CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By Brian H. on 07/26/19
Steve’s Plumbing responded promptly to my request. Eddie F was assigned to my problem - a malfunctioning electric water heater. Eddie indicated that he could get the job done today and explained everything to my satisfaction. He worked diligently and completed...
(View More)
Steve’s Plumbing responded promptly to my request. Eddie F was assigned to my problem - a malfunctioning electric water heater. Eddie indicated that he could get the job done today and explained everything to my satisfaction. He worked diligently and completed the work. Checked to ensure heater was working and that there was hot water in the house. Thank you Eddie and to Steve’s Plumbing for being there to Help me in my time of need.
(View Less)

By Michele on 07/10/19
Frank showed and explained the problem. Gave good suggestions for preventative maintenance. Will definitely use Steve's again.

By Stewart S. on 07/01/19
Shon was excellent in all aspects of the job!! He has a tremendous amount of information that he was able to give to us about the job that he was tasked to perform (replacement of our water heater). Friendly, respectful, and on time!!. He even took the time to ...
(View More)
Shon was excellent in all aspects of the job!! He has a tremendous amount of information that he was able to give to us about the job that he was tasked to perform (replacement of our water heater). Friendly, respectful, and on time!!. He even took the time to explain the differences between the different types of water heaters that are on the market today, and how they work differently. We are very happy with the job that he did for us. Excellent customer service!! It's also good to know that he lives near us in Ewa Beach, (close by). What ever your company may do in the future, Please keep Shon, he is a valuable asset to your company. Shon B. is WONDERFULL! Sincerely, Stewart & Brenda Searcy
(View Less)

By Sharron F C. on 05/24/19
Colin was Great! Very helpful and friendly.

By Nelly on 05/22/19
Kaalai did a outstanding job!!! So happy with Steves plumbing...will highly recommend to other's!!!

By Saundradine Yuen En. K. on 05/14/19
Steve's Plumbing Service is Exceptional. I had a water leak in my unit from my upstairs neighbor unit. From the 1st contact to make an appoint. They we're on it. I got emails of my appointment, also on the day of the tech to come out. They gave me a brief backgroun...
(View More)
Steve's Plumbing Service is Exceptional. I had a water leak in my unit from my upstairs neighbor unit. From the 1st contact to make an appoint. They we're on it. I got emails of my appointment, also on the day of the tech to come out. They gave me a brief background of the tech. Martin Dixon, is everything he said he is and more. Very impress with this company to keep us in the loop from start to finish. Martin very professional in his job, humble and respectful. Even though he has tattoo's all over, don't judge him. He has better attitude and work ethics than any corporate management. Just giving an example, on how AWESOME! Martin is a worker. Steve's Plumbing Service is the company to call. You will not be disappointed . Thank you Happy Homeowner. Sandy Kealoha
(View Less)

By Heather G. on 05/08/19
Sefa and his partner Maka (who I cannot find in your service pro listing) did a super job. They were professional, hardworking, detailed. I really appreciated their work and will be happy to refer this company.

By Kai B. on 05/08/19
I called Steve’s plumbing to assist me in the renovation of my house Colin Miller was the technician that showed up, he was very prompt, professional, he explained everything that he was going to do, how much it was going to cost. It wasn’t an easy job, had to ...
(View More)
I called Steve’s plumbing to assist me in the renovation of my house Colin Miller was the technician that showed up, he was very prompt, professional, he explained everything that he was going to do, how much it was going to cost. It wasn’t an easy job, had to cut bust my slab to do the work that was needed, he did it very professionally and cleaned up after the work was done. Thank you Steve’s plumbing and especially technician Colin Miller and his assistants! I will be using their services in all my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Katie on 04/23/19
Fast, friendly and professional service!

