CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By Mark M. on 11/12/18
Stuart was very fast and I loved the service !

By Lori T. on 11/09/18
we had great service with Clay from Steve's Plumbing. He explained what the job was and went over when it was all done.

By June H. on 11/09/18
Louis and Chaun came to help with our leaky toilet. They were great about explaining what the problem was and why there was a bit of water damage to the cabinet close to it. Both of them are very professional as well as personable. We have used Steve's Plumbing bef...
(View More)
Louis and Chaun came to help with our leaky toilet. They were great about explaining what the problem was and why there was a bit of water damage to the cabinet close to it. Both of them are very professional as well as personable. We have used Steve's Plumbing before and both times have been quite pleased with them. Yes, we'll call again. Thank you Louis and Chaun!
(View Less)

By Tim M. on 11/06/18
Stuart and Knox were very professional and knowledgeable. They did a great job on my plumbing. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Violet H. on 11/06/18
Stuart and josh did an awesome job on my shower

By Beverly D. on 11/05/18
Stuart did an excellent job and I rated him the highest score and I will recommend him to anybody that needs any plumbing service

By Lori C. on 11/01/18
Stuart Acley service was very professional and he did such a really good job. This is the second time he’s done a job for us and we were really satisfied with the job he did. I give him a 10 star rating if you had one.

By Randy P. on 10/31/18
Clayton was a professional. He did a great job of resolving our issues. He was extremely informative and gave us good advice for future repairs and upgrades. Thank you!

By Bernadine R. on 10/31/18
I would like to say mahalo to Rachel and Steve's plumbing for taking such great care of me I had a problem with my service and as soon as Rachel found out she jumped into action amd took care of everything to my satisfaction. They have great service people and I a...
(View More)
I would like to say mahalo to Rachel and Steve's plumbing for taking such great care of me I had a problem with my service and as soon as Rachel found out she jumped into action amd took care of everything to my satisfaction. They have great service people and I am very happy with the out come. There are not to many companies that will go above and beyond for their customers . A very satisfied customer Bernadine of Paia
(View Less)

By Timothy M. on 10/30/18
Quick, friendly and professional, Shon B was able to get a sink that had been stopped up for two days draining again.

By Chalsa L. on 10/29/18
Stuart and Knox did an excellent job

By Tiffany C. on 10/29/18
Very professional worker. Very pleased with the quick response and exceptional service!

By Calvin on 10/29/18
Clayton did a terrific job on our sewer line and regulator. Highly recommemded!

By Derek K. on 10/26/18
This is the second time Stuart has serviced our home and I am totally impressed. Thank you.

By Jomael Ortiz P. on 10/26/18
Great service & very professional.

By Adriene M. on 10/25/18
Excellent service and efficient.

By Nancy C. on 10/25/18
Steve and Josh were very careful to explain the problem with our drain and how to prevent future problems. They explained how the old, funky drain stopper works (or doesn’t work), and told me how to keep things clear in the future. Even better, they were patient...
(View More)
Steve and Josh were very careful to explain the problem with our drain and how to prevent future problems. They explained how the old, funky drain stopper works (or doesn’t work), and told me how to keep things clear in the future. Even better, they were patient with our freaked-out tiny dog and territorial small parrot. All in all, a positive, rewarding experience! Thank you! Nancy and Jeff Clark Foster Village
(View Less)

By Dean S. on 10/24/18
Stu was very professional, courteous and extremely patient in cleaning the very stubborn clog in my drain pipe. The work took a while but Stu was very determined to get the clog cleared. I am very happy with the work that was done and will definitely call Steve...
(View More)
Stu was very professional, courteous and extremely patient in cleaning the very stubborn clog in my drain pipe. The work took a while but Stu was very determined to get the clog cleared. I am very happy with the work that was done and will definitely call Steve’s Plumbing again if I have problems due to the professionalism that was displayed by Stu.
(View Less)

By Declan Mc C. on 10/24/18
Personal, friendly and efficient: Arrived when they said they would and Matthew did a first class job! Strongly recommend.

By Paul O. on 10/24/18
Stu and Knox did a great job changing out my pressure regulator and putting in a few a few shut off valves . Clean, quality work. Will call them for my next plumbing problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron F
Rating:Just Launched
Pilar C
Rating:Just Launched
Brandon R
Rating:Just Launched
Joseph F
Rating:Just Launched
Ryan K
Rating:Just Launched
Jason F
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.