CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By Angela O. on 03/22/19
Clayton made a very expensive job, less painless. He worked really hard to take care of a very annoying issue.

By Julie on 03/22/19
Matthew did an excellent job Efficient and did perfect all the way!!! This is the 3rd time I called Steve. They are hard workers and get the job done I’m happy with the work Matthew did.

By Pam E. on 03/20/19
Excellent service

By Estella on 03/20/19
Promp n nice

By Kristin on 03/19/19
Very attentive, informative, and efficient. Thank you.

By Elia L. on 03/18/19
Clayton service person, very knowledgeable,professional and aloha spirit. Recommend to my friends and family.

By Sandy M. on 03/16/19
Frank was very courteous, and knowledgeable about the installation of my tankless water heater. The price was reasonable and I highly recommend Steve's Plumbing. Thanks for the wonderful service.

By Lois on 03/15/19
Awesome service and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

By Douglas O. on 03/14/19
Fast, courteous, punctual, up to date professional plumbing service..... Two thumbs up all the way!

By Jean m. on 03/13/19
Great job, no issues

By Rick S. on 03/12/19
Excellent service

By Gloria R. on 03/11/19
Great service & expertise.

By Rayna on 03/11/19
Great service fast work!

By Janice T. on 03/08/19
Friendly reliable service. Explained all the work carefully from Clayton.

By Julia on 03/07/19
Exceptional customer service and professional throughout th entire process. Definitely recommend!

By Greg on 03/07/19
Awesome diagnostic work

By Brandon on 03/07/19
Made it in very fast, gave me a couple options, and then took care of it very quickly, efficiently, and effectively!

By Gary on 03/06/19
Great work but too expensive for 3hours work

By Daniel M. on 03/06/19
Excellent service and dependable. For future plumbing needed it will definitely be Steve’s Plumbing. Brayden Moller and Tanner did a great job. Definitely a five star+ service.

By Duane n. on 03/06/19
Matthew was very courteous and went straight to work. He clearly outlined the costs and cleaned up when finished.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris R
10 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Clayton T
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Stuart A
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Matthew A
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Colin M
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Ken A
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.