CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Jennifer H. on 09/17/18
I was impressed someone was at my door within an hour and a half from the initial phone call . The guys got in and they assess the damage, they set up fans and cleared out the water damage So fast. It was pretty Quick! The guys were very professional. The only th...
(View More)
I was impressed someone was at my door within an hour and a half from the initial phone call . The guys got in and they assess the damage, they set up fans and cleared out the water damage So fast. It was pretty Quick! The guys were very professional. The only thing I didn’t like was how loud the fans were to dry the floor but that’s a necessary evil nobody can change .
(View Less)

By Andy and Linda L. on 09/13/18
Stover’s responded quickly with regards to our flooded basement. Communication and scheduling was fast and easy. They arrived on time, worked quickly and courteously. Equipment removal was the same. Overall a good experience and would use them again in the future.

By Donna T. on 09/13/18
They responded quickly. Shawn A. from the Hutchinson office answered all my questions.

By Donna T. on 09/13/18
Shawn A. from the Hutchinson office was friendly and answered all my questions. He responded quickly and was very professional.

By Debbie H. on 09/10/18
Stover's was really helpful in drying up some moisture caused by a sewer backup. Checked fans daily to make sure everything was dry and wouldn't get moldy. Cori B was very personable and knowable in the process and answered any of our questions that we had.

By Leroy V. on 09/02/18
All technicians have been courteous and skillful. They were efficient with bringing equipment into my home for the water damage. All technicians have been prompt with their appointments, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Erica M. on 09/01/18
Jason was very nice, answered my questions promptly. The plan didn't go as I was initially told but everyone was nice and professional.

By Erica M. on 09/01/18
Jason was very nice, answered my questions promptly. The plan didn't go as I was initially told but everyone was nice and professional.

By Darrell C. on 08/28/18
Justin C with Stover's restoration came out to clean up after a water pipe break. He came out when he said he would. He took care when doing clean up of water and removing carpet and drywall. Checked equipment when he said he would. Had one minor scratch done on a ...
(View More)
Justin C with Stover's restoration came out to clean up after a water pipe break. He came out when he said he would. He took care when doing clean up of water and removing carpet and drywall. Checked equipment when he said he would. Had one minor scratch done on a stair rail but Stover's took care of that.
(View Less)

By Darrell C. on 08/28/18
Justin C with Stover's restoration came out to clean up after a water pipe break. He came out when he said he would. He took care when doing clean up of water and removing carpet and drywall. Check equipment when he said he would.

By Darrell C. on 08/27/18
Justin C with Stover's restoration came out to clean up after a water pipe break. He came out when he said he would. He took care when doing clean up of water and removing carpet and drywall. Check equipment when he said he would.

By Phil L. on 08/23/18
I called Stover's Restoration because of a flooded basement and within 2 hours Cori B was at my home and ready to go to,work. Cori was very knowledgeable on how my insurance would work and explained the process of drying out my basement Very pleased with his work.

By Craig L. on 08/23/18
Stover's Restoration provided excellent service from the time I called them at 9:30 PM on a Sunday night and Zack arrived arrived in less than an hour to begin saving our basement from a flood caused by a busted water heater to when Cori finished replacing and clea...
(View More)
Stover's Restoration provided excellent service from the time I called them at 9:30 PM on a Sunday night and Zack arrived arrived in less than an hour to begin saving our basement from a flood caused by a busted water heater to when Cori finished replacing and cleaning our carpet. And he cleaned the whole carpet, not just the areas affected by the flood. The office staff was very understanding and helpful. The organization is friendly, professional and efficient. I will recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Cristy P. on 08/22/18
Our plumber called Stover's for us after discovering a leak in our dishwasher that had soaked through the ceiling in our basement. It had also seeped under our hardwood floors in our kitchen. Stover's was at our house in LITERALLY 5 minutes and began setting up deh...
(View More)
Our plumber called Stover's for us after discovering a leak in our dishwasher that had soaked through the ceiling in our basement. It had also seeped under our hardwood floors in our kitchen. Stover's was at our house in LITERALLY 5 minutes and began setting up dehumidifiers and industrial fans to remediate the situation and prevent mold. They worked directly with our insurance company, which made things so easy. They had to come every day to check the progress of the drying and they were always extremely polite, professional, and knowledgeable
(View Less)

By Cristy P. on 08/22/18
Our plumber called Stover's for us after discovering a leak in our dishwasher that had soaked through the ceiling in our basement. It had also seeped under our hardwood floors in our kitchen. Stover's was at our house in LITERALLY 5 minutes and began setting up d...
(View More)
Our plumber called Stover's for us after discovering a leak in our dishwasher that had soaked through the ceiling in our basement. It had also seeped under our hardwood floors in our kitchen. Stover's was at our house in LITERALLY 5 minutes and began setting up dehumidifiers and industrial fans to remediate the situation and prevent mold. They worked directly with our insurance company, which made things so easy. They had to come every day to check the progress of the drying and they were always extremely polite, professional, and knowledgeable
(View Less)

By Cristy P. on 08/22/18
Our plumber called Stover's for us after discovering a leak in our dishwasher that had soaked through the ceiling in our basement. It had also seeped under our hardwood floors in our kitchen. Stover's was at our house in LITERALLY 5 minutes and began setting up deh...
(View More)
Our plumber called Stover's for us after discovering a leak in our dishwasher that had soaked through the ceiling in our basement. It had also seeped under our hardwood floors in our kitchen. Stover's was at our house in LITERALLY 5 minutes and began setting up dehumidifiers and industrial fans to remediate the situation and prevent mold. They worked directly with our insurance company, which made things so easy. They had to come every day to check the progress of the drying and they were always extremely polite, professional, and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Lela B. on 08/16/18
Was very happy with the work. I was happy that they were here within 20 to 30 minutes after I called to start cleaning up the water. The only issue I had was sometimes they would leave the lights on in the basement and it is a little difficult for me to go down wit...
(View More)
Was very happy with the work. I was happy that they were here within 20 to 30 minutes after I called to start cleaning up the water. The only issue I had was sometimes they would leave the lights on in the basement and it is a little difficult for me to go down with all that equipment.
(View Less)

By Patricia V. on 08/15/18
Very pleased with worked done by Eric and Zack. Polite, explained, and answered my question. I would not hesitate to call again if needed and refer Stover's to others. Thank you!

By Patricia V. on 08/15/18
Eric and Zack were very polite, explained what they were going to do and answered my questions. Would use Stover's again and refer them to others. Thank you for good service.

By Patricia V. on 08/15/18
Eric and Zack were very polite, explained what they were going to do and answered my questions. Would use Stover's again and refer them to others. Thank you for good service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bri M
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ally J
12 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jamie B
Rating:Just Launched
Megan P
12 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mary S
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.