CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By John P D. on 10/28/19
Maka and Zach did a great job today at Ewa Commercial Center. Showed up on time and were professional dealing with the Tenants. Showed me the film so I could see the pipes were in good shape and didn't need any further work (good news!). At the same time they he...
(View More)
Maka and Zach did a great job today at Ewa Commercial Center. Showed up on time and were professional dealing with the Tenants. Showed me the film so I could see the pipes were in good shape and didn't need any further work (good news!). At the same time they helped with some ideas for improving the flow through the toilets so we don't get back-up problems in the future. Really appreciate the aloha and professionalism!
(View Less)

By Josh on 10/21/19
Great plumber fast and hard worker thank you very much for the work that you performed very satisfied

By Iris D. on 10/04/19
Ben with the plumber dispatched to my house for my clogged drains. He did a great job and even took the time to explain to me when I ask him questions. Best service I have received from a plumbing company.

By Clayton on 10/02/19
very professional, explained everything so I could understand. My apartment was hot and on the 2nd floor but he didn't complain. And my old water heater apparently had collected years of sediment, Clayton and his partner had to haul that thing down the stairs. I co...
(View More)
very professional, explained everything so I could understand. My apartment was hot and on the 2nd floor but he didn't complain. And my old water heater apparently had collected years of sediment, Clayton and his partner had to haul that thing down the stairs. I could hear them sweeping up the mess outside. Service is a little pricey, but I'm confident that they did a good job and my new water heater will be worth every penny. thank you!
(View Less)

By Brian H. on 07/26/19
Steve’s Plumbing responded promptly to my request. Eddie F was assigned to my problem - a malfunctioning electric water heater. Eddie indicated that he could get the job done today and explained everything to my satisfaction. He worked diligently and completed...
(View More)
Steve’s Plumbing responded promptly to my request. Eddie F was assigned to my problem - a malfunctioning electric water heater. Eddie indicated that he could get the job done today and explained everything to my satisfaction. He worked diligently and completed the work. Checked to ensure heater was working and that there was hot water in the house. Thank you Eddie and to Steve’s Plumbing for being there to Help me in my time of need.
(View Less)

By Michele on 07/10/19
Frank showed and explained the problem. Gave good suggestions for preventative maintenance. Will definitely use Steve's again.

By Stewart S. on 07/01/19
Shon was excellent in all aspects of the job!! He has a tremendous amount of information that he was able to give to us about the job that he was tasked to perform (replacement of our water heater). Friendly, respectful, and on time!!. He even took the time to ...
(View More)
Shon was excellent in all aspects of the job!! He has a tremendous amount of information that he was able to give to us about the job that he was tasked to perform (replacement of our water heater). Friendly, respectful, and on time!!. He even took the time to explain the differences between the different types of water heaters that are on the market today, and how they work differently. We are very happy with the job that he did for us. Excellent customer service!! It's also good to know that he lives near us in Ewa Beach, (close by). What ever your company may do in the future, Please keep Shon, he is a valuable asset to your company. Shon B. is WONDERFULL! Sincerely, Stewart & Brenda Searcy
(View Less)

By Sharron F C. on 05/24/19
Colin was Great! Very helpful and friendly.

By Nelly on 05/22/19
Kaalai did a outstanding job!!! So happy with Steves plumbing...will highly recommend to other's!!!

By Saundradine Yuen En. K. on 05/14/19
Steve's Plumbing Service is Exceptional. I had a water leak in my unit from my upstairs neighbor unit. From the 1st contact to make an appoint. They we're on it. I got emails of my appointment, also on the day of the tech to come out. They gave me a brief backgroun...
(View More)
Steve's Plumbing Service is Exceptional. I had a water leak in my unit from my upstairs neighbor unit. From the 1st contact to make an appoint. They we're on it. I got emails of my appointment, also on the day of the tech to come out. They gave me a brief background of the tech. Martin Dixon, is everything he said he is and more. Very impress with this company to keep us in the loop from start to finish. Martin very professional in his job, humble and respectful. Even though he has tattoo's all over, don't judge him. He has better attitude and work ethics than any corporate management. Just giving an example, on how AWESOME! Martin is a worker. Steve's Plumbing Service is the company to call. You will not be disappointed . Thank you Happy Homeowner. Sandy Kealoha
(View Less)

By Heather G. on 05/08/19
Sefa and his partner Maka (who I cannot find in your service pro listing) did a super job. They were professional, hardworking, detailed. I really appreciated their work and will be happy to refer this company.

By Kai B. on 05/08/19
I called Steve’s plumbing to assist me in the renovation of my house Colin Miller was the technician that showed up, he was very prompt, professional, he explained everything that he was going to do, how much it was going to cost. It wasn’t an easy job, had to ...
(View More)
I called Steve’s plumbing to assist me in the renovation of my house Colin Miller was the technician that showed up, he was very prompt, professional, he explained everything that he was going to do, how much it was going to cost. It wasn’t an easy job, had to cut bust my slab to do the work that was needed, he did it very professionally and cleaned up after the work was done. Thank you Steve’s plumbing and especially technician Colin Miller and his assistants! I will be using their services in all my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Katie on 04/23/19
Fast, friendly and professional service!

