CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Keith R. on 04/01/21
no comment

By Ronald F. on 03/12/21
I continue to be very impressed with Stover's and have used them multiple times.

By Kristi F. on 03/05/21
Ally and her team did a great job getting our house put back together. They were quick to respond to the initial call and were very responsive and knowledgeable with any questions we had. We would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing restoration work!

By Bethany P. on 01/23/21
I was very happy with the work Stover’s did on the crawl space under my house! They were very knowledgeable, and explained their entire process. They made a very bad situation much better.

By Bethany P. on 01/23/21
I was very impressed with Stover’s! They did a great job with the cleanup and follow up afterwards. They were always on time, courteous, and helpful. I hope I never need this kind of service again, but if I do, they will be the first person I call!

By Jason F. on 01/04/21
Did a great job , responded immediately to our call. Was professional and polite.

By Gayle P. on 12/30/20
Was happy with the prompt & courteous service on Christmas eve & the follow-up a few days later. I have hired Stover's previously & would hire them again if/when the need arises.

By Randi B. on 12/23/20
Stover’s did an AMAZING job! Tyler is the best. He explained everything so thoroughly to us. We knew exactly what was going to happen and in what order. Stover’s was recommended by our plumber and I will recommend them highly to anyone that needs their services!

By Jim R. on 12/10/20
Very good service. Prompt and professional.

By Jordan W. on 11/17/20
no comment

By ruth g. v. on 11/17/20
Stover's Restoration is the very best, I had a pipe break in my basement called stover's came right out pump out 560 gals of water fans got it dry up. all workers were very helpful & all had mask on. Maggie in the office is just a Great person to talk let me know what i ask.

By Holly O. on 11/16/20
We were very happy with Stovers. All the guys that came out were very nice: They were always on time and very efficient. I would recommend Stovers .

By Jan M. on 11/03/20
I had a broken pipe that flooded my basement, on 10/26/20. I had only been living in my new house two weeks. These guys were very sympathetic, helpful and empathetic. I am disabled and live alone and they went above and beyond to help me with anything they coul...
(View More)
I had a broken pipe that flooded my basement, on 10/26/20. I had only been living in my new house two weeks. These guys were very sympathetic, helpful and empathetic. I am disabled and live alone and they went above and beyond to help me with anything they could to make this disaster less difficult. They came back and had to remove the base boards as the walls just were not drying.... Finally on Monday November the 1st the basement is finally dry. I have had a number of Techs. Tyler from Nov 1st was very helpful and I think it was Zack who was here a number of times was also very helpful. Thanks guys!!
(View Less)

By Edwina W. on 10/14/20
At 4:10 Wednesday evening I called Stover's Restoration. They connected me with Shawn, their service man. He said he would come that night and take care of the water I had in my basement. I didn't need an indoor pool. Shawn showed up within 1 1/2 Hours from talking...
(View More)
At 4:10 Wednesday evening I called Stover's Restoration. They connected me with Shawn, their service man. He said he would come that night and take care of the water I had in my basement. I didn't need an indoor pool. Shawn showed up within 1 1/2 Hours from talking with him. He cleaned up the pool of water in my basement and set up drying equipment. He had kept me informed of the process while he was at my house. I was very grateful for the immediate response to my problem. I would use Shawn and Stover's anytime in the future. Great people. Thanks everyone.
(View Less)

By Edwina W. on 10/14/20
I called for a water clean up at 4:10 Wednesday evening and within 1 1/2 hours Shawn was at my house cleaning up water and setting up drying equipment. He could have postponed me until the next day but he came right over. GREAT JOB SHAWN. He kept me inform...
(View More)
I called for a water clean up at 4:10 Wednesday evening and within 1 1/2 hours Shawn was at my house cleaning up water and setting up drying equipment. He could have postponed me until the next day but he came right over. GREAT JOB SHAWN. He kept me informed on what was happening and overall I am so pleased with Shawn and Stover's Restoration. I would use them again and again if needed in the future. Thanks so very much. GREAT COMPANY
(View Less)

By Edwina W. on 10/14/20
I called Shawn at 4:10 on a Wednesday night and within 1 1/2 Hours he was working at my house. He could have put me off until the next day but he came and did the job. Was so glad to have a worker do this. He got the water cleaned up and set his equipment for...
(View More)
I called Shawn at 4:10 on a Wednesday night and within 1 1/2 Hours he was working at my house. He could have put me off until the next day but he came and did the job. Was so glad to have a worker do this. He got the water cleaned up and set his equipment for the drying process. Kept me informed of what was happening and DID A GREAT JOB. I would use him again and again. Thank you Shawn and STovers.
(View Less)

By Clarence and Annie T. on 10/09/20
Shawn was amazing very detailed and explained everything worked with our home health care scheduling and made sure everything was clean and done right it seems thank you for your help

By Susan S. on 10/08/20
Shawn is a very friendly courteous guy to work with. Willing to accommodate our home health schedule, and explained what needed to be done.

By Jerry S. on 09/14/20
Stover's was highly recommended by our insurance company. They lived up to that recommendation Justin was very thorough in his evaluation and started to work immediately. Over the next several days, he, along with Jason and Tyler, answered our numerous questions...
(View More)
Stover's was highly recommended by our insurance company. They lived up to that recommendation Justin was very thorough in his evaluation and started to work immediately. Over the next several days, he, along with Jason and Tyler, answered our numerous questions as this was our first experience with water damage.
(View Less)

By Brian and Brandie E. on 09/04/20
My house was vandalized with spray paint. Shawn came by to see if he could remove it without damaging my vinyl siding. He came back the following day and was able to get all of the spray paint off with no damage. Shawn was friendly and professional. He was very th...
(View More)
My house was vandalized with spray paint. Shawn came by to see if he could remove it without damaging my vinyl siding. He came back the following day and was able to get all of the spray paint off with no damage. Shawn was friendly and professional. He was very thorough,getting every little trace of spray paint removed. The attention to detail Shawn puts into his work goes without saying. I can't thank him enough for the quality of work he put out. I will definitely call Stover's Restoration again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shawn-6 years A
5 Years
Rating:
246 total reviews!
Preston S-11yrs S
10 Years
Rating:
161 total reviews!
Drake D-22 yrs D
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Tyler A
4 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Justin C-7 yrs C
7 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Jason H
2 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.