CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By Cortland s. on 03/29/19
Exception service, outstanding workmanship and aloha,

By Juilf D. on 03/29/19
Great service and good explanation.

By Sharon M. on 03/28/19
Fantastic service. Explained the process and procedures. Clayton I was professional and knowledable. Would highly recommend.

By Doreen K. on 03/28/19
Clayton always punctual and very polite. All of your service technicians are of the best we,vea known. Keep up the good work!

By Bill S. on 03/28/19
Clay's THE MAN! Great and intricate completed on short notice. TRUE PROFESSIONAL along EVERY step of the way!!!! Highly recommended!

By William S. on 03/27/19
Clay and his assistant did a super job on short notice - true professionals!

By Delbert W D. on 03/27/19
Good job

By Mandy D. on 03/26/19
Great service by Clayton.

By Angela O. on 03/22/19
Clayton made a very expensive job, less painless. He worked really hard to take care of a very annoying issue.

By Julie on 03/22/19
Matthew did an excellent job Efficient and did perfect all the way!!! This is the 3rd time I called Steve. They are hard workers and get the job done I’m happy with the work Matthew did.

By Pam E. on 03/20/19
Excellent service

By Estella on 03/20/19
Promp n nice

By Kristin on 03/19/19
Very attentive, informative, and efficient. Thank you.

By Elia L. on 03/18/19
Clayton service person, very knowledgeable,professional and aloha spirit. Recommend to my friends and family.

By Sandy M. on 03/16/19
Frank was very courteous, and knowledgeable about the installation of my tankless water heater. The price was reasonable and I highly recommend Steve's Plumbing. Thanks for the wonderful service.

By Lois on 03/15/19
Awesome service and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

By Douglas O. on 03/14/19
Fast, courteous, punctual, up to date professional plumbing service..... Two thumbs up all the way!

By Jean m. on 03/13/19
Great job, no issues

By Rick S. on 03/12/19
Excellent service

By Gloria R. on 03/11/19
Great service & expertise.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brayden M
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Ben Carvalho
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Courtney M
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Kaalai M
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Luseane W
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Crystal M
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.