are, I will call Stover's to come out.
(View Less)

By Ron M. on 05/29/18
Great company fast response very professional. Zack did a great job cleaning up our water damage. the company continued to check on the progress of the work until completed.

By Ron M. on 05/24/18
Great company fast response very professional

By Fre M. on 05/22/18
We came home from vacation and found the entry way ceiling wet and starting to come down. After shutting off the water to the house and removing a portion of the damage sheet-rock, we found duct work was obscuring the source of the water leak. Stover restoration ...
(View More)
We came home from vacation and found the entry way ceiling wet and starting to come down. After shutting off the water to the house and removing a portion of the damage sheet-rock, we found duct work was obscuring the source of the water leak. Stover restoration promptly came out and found HVAC workers that came out that day to remove the ducting. With the ducting removed, the plumber was able to fix the leak. Then Stover immediately came out and starting drying the walls and floor before mold could start forming. We were especially appreciative that Stover found HVAC workers to remove the ducting expeditiously, so that the plumber could fix the leak.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.