CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Courtlynn B. on 07/01/21
Stover's did a wonderful job with cleaning up my basement after it flooded. They showed up quickly et got right to work. Very professional. Would def recommend

By Mindy C. on 06/28/21
Stover’s Restoration was very professional in every aspect. I had a huge flood, due to a cracked toilet. I dealt with many of their employees. Tyler and Preston stand out, as super great, however they were all efficient, reassuring, and professional. I would high...
(View More)
Stover’s Restoration was very professional in every aspect. I had a huge flood, due to a cracked toilet. I dealt with many of their employees. Tyler and Preston stand out, as super great, however they were all efficient, reassuring, and professional. I would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Ginger Y. on 06/18/21
I am very satisfied with Stover's quick response when I had a water leak that sprayed over my basement ceiling and down walls. They went right to work after giving me a reasonable estimate and had it all dried our within a couple days. I highly recommend them.

By Stacey H. on 05/11/21
Our home in Hesston flooded, via the washing machine, and did extensive damage to the top and bottom floors of the home. Justin Coffman and an additional tech from Stover's Restoration arrived at our home within 30-45 minutes of our call. We couldn't have asked for...
(View More)
Our home in Hesston flooded, via the washing machine, and did extensive damage to the top and bottom floors of the home. Justin Coffman and an additional tech from Stover's Restoration arrived at our home within 30-45 minutes of our call. We couldn't have asked for a more kind and professional pair of individuals to come into our home. At the time, my husband and son were 2 states away and I was worried that I wouldn't be able to handle all of this without their presence/guidance. I was absolutely blessed to have these 2 employees assigned to our home. They were extremely thorough as they worked quickly to get the damaged flooring removed, installing fans and dehumidifiers throughout the home, hauling away the damaged furniture/contents, informing me throughout the entire process regarding what they were doing and why, and patiently answering every single question I had. We've never had a situation like this occur so it was very comforting to have the kindest of human beings guide us through the chaos. We are forever thankful to them and would absolutely hand's down recommend Stover's.
(View Less)

By Naomi H. on 05/03/21
I called Stover’s after I had some water damage inside my home. They returned my call promptly and scheduled an appointment within a week! Once Zach arrived he made a full assessment and schedule the work. When the team came out they ensured all areas were block...
(View More)
I called Stover’s after I had some water damage inside my home. They returned my call promptly and scheduled an appointment within a week! Once Zach arrived he made a full assessment and schedule the work. When the team came out they ensured all areas were blocked of with plastic so only the area they were working on would get dirty. They left the area mold free, clean, and ready for the re-build team to come in. Thank you Zach for the awesome experience!
(View Less)

By Keith R. on 04/01/21
no comment

By Ronald F. on 03/12/21
I continue to be very impressed with Stover's and have used them multiple times.

By Kristi F. on 03/05/21
Ally and her team did a great job getting our house put back together. They were quick to respond to the initial call and were very responsive and knowledgeable with any questions we had. We would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing restoration work!

By Bethany P. on 01/23/21
I was very happy with the work Stover’s did on the crawl space under my house! They were very knowledgeable, and explained their entire process. They made a very bad situation much better.

By Bethany P. on 01/23/21
I was very impressed with Stover’s! They did a great job with the cleanup and follow up afterwards. They were always on time, courteous, and helpful. I hope I never need this kind of service again, but if I do, they will be the first person I call!

By Jason F. on 01/04/21
Did a great job , responded immediately to our call. Was professional and polite.

By Gayle P. on 12/30/20
Was happy with the prompt & courteous service on Christmas eve & the follow-up a few days later. I have hired Stover's previously & would hire them again if/when the need arises.

By Randi B. on 12/23/20
Stover’s did an AMAZING job! Tyler is the best. He explained everything so thoroughly to us. We knew exactly what was going to happen and in what order. Stover’s was recommended by our plumber and I will recommend them highly to anyone that needs their services!

By Jim R. on 12/10/20
Very good service. Prompt and professional.

By Jordan W. on 11/17/20
no comment

By ruth g. v. on 11/17/20
Stover's Restoration is the very best, I had a pipe break in my basement called stover's came right out pump out 560 gals of water fans got it dry up. all workers were very helpful & all had mask on. Maggie in the office is just a Great person to talk let me know what i ask.

By Holly O. on 11/16/20
We were very happy with Stovers. All the guys that came out were very nice: They were always on time and very efficient. I would recommend Stovers .

By Jan M. on 11/03/20
I had a broken pipe that flooded my basement, on 10/26/20. I had only been living in my new house two weeks. These guys were very sympathetic, helpful and empathetic. I am disabled and live alone and they went above and beyond to help me with anything they coul...
(View More)
I had a broken pipe that flooded my basement, on 10/26/20. I had only been living in my new house two weeks. These guys were very sympathetic, helpful and empathetic. I am disabled and live alone and they went above and beyond to help me with anything they could to make this disaster less difficult. They came back and had to remove the base boards as the walls just were not drying.... Finally on Monday November the 1st the basement is finally dry. I have had a number of Techs. Tyler from Nov 1st was very helpful and I think it was Zack who was here a number of times was also very helpful. Thanks guys!!
(View Less)

By Edwina W. on 10/14/20
At 4:10 Wednesday evening I called Stover's Restoration. They connected me with Shawn, their service man. He said he would come that night and take care of the water I had in my basement. I didn't need an indoor pool. Shawn showed up within 1 1/2 Hours from talking...
(View More)
At 4:10 Wednesday evening I called Stover's Restoration. They connected me with Shawn, their service man. He said he would come that night and take care of the water I had in my basement. I didn't need an indoor pool. Shawn showed up within 1 1/2 Hours from talking with him. He cleaned up the pool of water in my basement and set up drying equipment. He had kept me informed of the process while he was at my house. I was very grateful for the immediate response to my problem. I would use Shawn and Stover's anytime in the future. Great people. Thanks everyone.
(View Less)

By Edwina W. on 10/14/20
I called for a water clean up at 4:10 Wednesday evening and within 1 1/2 hours Shawn was at my house cleaning up water and setting up drying equipment. He could have postponed me until the next day but he came right over. GREAT JOB SHAWN. He kept me inform...
(View More)
I called for a water clean up at 4:10 Wednesday evening and within 1 1/2 hours Shawn was at my house cleaning up water and setting up drying equipment. He could have postponed me until the next day but he came right over. GREAT JOB SHAWN. He kept me informed on what was happening and overall I am so pleased with Shawn and Stover's Restoration. I would use them again and again if needed in the future. Thanks so very much. GREAT COMPANY
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shawn-6 years A
5 Years
Rating:
246 total reviews!
Preston S-11yrs S
10 Years
Rating:
161 total reviews!
Drake D-22 yrs D
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Tyler A
4 Years
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Justin C-7 yrs C
7 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Jason H
2 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.