CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By Sherie L. on 02/18/19
Clayton was very informative and very friendly. His work area was kept clean and clean afterwards. I would highly recommend Steve’s Plumbing again.

By Natalia W. on 02/15/19
Clayton was very personable, detailed oriented, and professional. The job was done fast and officiants. He kept work area clean and neat. Would definitely recommend him.

By Richard on 02/15/19
Clay did excellent work on our plumbing issue under our sink he was very personal and took care of the issue right away. Excellent service I would use him and refer him to friends.

By Myrna J. on 02/15/19
Clayton explained all of our needs in clear detail. Clayton will provide an estimate for us to present to our association for repair. We look forward to having Clayton service our residence in the future. We appreciate his timely service and pleasant personality. Mahalo. Myrna Junk

By Jack C. on 02/15/19
We have a rental apartment in Muai Hawaii, but we live in Las Vegas Nevada, so finding a good plumber is almost impossible for me, thanks to the recommendation from Harbor Lights, we called Steve's Plumbing for a leak inspection, and they send a Technician over rig...
(View More)
We have a rental apartment in Muai Hawaii, but we live in Las Vegas Nevada, so finding a good plumber is almost impossible for me, thanks to the recommendation from Harbor Lights, we called Steve's Plumbing for a leak inspection, and they send a Technician over right away, and did the inspection quick and thorough, and report back to the office immediately, with profound and professional manner, we will definitely use these guys again for our future jobs, but hopefully we'll never have to call them ever again, HaHa.
(View Less)

By Lois on 02/15/19
Clayton was fabulous.

By Sharon on 02/15/19
Clayton did a great job.

By James H. on 02/14/19
Clayton did a great service for me and was a very nice person to deal with. I would highly recommend him for any job.

By Ann on 02/14/19
Clay was great, found the leak fast and explained everything thoroughly

By Mohammad k. on 02/12/19
Excellent work done by Clayton. Will definitely recommend him for any one else that needs the service.

By Nick G. on 02/08/19
Clayton was a superb professional - extremely cordial and hardworking. He identified the problem and made reasonable recommendations. I would definitely request his services in the future. I really enjoyed talking story with him as well.

By L on 02/07/19
Supberb service Clayton was beyond hospitable and professional best service I’ve ever had.

By Martina M. on 02/07/19
Great service! Very professional and answered all of our questions

By Thad F. on 02/07/19
They installed a $350 hot water heater and charged me $2100. I will not use Steve's Plumbing in the future.

By Michelle j. on 02/06/19
Clayton was amazing, great service and fixed our problem.

By Rob on 02/06/19
Clay came out and took care of a broken pipe, on short notice. Got my kitchen up and running quickly. Quick, courteous, and professional. Highly recommend.

By Ed on 02/05/19
Clay was great! Prompt, informative and professional.

By Sharlene N. on 02/05/19
Great job Clay

By Thiago S. on 02/01/19
Kaalai and Thiago we're great! They were quick to come out and diagnose the problem. They communicated clearly what needed to be done. Upfront in the cost. Professional and polite. I trust them and will call them for all my plumbing needs. Thank you for being so good at what you do!

By Christina K. on 02/01/19
Very good service, polite, helpful, explains everything in details. Will call them in the future if needed and for upgrades.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eddie F
Rating:
(1 total review)
Steve H
32 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Shon B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Thiago S
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Moana T
Rating:Just Launched
Landry S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.