CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By Chalsa L. on 10/29/18
Stuart and Knox did an excellent job

By Tiffany C. on 10/29/18
Very professional worker. Very pleased with the quick response and exceptional service!

By Calvin on 10/29/18
Clayton did a terrific job on our sewer line and regulator. Highly recommemded!

By Derek K. on 10/26/18
This is the second time Stuart has serviced our home and I am totally impressed. Thank you.

By Jomael Ortiz P. on 10/26/18
Great service & very professional.

By Adriene M. on 10/25/18
Excellent service and efficient.

By Nancy C. on 10/25/18
Steve and Josh were very careful to explain the problem with our drain and how to prevent future problems. They explained how the old, funky drain stopper works (or doesn’t work), and told me how to keep things clear in the future. Even better, they were patient...
(View More)
Steve and Josh were very careful to explain the problem with our drain and how to prevent future problems. They explained how the old, funky drain stopper works (or doesn’t work), and told me how to keep things clear in the future. Even better, they were patient with our freaked-out tiny dog and territorial small parrot. All in all, a positive, rewarding experience! Thank you! Nancy and Jeff Clark Foster Village
(View Less)

By Dean S. on 10/24/18
Stu was very professional, courteous and extremely patient in cleaning the very stubborn clog in my drain pipe. The work took a while but Stu was very determined to get the clog cleared. I am very happy with the work that was done and will definitely call Steve...
(View More)
Stu was very professional, courteous and extremely patient in cleaning the very stubborn clog in my drain pipe. The work took a while but Stu was very determined to get the clog cleared. I am very happy with the work that was done and will definitely call Steve’s Plumbing again if I have problems due to the professionalism that was displayed by Stu.
(View Less)

By Declan Mc C. on 10/24/18
Personal, friendly and efficient: Arrived when they said they would and Matthew did a first class job! Strongly recommend.

By Paul O. on 10/24/18
Stu and Knox did a great job changing out my pressure regulator and putting in a few a few shut off valves . Clean, quality work. Will call them for my next plumbing problem.

By Eric w. on 10/23/18
Stuart and Knox were professional, extremely courteous and thorough in their explanations. Hopefully, we don’t have any problems, but should it happen, we wouldn’t mind either one them coming out.

By Grace D. on 10/23/18
Stuart was fast and gave me several different options to fix my problem I will always request Stuart and Knox for any of my plumbing problems

By Craig U. on 10/23/18
Stuart, explained and showed pictures during and after job was done, he also explained how to prevent future problems and why they occur, very professional and highly recommended..

By Frederick F. on 10/22/18
Clayton T. Was awesome and very friendly

By Doug s. on 10/22/18
Stuart very knowledgeable

By melita on 10/20/18
(no comment)

By Billie M. on 10/19/18
Awesome service, friendly. Super helpful. Earlier than scheduled. Thank goodness for these guys!

By Harry c. on 10/19/18
Great customer service and expedient process

By Kim s. on 10/19/18
Stu was awesome and Josh was great....they did what I needed to get done and I will highly recommend them to anybody with plumbing problems

By Joan C. on 10/17/18
Stu was courteous & kept me informed about my options. Gave me complete quotes for me to consider. Appreciated the photos of the work he completed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff O
Rating:Just Launched
Chase I
Rating:Just Launched
Jason F
Rating:Just Launched
Brett P
Rating:Just Launched
Jarret K
Rating:Just Launched
Shannon C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.