By Kevin L. on 04/15/19
Needed some plumbing work done ASAP and was provided with great work done by Kaalai and Wereloe I'm glad I made the call to Steves Plumbing as these guys where on point and showed up in a timely manner and provided me with exceptional service and professionalism no...
(View More)
Needed some plumbing work done ASAP and was provided with great work done by Kaalai and Wereloe I'm glad I made the call to Steves Plumbing as these guys where on point and showed up in a timely manner and provided me with exceptional service and professionalism not to mention the knowledge and experience they had which made me glad I left it to the pro's will be calling and requesting these guys for all my plumbing needs and will also be refering Steves Plumbing to friends and family who needs work done as I can vouch for these guys and have proof of the exceptional work that was done.
(View Less)

By Jamie N. on 04/12/19
Shon Bolo did an excellent job of removing a very old water heater and installed a new one within less than 24 hours after contacting Steves Plumbing. I am really happy that I found this company and would recommend Shon to anyone looking for a great person who knows what he’s doing.

By Solomon on 04/10/19
Excellent! Clayton and his assistant took the time to explain the job that needed to be done and answered all my questions before getting started. A job well done. Mahalo

By Tom on 04/08/19
Justin Mye deserves 5 stars.

By Roy S. on 04/04/19
Braydon was great. Did a great job, answered all questions I asked and even got me to join the Ohana Club.

By Dave C. on 04/03/19
Very good job. Efficient.

By Cooper on 04/03/19
Mathew did a great job. This is the third visit and each one has been super.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton T
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Chris R
15 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Stuart A
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Matthew A
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Colin M
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Ken A
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
Stuart A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
By Richard Z. on 12/26/18
Excellent job. Good communication. Can only recommend these guys! Richard

By Alfred L. on 12/17/18
Stuart and Knox was very efficient and I loved the quality of work.

By Jim on 12/05/18
Stu and his partner were awesome. Very polite and efficient. Couldn't have asked for a better pair to perform the needed repairs. Thank you!

By DJ H. on 11/21/18
Very fast, friendly & efficient service. Problem was addressed. . Will definitely use Steve’s Plumbing again. Mahalo nut loa Stu & Josh

By Lee M. on 11/13/18
Stuart and Knox did a good job,prompt,courteous,couldn’t ask for more.

By Mark M. on 11/12/18
Stuart was very fast and I loved the service !

By Tim M. on 11/06/18
Stuart and Knox were very professional and knowledgeable. They did a great job on my plumbing. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Violet H. on 11/06/18
Stuart and josh did an awesome job on my shower

By Beverly D. on 11/05/18
Stuart did an excellent job and I rated him the highest score and I will recommend him to anybody that needs any plumbing service

By Lori C. on 11/01/18
Stuart Acley service was very professional and he did such a really good job. This is the second time he’s done a job for us and we were really satisfied with the job he did. I give him a 10 star rating if you had one.

By Chalsa L. on 10/29/18
Stuart and Knox did an excellent job

By Tiffany C. on 10/29/18
Very professional worker. Very pleased with the quick response and exceptional service!

By Derek K. on 10/26/18
This is the second time Stuart has serviced our home and I am totally impressed. Thank you.

By Jomael Ortiz P. on 10/26/18
Great service & very professional.

By Adriene M. on 10/25/18
Excellent service and efficient.

By Nancy C. on 10/25/18
Steve and Josh were very careful to explain the problem with our drain and how to prevent future problems. They explained how the old, funky drain stopper works (or doesn’t work), and told me how to keep things clear in the future. Even better, they were patient...
(View More)
Steve and Josh were very careful to explain the problem with our drain and how to prevent future problems. They explained how the old, funky drain stopper works (or doesn’t work), and told me how to keep things clear in the future. Even better, they were patient with our freaked-out tiny dog and territorial small parrot. All in all, a positive, rewarding experience! Thank you! Nancy and Jeff Clark Foster Village
(View Less)

By Dean S. on 10/24/18
Stu was very professional, courteous and extremely patient in cleaning the very stubborn clog in my drain pipe. The work took a while but Stu was very determined to get the clog cleared. I am very happy with the work that was done and will definitely call Steve...
(View More)
Stu was very professional, courteous and extremely patient in cleaning the very stubborn clog in my drain pipe. The work took a while but Stu was very determined to get the clog cleared. I am very happy with the work that was done and will definitely call Steve’s Plumbing again if I have problems due to the professionalism that was displayed by Stu.
(View Less)

By Paul O. on 10/24/18
Stu and Knox did a great job changing out my pressure regulator and putting in a few a few shut off valves . Clean, quality work. Will call them for my next plumbing problem.

By Eric w. on 10/23/18
Stuart and Knox were professional, extremely courteous and thorough in their explanations. Hopefully, we don’t have any problems, but should it happen, we wouldn’t mind either one them coming out.

By Grace D. on 10/23/18
Stuart was fast and gave me several different options to fix my problem I will always request Stuart and Knox for any of my plumbing problems
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.