CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By Brandon on 03/07/19
Made it in very fast, gave me a couple options, and then took care of it very quickly, efficiently, and effectively!

By Gary on 03/06/19
Great work but too expensive for 3hours work

By Daniel M. on 03/06/19
Excellent service and dependable. For future plumbing needed it will definitely be Steve’s Plumbing. Brayden Moller and Tanner did a great job. Definitely a five star+ service.

By Duane n. on 03/06/19
Matthew was very courteous and went straight to work. He clearly outlined the costs and cleaned up when finished.

By Michael L R. on 03/06/19
Our water went out completely. Had a major problem where it connects to city water. It was later in the day they were here in less than a hour . I had things thoroughly explained how we had to have maui water dept first turn off the water he coordinated every thin...
(View More)
Our water went out completely. Had a major problem where it connects to city water. It was later in the day they were here in less than a hour . I had things thoroughly explained how we had to have maui water dept first turn off the water he coordinated every thing first thing the next morning and we had water buy 10.30am. He was thorough cleaned up area, and very empathetic to our plight. I will recommend and I Will use them when I need. MIKEKIHEI
(View Less)

By Riert L. on 03/06/19
Clayron was very professional and did an excellent job installing my new sink and garbage disposal. I would not hesitate to recommend him for anyone needing plumbing work for their home,

By Jayme L. on 03/05/19
Matthew was prompt kind and extremely professional . I commend Steve on his tremendous progress

By Terrance on 03/05/19
Matthew did an awesome job very professional attitude and professional service highly recommend ed

By Bob C. on 03/05/19
Mathew did an excellent job. Very helpful and took excellent care of us. Mahalo

By Randy C. on 03/04/19
Great and quick service.

By Nancy on 03/04/19
Was prompt and did an awesome job working around our clients we would Highly recommend these guys especially Matthew reasonable prices too

By Melody on 03/04/19
Matthew was awesome, thanks!,,

By Lauren on 03/01/19
Matthew was very friendly and personable. He went over all the options and was patient as I considered what to do. He did the job quickly and efficiently. Great service and I would definitely call you guys again.

By Stacie A. on 02/26/19
Excellent service from beginning to end. Clayton was awesome...very professional, friendly and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and cleaned up after the job was done.

By Carol on 02/20/19
Clayton was the best he was very knowledgeable and extremely well versed in all we needed

By Romeo i. on 02/19/19
Nice guy. Very professional and knowledgeable

By Sherie L. on 02/18/19
Clayton was very informative and very friendly. His work area was kept clean and clean afterwards. I would highly recommend Steve’s Plumbing again.

By Natalia W. on 02/15/19
Clayton was very personable, detailed oriented, and professional. The job was done fast and officiants. He kept work area clean and neat. Would definitely recommend him.

By Richard on 02/15/19
Clay did excellent work on our plumbing issue under our sink he was very personal and took care of the issue right away. Excellent service I would use him and refer him to friends.

By Myrna J. on 02/15/19
Clayton explained all of our needs in clear detail. Clayton will provide an estimate for us to present to our association for repair. We look forward to having Clayton service our residence in the future. We appreciate his timely service and pleasant personality. Mahalo. Myrna Junk
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ben Carvalho
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Kaalai M
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Justin N
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lyle P
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mary Ann F
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Val Y
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.