CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By Steven D. on 01/20/19
Clayton was very helpful and friendly. He fixed the three leaks outside the house. He was professional and got the job done quickly. He took the time to explain every procedure and was able to answer all of our questions.

By Randy on 01/18/19
Good service. Pricey.

By Drew D. on 01/17/19
Everyone that we dealt with at Steve’s Plumbing were amiable and efficient. Colin came to our condo and fixed our issues. He was super friendly, fast, and knowledgeable.

By Lara Perini S. on 01/16/19
Super happy with professional service and competence

By Paula M. on 01/08/19
Everyone at Steve's Plumbing was amazingly helpful. Their communication was top notch, they kept me informed and checked before any work was done. They were super responsive and efficient. Highly recommend them.

By matias p. on 12/29/18
I hired Steve’s Plumbing to do an installation of a full new bathroom on a remodel I did at my house and got the pleasure to work a few people of the stuff. Rachel was coordinating all the permits with the county and took care every single detail in a very profe...
(View More)
I hired Steve’s Plumbing to do an installation of a full new bathroom on a remodel I did at my house and got the pleasure to work a few people of the stuff. Rachel was coordinating all the permits with the county and took care every single detail in a very professional and very time efficient way. I also got the pleasure to meet Steve and Mary Ann, everyone here has a very high standard and very friendly attitude to their job. Highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By matias p. on 12/29/18
I had the pleasure to have Tiago work on the remodel of a full bathroom at my house this month.. You can tell right away he has thousands of hours in the field, he is very knowledgeable, very professional and efficient, but also a very friendly and kind person. ...
(View More)
I had the pleasure to have Tiago work on the remodel of a full bathroom at my house this month.. You can tell right away he has thousands of hours in the field, he is very knowledgeable, very professional and efficient, but also a very friendly and kind person. I am very happy with his work and I would highly recommended him.
(View Less)

By Maria G. on 12/29/18
Clay was great! He was very professional and helped us in a timely manner. He ensured that we understood everything that was being done to the house. Smooth plumbing experience!

By Sherisse W. on 12/29/18
Thank you, Clayton, for helping us out with our sinks! Clayton was very professional and got the job done quickly. He also took the time to explain every procedure to us and was able to answer all of our questions.

By Gabriel G. on 12/29/18
Clay was great! He was very professional and helped us in a timely manner. He ensured that we understood everything that was being done to the house. Smooth plumbing experience!

By Gabriel G. on 12/29/18
Clay was great! He was very professional and helped us in a timely manner. He ensured that we understood everything that was being done to the house. Smooth plumbing experience!

By Jon T. on 12/27/18
I had met this plumber Ben when he was with a previous company. He was very helpful and friendly and fixed a clogged water line in my fridge. So, this time around, when I needed a plumber I remembered him. When I called him he informed me that he switched comp...
(View More)
I had met this plumber Ben when he was with a previous company. He was very helpful and friendly and fixed a clogged water line in my fridge. So, this time around, when I needed a plumber I remembered him. When I called him he informed me that he switched companies to Steve's Plumbing. I called their dispatch and requested him. They initially did not have any openings for the next few days. But they worked with me and were able to move somethings around and schedule me for the next day. Ben showed up and I have to say I was impressed with his nice van stocked full of all types of equipment. Certainly looks like a professional company that could do all types of plumbing work. My problem was just a clogged kitchen sink. He took care of it quickly and the bill was reasonable. It was higher then some other quotes that I got but with the level of service I received I was satisfied. I recommend Steve's Plumbing and suggest you request Ben by name. He is the best!
(View Less)

By Richard Z. on 12/26/18
Excellent job. Good communication. Can only recommend these guys! Richard

By Pat N. on 12/18/18
Colin was very polite and sincere. He did an awesome job. Big Mahalo to Steve's Plumbing

By Alfred L. on 12/17/18
Stuart and Knox was very efficient and I loved the quality of work.

By Marty N. on 12/10/18
I called Steve's Plumbing after a rough Friday night without any bathroom. We'd just renovated two bathrooms and after a day of celebrations, we realized our Main sewer pipe had backed up completely. Our contractor left the Islands to visit his family on the Mainl...
(View More)
I called Steve's Plumbing after a rough Friday night without any bathroom. We'd just renovated two bathrooms and after a day of celebrations, we realized our Main sewer pipe had backed up completely. Our contractor left the Islands to visit his family on the Mainland and was not available to fix the bathrooms he'd just completed. It was 7 am and Bianca's cheerful and very polite voice greeted me. She listened to my story and then she delivered the good news: A Steve's technician will be visiting me at my Kailua residence between 12 to 3 p.m. This gave my family and I a feel-good boost to start our day hoping the day will be a happy one. Ken, a young but highly experienced and very professionally uniformed technician showed up at my house as promised. He offered me his business card and asked me to tell him about our plumbing problem. He listened intently and then visited the two bathrooms. Ken wanted to know if I could show him the location of our main sewer line. Unfortunately, I was clueless. So, he spent a good 15 minutes to find it to no avail. If we had found the Main line and its opening, it would have been really easy to run the "snake" from it through the whole property insuring all the obstructions will be easily met and cleared. In the absence of this information, he decided to go to where it all started, the toilets. The contractor did not install the toilets properly, so they had to be reinstalled properly anyways. It made sense to start there and help the process. After removing the first toilet, Ken used a special digital camera line that reminded me of what physicians use in medical endoscopes. He showed me the gut of our pipes on a small monitor. After finding the clogged pipe, he brought in the so called "big boy." It was a running cleaning snake -like line boring into the pipes and cleaning them as going in. To avoid accidentally damaging our second brand new toilet, he removed it and allowed me to observe and follow the progress of the pipe clean up. Make a long story short, Ken with his positive and professional outlook confidently opened the pipes and properly reinstalled the toilets. At the beginning and before he started working on our plumbing problem, Ken on his iPad, showed me four different options for action. The options started from the riskiest one that was $520 to the most predictable and high tech plan that cost around $1200. Being on a budget, my wife and I decided to take our chances and go with the first $520 option. We are very happy with Ken and the Steve's plumbing company. If you are not super concerned about your budget and would like to work with a know-how professional, contact the Steve's and their trusty technician, Ken. Marty
(View Less)

By Jim on 12/05/18
Stu and his partner were awesome. Very polite and efficient. Couldn't have asked for a better pair to perform the needed repairs. Thank you!

By Maritza on 11/23/18
Ben came to the house around 8pm the night before Thanksgiving and did not rush the service at all. He explained everything to us and patiently waited while we received approval from Homeshield. He repaired the pipes and provided great customer service. Would defin...
(View More)
Ben came to the house around 8pm the night before Thanksgiving and did not rush the service at all. He explained everything to us and patiently waited while we received approval from Homeshield. He repaired the pipes and provided great customer service. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By DJ H. on 11/21/18
Very fast, friendly & efficient service. Problem was addressed. . Will definitely use Steve’s Plumbing again. Mahalo nut loa Stu & Josh

By Wilhelm on 11/16/18
Very impressed with friendly service and excellent work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris R
10 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Stuart A
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Clayton T
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Daniel L
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
colin m
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Louie Z
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.