By Kevin L. on 04/15/19
Needed some plumbing work done ASAP and was provided with great work done by Kaalai and Wereloe I'm glad I made the call to Steves Plumbing as these guys where on point and showed up in a timely manner and provided me with exceptional service and professionalism no...
(View More)
Needed some plumbing work done ASAP and was provided with great work done by Kaalai and Wereloe I'm glad I made the call to Steves Plumbing as these guys where on point and showed up in a timely manner and provided me with exceptional service and professionalism not to mention the knowledge and experience they had which made me glad I left it to the pro's will be calling and requesting these guys for all my plumbing needs and will also be refering Steves Plumbing to friends and family who needs work done as I can vouch for these guys and have proof of the exceptional work that was done.
(View Less)

By Jamie N. on 04/12/19
Shon Bolo did an excellent job of removing a very old water heater and installed a new one within less than 24 hours after contacting Steves Plumbing. I am really happy that I found this company and would recommend Shon to anyone looking for a great person who knows what he’s doing.

By Solomon on 04/10/19
Excellent! Clayton and his assistant took the time to explain the job that needed to be done and answered all my questions before getting started. A job well done. Mahalo

By Tom on 04/08/19
Justin Mye deserves 5 stars.

By Roy S. on 04/04/19
Braydon was great. Did a great job, answered all questions I asked and even got me to join the Ohana Club.

By Dave C. on 04/03/19
Very good job. Efficient.

By Cooper on 04/03/19
Mathew did a great job. This is the third visit and each one has been super.

By Cortland s. on 03/29/19
Exception service, outstanding workmanship and aloha,

By Juilf D. on 03/29/19
Great service and good explanation.

By Sharon M. on 03/28/19
Fantastic service. Explained the process and procedures. Clayton I was professional and knowledable. Would highly recommend.

By Doreen K. on 03/28/19
Clayton always punctual and very polite. All of your service technicians are of the best we,vea known. Keep up the good work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton T
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Chris R
15 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Stuart A
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Matthew A
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Colin M
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Martin D
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
Clayton T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
50 total reviews
By Solomon on 04/10/19
Excellent! Clayton and his assistant took the time to explain the job that needed to be done and answered all my questions before getting started. A job well done. Mahalo

By Cortland s. on 03/29/19
Exception service, outstanding workmanship and aloha,

By Sharon M. on 03/28/19
Fantastic service. Explained the process and procedures. Clayton I was professional and knowledable. Would highly recommend.

By Doreen K. on 03/28/19
Clayton always punctual and very polite. All of your service technicians are of the best we,vea known. Keep up the good work!

By Bill S. on 03/28/19
Clay's THE MAN! Great and intricate completed on short notice. TRUE PROFESSIONAL along EVERY step of the way!!!! Highly recommended!

By William S. on 03/27/19
Clay and his assistant did a super job on short notice - true professionals!

By Mandy D. on 03/26/19
Great service by Clayton.

By Angela O. on 03/22/19
Clayton made a very expensive job, less painless. He worked really hard to take care of a very annoying issue.

By Elia L. on 03/18/19
Clayton service person, very knowledgeable,professional and aloha spirit. Recommend to my friends and family.

By Lois on 03/15/19
Awesome service and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

By Gloria R. on 03/11/19
Great service & expertise.

By Janice T. on 03/08/19
Friendly reliable service. Explained all the work carefully from Clayton.

By Julia on 03/07/19
Exceptional customer service and professional throughout th entire process. Definitely recommend!

By Riert L. on 03/06/19
Clayron was very professional and did an excellent job installing my new sink and garbage disposal. I would not hesitate to recommend him for anyone needing plumbing work for their home,

By Stacie A. on 02/26/19
Excellent service from beginning to end. Clayton was awesome...very professional, friendly and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and cleaned up after the job was done.

By Carol on 02/20/19
Clayton was the best he was very knowledgeable and extremely well versed in all we needed

By Sherie L. on 02/18/19
Clayton was very informative and very friendly. His work area was kept clean and clean afterwards. I would highly recommend Steve’s Plumbing again.

By Natalia W. on 02/15/19
Clayton was very personable, detailed oriented, and professional. The job was done fast and officiants. He kept work area clean and neat. Would definitely recommend him.

By Richard on 02/15/19
Clay did excellent work on our plumbing issue under our sink he was very personal and took care of the issue right away. Excellent service I would use him and refer him to friends.

By Myrna J. on 02/15/19
Clayton explained all of our needs in clear detail. Clayton will provide an estimate for us to present to our association for repair. We look forward to having Clayton service our residence in the future. We appreciate his timely service and pleasant personality. Mahalo. Myrna Junk
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.