CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Kathy E. on 11/13/18
Once they were called, Tyler showed up promptly and assessed the situation explaining his recommendation and the process. He immediately went to work and completed the removal in a timely manner. I am confident in this company to have resolved my issue and restor...
(View More)
Once they were called, Tyler showed up promptly and assessed the situation explaining his recommendation and the process. He immediately went to work and completed the removal in a timely manner. I am confident in this company to have resolved my issue and restore my home back to normal/healthy living! I highly recommend them to who anyone that finds they have issues such as I did!
(View Less)

By Marilyn S. on 11/05/18
Due to a water pipe breaking in our basement while on vacation, we were in great need of a restoration company. Stover's Restoration was recommended to us as being a reputable company. They have been awesome from beginning to end walking us through this very stre...
(View More)
Due to a water pipe breaking in our basement while on vacation, we were in great need of a restoration company. Stover's Restoration was recommended to us as being a reputable company. They have been awesome from beginning to end walking us through this very stressful situation. The entire crew has been professional, respectful, and prompt. Preston coordinated all aspects of this recovery process and answered all of our questions. We were impressed at how the employees worked in a timely manner and felt we were being taken care of by people who were well trained and cared about their work. My husband & I would certainly recommend Stover's Restoration services.
(View Less)

By Linda R. on 11/02/18
Cori was very professional. He helped with contacting the right people to take care of a massive water problem. He was knowledgeable about procedures that needed to be taken. He was very pleasant and courteous. I have used Stolver restoration in the past and ha...
(View More)
Cori was very professional. He helped with contacting the right people to take care of a massive water problem. He was knowledgeable about procedures that needed to be taken. He was very pleasant and courteous. I have used Stolver restoration in the past and have always been very happy.
(View Less)

By Gladys K. on 11/01/18
VERY PLEASED with Jason's informative advice about the various precautionary measures we could take to prevent future basement flooding. We truly appreciate the useful recommendations he gave.

By Gladys K. on 11/01/18
VERY PLEASED with Jason's informative advice about the various precautionary measures we could take to prevent future basement flooding. We truly appreciate the useful recommendations he gave.

By Gladys K. on 11/01/18
VERY PLEASED with Jason's informative advice about the various precautionary measures we could take to prevent future basement flooding. We truly appreciate the useful recommendations he gave.

By Paul and Geneva T. on 10/31/18
Our home in Cunningham, Kansas had a water leak in the basement. We contacted Stover's Restoration and Shawn responded immediately. They have been frequently checking the progress of the clean-up and we are very satisfied with the service they have provided us. We ...
(View More)
Our home in Cunningham, Kansas had a water leak in the basement. We contacted Stover's Restoration and Shawn responded immediately. They have been frequently checking the progress of the clean-up and we are very satisfied with the service they have provided us. We would highly recommend Stover's Restoration. Thank you again - Paul and Geneva *****
(View Less)

By Jim K. on 10/29/18
Preston and Tyler were here quickly and went to work! These guys know what they are doing and have explained everything well.

By Paul T. on 10/29/18
Shawn did a great job of helping when our hot water heater broke. He has stayed on top of the restoration of the basement and getting it all dried out. He was very professional and easy to work with. Thanks Shawn

By Victor K. on 10/26/18
Very prompt, professional, clear on what has to be done. Fast! Polite. Their work is nose friendly.

By Stephen J. on 10/25/18
Tyler and his cohorts were polite, knowledgeable and quick in their remediation. Explained what they intended to do about the water damage and accomplished it a very reasonable time. I would them again without hesitation. Stephen *****

By Kelly P. on 10/24/18
Shawn was very prompt, courteous and explained everything to us. Treated us like he truly cared about our situation. Highly recommend Shawn from Hutchinson and Sto er’s Restoration

By Linda Chanel N. on 10/23/18
Woke up to a very wet basement. I called Stover's Restoration before 6 a.m. and the owner, Preston, answered my call and set up a team to come start remediation. By 9:30 a.m. Preston and Cori had us drying out and at ease that EVERYTHING would be taken care of.

By Linda Chanel N. on 10/23/18
Woke up to a very wet basement. I called Stover's Restoration before 6 a.m. and the owner, Preston, answered my call and set up a team to come start remediation. By 9:30 a.m. Preston and Cori had us drying out and at ease that EVERYTHING would be taken care of.

By David V. on 10/19/18
Good service but kinda pricey.

By Jan J. on 10/19/18
I was really impressed with Cori work. He was very helpful and thorough. He was knowledgable and explained things very well. I'm pleased with the completed work.

By Jan J. on 10/19/18
I was really impressed with Shawn's work. He was very helpful and thorough. He was knowledgable and explained things very well. I'm extremely pleased with the completed work.

By Monica S. on 10/19/18
Stover's was very easy to work with. They were so helpful and answered all of my annoying questions! :P Very informative. Very Professional. I have no complaints.

By Monica S. on 10/19/18
Stover's was very easy to work with. They were so helpful and answered all of my annoying questions! :P Very informative. Very Professional. I have no complaints.

By Jane S. on 10/19/18
Cori and his crew did a great job cleaning up our basement after we had plumbing issues that resulted in a mess of sewage! They were efficient, thorough, and friendly. Cori was great at following through with all the details. He answered questions, was on time, and...
(View More)
Cori and his crew did a great job cleaning up our basement after we had plumbing issues that resulted in a mess of sewage! They were efficient, thorough, and friendly. Cori was great at following through with all the details. He answered questions, was on time, and kept to his word! We were so thankful for their hard work!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cori B
7 Years
Rating:
340 total reviews!
Shawn A
5 Years
Rating:
156 total reviews!
Drake D
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Preston S
10 Years
Rating:
(143 total reviews)
Justin C
3 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Tyler A
4 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.