CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Linda G. on 10/24/19
They were prompt, courteous, very helpful and left no mess. They came back to check progress frequently for their satisfaction and ours. They uncovered areas of water damage that we didn't even know of.

By Connie G. on 10/22/19
Was very prompt. Cori B was here in a awesome time and immediately went to work cleaning up my sewer damage I had in my basement. Other than the noisy equipment I am very pleased with the service would highly recommend him and stover's

By Margaret V. on 10/21/19
I HIGHLY recommend Stovers Restoration company! They arrived just 1 hour after being called, were highly professional, and answered all of my questions. Thank you to all of them who helped me not to panic about the disaster facing me

By Nicole e. on 10/16/19
Stovers has been incredible to work with. We had water damage from a pipe bursting and they responded immediately. They have been great with my million and one questions and never made us feel dumb for not know what we were doing. They also worked great with insura...
(View More)
Stovers has been incredible to work with. We had water damage from a pipe bursting and they responded immediately. They have been great with my million and one questions and never made us feel dumb for not know what we were doing. They also worked great with insurance. Would highly recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Carol P. on 10/15/19
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls ...
(View More)
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls for humidity. They cleaned the carpet. They seemed very knowledgeable and professional. I felt like a bad situation was being taken care of. It helped relieve the stress.
(View Less)

By Carol P. on 10/15/19
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls for ...
(View More)
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls for humidity. They cleaned the carpet. They seemed very knowledgeable and professional. I felt like a bad situation was being taken care of. It helped relieve the stress.
(View Less)

By Donald N. on 10/11/19
Technicians were just great. Called before coming, prompt, friendly and explained things very well. Business office called to check on us too. Would definitely recommend them.

By Donald N. on 10/11/19
Technicians were just great. Called before coming, prompt, friendly and explained things very well. Business office called to check on us too. Would definitely recommend them.

By Deb S. on 10/11/19
Stover's Restoration has been professional, prompt and personable during a particularly messy situation in my home. I highly recommend their services.

By Tom B. on 10/11/19
I was satisfied

By Russell P. on 10/10/19
Stover's arrived promptly and were very friendly. Tyler set things in motion quickly and greatly reassured me that the incident was caught in time and no mold would grow. Thanks for your great work.

By Deb S. on 10/10/19
Stover's Restoration provides prompt, professional, personal service during a time of disaster. My home was a total smelly mess, and they made it nice again. Thank you.

By Deb S. on 10/10/19
Stover's Restoration provides prompt, professional, personal service during a time of disaster. My home was a total smelly mess, and they made it nice again. Thank you.

By Deb S. on 10/10/19
Stover's Restoration was prompt, professional and personable during a major mess in my home. I highly recommend their serevices.

By Jack G. on 10/09/19
Shawn was efficient, professional and friendly. I would use Stovers again and recommend them to others.

By Jack G. on 10/09/19
Shawn was efficient, professional and friendly. We had to have our duct work cleaned and our basement dried out after a water inlet in our bathroom broke. The water drained into our duct work and leaked into our basement. We would use Stovers again and recommend them to others.

By Peter G. on 10/08/19
Justin did an excellent job of communicating what they were going to do before performing the work. He took the time to make sure I understood the process. I felt like Justin took pride in his work and I trusted him during the restoration of our basement.

By T W S. on 10/06/19
This is the second time I called Stover's for water remediation. Cori is very prompt and gets right to work. I felt like he gave me a fair estimate and used adequate equipment to dry the leak damage. I would use Stover's again but hope I don't need to anytime soon.

By Jarrod r. on 10/04/19
Had me back up and running in 48 hours after a disaster.

By Trent B. on 09/26/19
Great service. I enjoyed working with Corey. He was knowledgeable and responsive to all of our concerns.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.