CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By Ann on 02/14/19
Clay was great, found the leak fast and explained everything thoroughly

By Mohammad k. on 02/12/19
Excellent work done by Clayton. Will definitely recommend him for any one else that needs the service.

By Nick G. on 02/08/19
Clayton was a superb professional - extremely cordial and hardworking. He identified the problem and made reasonable recommendations. I would definitely request his services in the future. I really enjoyed talking story with him as well.

By L on 02/07/19
Supberb service Clayton was beyond hospitable and professional best service I’ve ever had.

By Martina M. on 02/07/19
Great service! Very professional and answered all of our questions

By Michelle j. on 02/06/19
Clayton was amazing, great service and fixed our problem.

By Rob on 02/06/19
Clay came out and took care of a broken pipe, on short notice. Got my kitchen up and running quickly. Quick, courteous, and professional. Highly recommend.

By Ed on 02/05/19
Clay was great! Prompt, informative and professional.

By Sharlene N. on 02/05/19
Great job Clay

By Thiago S. on 02/01/19
Kaalai and Thiago we're great! They were quick to come out and diagnose the problem. They communicated clearly what needed to be done. Upfront in the cost. Professional and polite. I trust them and will call them for all my plumbing needs. Thank you for being so good at what you do!

By Christina K. on 02/01/19
Very good service, polite, helpful, explains everything in details. Will call them in the future if needed and for upgrades.

By Jessie N. on 01/31/19
Amazing service!

By Calvin on 01/31/19
Awesome and personable !

By Lillian T. on 01/30/19
Clayton was a wonderful service technician these past two days. I liked how he went step by step with me through the levels of service for all the things I needed to have done in my home. He was very professional and patient with me. I’ll be sure to recommend Ste...
(View More)
Clayton was a wonderful service technician these past two days. I liked how he went step by step with me through the levels of service for all the things I needed to have done in my home. He was very professional and patient with me. I’ll be sure to recommend Steve’s Plumbing to my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Kerry K. on 01/29/19
Great job! Stayed after hours until I got my water back.

By Pat on 01/28/19
Quick response; great work. Clay is the best:

By Alex T. on 01/25/19
Clayton was very professional and knowledgeable. His work was thorough, he checked that it all worked and was put back the way he found it. Would absolutely recommend and will request him for any future repairs!

By Steven D. on 01/20/19
Clayton was very helpful and friendly. He fixed the three leaks outside the house. He was professional and got the job done quickly. He took the time to explain every procedure and was able to answer all of our questions.

By Randy on 01/18/19
Good service. Pricey.

By Drew D. on 01/17/19
Everyone that we dealt with at Steve’s Plumbing were amiable and efficient. Colin came to our condo and fixed our issues. He was super friendly, fast, and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh K
Rating:Just Launched
Chase I
Rating:Just Launched
Victor Z
Rating:Just Launched
Christopher G
Rating:Just Launched
Jarret K
Rating:Just Launched
Cheryl K
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.