CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Gary C. on 11/12/19
I had a sewer backup and some water damage. I called Stover's Restoration and they were there within an hour dealing with the mess. They pulled out the soiled carpet and cleaned and dried the floors and walls. Zack then came out every day to check on the drying. Th...
(View More)
I had a sewer backup and some water damage. I called Stover's Restoration and they were there within an hour dealing with the mess. They pulled out the soiled carpet and cleaned and dried the floors and walls. Zack then came out every day to check on the drying. They were very fast and efficient. I would definitely use them in the future if the need arises.
(View Less)

By Roxanne D. on 11/11/19
I had a pipe bust in my basement and flooded in one particular room. I had used you in the past and was very pleased. Eric P., was very thorough with his work as well as keeping me informed of what was going on. I thank you all for making a very upsetting situatio...
(View More)
I had a pipe bust in my basement and flooded in one particular room. I had used you in the past and was very pleased. Eric P., was very thorough with his work as well as keeping me informed of what was going on. I thank you all for making a very upsetting situation, a worry free problem for me.
(View Less)

By LeNita T. on 11/10/19
The service was fast and professional. They did a great job cleaning up the mess after my basement flooded. They made a bad experience much easier to handle.

By Kevin B. on 11/03/19
Work was completed approximately six months ago. I've attempted to give myself the benefit of time, as my experience was quite frustrating. Although the staff was professional and respectful in their interactions, the bill at end of service ended up being over doub...
(View More)
Work was completed approximately six months ago. I've attempted to give myself the benefit of time, as my experience was quite frustrating. Although the staff was professional and respectful in their interactions, the bill at end of service ended up being over double the verbal estimate I was provided. Notification that the estimate was being exceeded was never provided, just simple statements that areas were still wet, and they "would have to come back tomorrow".
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 10/24/19
They were prompt, courteous, very helpful and left no mess. They came back to check progress frequently for their satisfaction and ours. They uncovered areas of water damage that we didn't even know of.

By Margaret V. on 10/21/19
I HIGHLY recommend Stovers Restoration company! They arrived just 1 hour after being called, were highly professional, and answered all of my questions. Thank you to all of them who helped me not to panic about the disaster facing me

By Nicole e. on 10/16/19
Stovers has been incredible to work with. We had water damage from a pipe bursting and they responded immediately. They have been great with my million and one questions and never made us feel dumb for not know what we were doing. They also worked great with insura...
(View More)
Stovers has been incredible to work with. We had water damage from a pipe bursting and they responded immediately. They have been great with my million and one questions and never made us feel dumb for not know what we were doing. They also worked great with insurance. Would highly recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Carol P. on 10/15/19
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls ...
(View More)
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls for humidity. They cleaned the carpet. They seemed very knowledgeable and professional. I felt like a bad situation was being taken care of. It helped relieve the stress.
(View Less)

By Carol P. on 10/15/19
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls for ...
(View More)
My sump pump failed during a storm. There was water standing in the basement and many items were wet. They hauled out the wet items for me to review and then hauled them away. They removed the standing water, ran dryers and dehumidifiers. They tested the walls for humidity. They cleaned the carpet. They seemed very knowledgeable and professional. I felt like a bad situation was being taken care of. It helped relieve the stress.
(View Less)

By Donald N. on 10/11/19
Technicians were just great. Called before coming, prompt, friendly and explained things very well. Business office called to check on us too. Would definitely recommend them.

By Donald N. on 10/11/19
Technicians were just great. Called before coming, prompt, friendly and explained things very well. Business office called to check on us too. Would definitely recommend them.

By Deb S. on 10/11/19
Stover's Restoration has been professional, prompt and personable during a particularly messy situation in my home. I highly recommend their services.

By Tom B. on 10/11/19
I was satisfied

By Russell P. on 10/10/19
Stover's arrived promptly and were very friendly. Tyler set things in motion quickly and greatly reassured me that the incident was caught in time and no mold would grow. Thanks for your great work.

By Deb S. on 10/10/19
Stover's Restoration provides prompt, professional, personal service during a time of disaster. My home was a total smelly mess, and they made it nice again. Thank you.

By Deb S. on 10/10/19
Stover's Restoration provides prompt, professional, personal service during a time of disaster. My home was a total smelly mess, and they made it nice again. Thank you.

By Deb S. on 10/10/19
Stover's Restoration was prompt, professional and personable during a major mess in my home. I highly recommend their serevices.

By Jack G. on 10/09/19
Shawn was efficient, professional and friendly. I would use Stovers again and recommend them to others.

By Jack G. on 10/09/19
Shawn was efficient, professional and friendly. We had to have our duct work cleaned and our basement dried out after a water inlet in our bathroom broke. The water drained into our duct work and leaked into our basement. We would use Stovers again and recommend them to others.

By Peter G. on 10/08/19
Justin did an excellent job of communicating what they were going to do before performing the work. He took the time to make sure I understood the process. I felt like Justin took pride in his work and I trusted him during the restoration of our basement.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cori B- 9 years
7 Years
Rating:
389 total reviews!
Shawn-6 years A
5 Years
Rating:
213 total reviews!
Drake D-22 yrs D
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Preston S-11yrs S
10 Years
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
Justin C-7 yrs C
7 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Tyler A
4 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.