CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By Maritza on 11/23/18
Ben came to the house around 8pm the night before Thanksgiving and did not rush the service at all. He explained everything to us and patiently waited while we received approval from Homeshield. He repaired the pipes and provided great customer service. Would defin...
(View More)
Ben came to the house around 8pm the night before Thanksgiving and did not rush the service at all. He explained everything to us and patiently waited while we received approval from Homeshield. He repaired the pipes and provided great customer service. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By DJ H. on 11/21/18
Very fast, friendly & efficient service. Problem was addressed. . Will definitely use Steve’s Plumbing again. Mahalo nut loa Stu & Josh

By Wilhelm on 11/16/18
Very impressed with friendly service and excellent work.

By Jean P. on 11/13/18
Brayden was a lifesaver! He was very professional, polite and got the job done quickly and without any issues. I didn't have to worry anymore about water damage. He was also nice and patient. He listened to me complain about the other competitor who never showed...
(View More)
Brayden was a lifesaver! He was very professional, polite and got the job done quickly and without any issues. I didn't have to worry anymore about water damage. He was also nice and patient. He listened to me complain about the other competitor who never showed up and answered every question I asked about how the pipes worked in our building, why the water turn off valve didn't work, etc.
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 11/13/18
We have used Steve's Plumbing for all our plumbing needs since 2015, after many disappointing experiences with other plumbing companies. Today we needed a old kitchen sink removed and a new stainless sink installed. Our plumbing technician Colin was forced to dea...
(View More)
We have used Steve's Plumbing for all our plumbing needs since 2015, after many disappointing experiences with other plumbing companies. Today we needed a old kitchen sink removed and a new stainless sink installed. Our plumbing technician Colin was forced to deal with many challenges to install the sink. But he never stopped smiling and said he liked a challenge. He said he would make sure our new sink was installed like he would want it in his house. He even came back the next morning to install a new part he thought would make our sink even better! He obviously thought about our job over night and wanted to make a it even better. Colin's work ethic, positive attitude, knowledge and customer service were exceptional. All the technicians we've had from Steve's Plumbing have been great, and Colin lived up to the Steve's Plumbing standard! Steve's Plumbing technicians are super clean, professional, knowledgeable and always make sure the job is done right...even if they have to come back to make a already good job great! Thank you Colin and all the employees at Steve's Plumbing! You are our exclusive plumbing company and everyone we have recommend to your company has had the same great experience!
(View Less)

By Lee M. on 11/13/18
Stuart and Knox did a good job,prompt,courteous,couldn’t ask for more.

By Mark M. on 11/12/18
Stuart was very fast and I loved the service !

By Lori T. on 11/09/18
we had great service with Clay from Steve's Plumbing. He explained what the job was and went over when it was all done.

By June H. on 11/09/18
Louis and Chaun came to help with our leaky toilet. They were great about explaining what the problem was and why there was a bit of water damage to the cabinet close to it. Both of them are very professional as well as personable. We have used Steve's Plumbing bef...
(View More)
Louis and Chaun came to help with our leaky toilet. They were great about explaining what the problem was and why there was a bit of water damage to the cabinet close to it. Both of them are very professional as well as personable. We have used Steve's Plumbing before and both times have been quite pleased with them. Yes, we'll call again. Thank you Louis and Chaun!
(View Less)

By Tim M. on 11/06/18
Stuart and Knox were very professional and knowledgeable. They did a great job on my plumbing. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Violet H. on 11/06/18
Stuart and josh did an awesome job on my shower

By Beverly D. on 11/05/18
Stuart did an excellent job and I rated him the highest score and I will recommend him to anybody that needs any plumbing service

By Lori C. on 11/01/18
Stuart Acley service was very professional and he did such a really good job. This is the second time he’s done a job for us and we were really satisfied with the job he did. I give him a 10 star rating if you had one.

By Randy P. on 10/31/18
Clayton was a professional. He did a great job of resolving our issues. He was extremely informative and gave us good advice for future repairs and upgrades. Thank you!

By Bernadine R. on 10/31/18
I would like to say mahalo to Rachel and Steve's plumbing for taking such great care of me I had a problem with my service and as soon as Rachel found out she jumped into action amd took care of everything to my satisfaction. They have great service people and I a...
(View More)
I would like to say mahalo to Rachel and Steve's plumbing for taking such great care of me I had a problem with my service and as soon as Rachel found out she jumped into action amd took care of everything to my satisfaction. They have great service people and I am very happy with the out come. There are not to many companies that will go above and beyond for their customers . A very satisfied customer Bernadine of Paia
(View Less)

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Quick, friendly and professional, Shon B was able to get a sink that had been stopped up for two days draining again.

By Chalsa L. on 10/29/18
Stuart and Knox did an excellent job

By Tiffany C. on 10/29/18
Very professional worker. Very pleased with the quick response and exceptional service!

By Calvin on 10/29/18
Clayton did a terrific job on our sewer line and regulator. Highly recommemded!

By Derek K. on 10/26/18
This is the second time Stuart has serviced our home and I am totally impressed. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John S
Rating:Just Launched
Caroline W
Rating:Just Launched
Victor Z
Rating:Just Launched
Edward H
Rating:Just Launched
Anna T
Rating:Just Launched
Kaili K
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.