CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By DJ A. on 04/28/21
Craig is a credit to the company...very professional with excellent communication skills. I have been a client for several years however with your new pricing will have to chase other options for future service just b/c of the tremendous increases you now charge.

By Paul S. on 04/08/21
Professional, thorough and fair--Harrison did excellent work and communicated what he was doing throughout the visit. My go-to plumber!

By Rae J. on 03/04/21
Great job

By Don H. on 03/01/21
Great company! Communicated very well and technician, Craig was very professional and helpful. Thanks Craig job well done!

By Heather H. on 02/26/21
no comment

By Judi on 02/22/21
So glad Kyle got here earlier than expected. Seemed knowledgeable and took care of our problem but ended up having to get new water heater

By Anne F. on 02/22/21
Extremely courteous, and skilled! An absolute pleasure and godsend!

By Robert C. on 01/27/21
Always great customer service! Will continue to use them in the future.

By Greg S. on 01/26/21
Fantastic Service. Will always use Steve’s and Craig is the best!

By LISA A L. on 01/16/21
Kyle was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was happy I could get scheduled earlier than expected. Communication was spot on!

By Jamey V. on 01/12/21
Great job, very courteous and professional. Showed up on time, got right to work. Took every precaution to make sure no mess was made or left behind. Plus followed all Covid preventative measures. Thank you for exceptional service.

By James W. on 01/09/21
Harrison was a polite and friendly young man.

By Charles F. on 01/08/21
Great job, very professional.

By Julia D. on 12/31/20
Steve's Plumbing was easy to work with and very professional. From the first contact, communication was clear and the garbage disposal was replace quickly and cleanly. The plumber, Kyle, did an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Walter K. on 12/18/20
Kyle, replaced existing water heater quickly, efficiently, and was excellent in informing us of our options prior to beginning.

By GAYLE P G. on 12/12/20
Harrison was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and was able to fix our problem. He is also very friendly and easy to work with. We would love to have him work on all of our future needs. Thank you, Harrison.

By Elaine H. on 09/23/20
Harrison installed two ADA toilets for us last year and did excellent work! So, when we decided to have the same kind of toilet installed in the half bath, the decision was easy to call Steve's Plumbing, hoping Harrison could again do the work. He did, and we could...
(View More)
Harrison installed two ADA toilets for us last year and did excellent work! So, when we decided to have the same kind of toilet installed in the half bath, the decision was easy to call Steve's Plumbing, hoping Harrison could again do the work. He did, and we couldn't be more pleased! As before, he was quick, efficient, professional and friendly. He wore PPE and was careful to consider safety in this time of pandemic. Steve's Plumbing is most fortunate to have this young man in their employ! Thanks, Harrison!!
(View Less)

By John O. on 06/18/20
Did great job once again. This time installed a Noritz tankless hot water heater. This thing is a beast. Hot water anywhere in the house in seconds.

By John O. on 06/18/20
Did great job once again. This time installed a Noritz tankless hot water heater. This thing is a beast. Hot water anywhere in the house in seconds.

By Barb T. on 05/28/20
We called the Steve's Plumbing this morning around 10:00 and Craig R was here before noon!!!! Very polite, was wearing booties and face mask. Looked at the problem and knew right away what the problem was and how to correct it. We were relieved it wasn't anything m...
(View More)
We called the Steve's Plumbing this morning around 10:00 and Craig R was here before noon!!!! Very polite, was wearing booties and face mask. Looked at the problem and knew right away what the problem was and how to correct it. We were relieved it wasn't anything more serious. Would definitely use this company again if needed. Thanks Craig !!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle L
2 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Steve B
29 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Brenda B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(215 total reviews)
Craig R
2 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Harrison M
2 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Tatia M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
Steve B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
76 total reviews
When he's not working on a customer's plumbing, Steve enjoys baseball, football and boating. He has 5 grandchildren and enjoys spending time with them.
By John O. on 11/21/19
Did great job once again. This time installed a Noritz tankless hot water heater. This thing is a beast. Hot water anywhere in the house in seconds.

By Genevieve S. on 06/28/19
My needs have always been met with immediate, courteous, efficient and professional service from Steve’s Plumbing and their staff.

By Tim O. on 05/29/19
no comment

By Steve S. on 05/27/19
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service unt...
(View More)
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service until Tuesday, after Memorial Day. However, Steve's Plumbing Called me on Sunday late afternoon and had a representative here first thing Monday, Memorial Day. They have earned my business out of gratitude and trust that they care about their customers. I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED.
(View Less)

By Janet W. on 04/27/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, on time for appt., & remembered he had plumbed my house when we built it in 1989!

By Lisa B. on 02/01/19

By Debe K. on 09/29/18
We had a septic tank sump pump alarm go off alerting us to having trouble. I called Steve’s Plumbing and told them I needed someone to come check it out and they put me on their schedule for same day service. I was given a time but they kept in touch with me lett...
(View More)
We had a septic tank sump pump alarm go off alerting us to having trouble. I called Steve’s Plumbing and told them I needed someone to come check it out and they put me on their schedule for same day service. I was given a time but they kept in touch with me letting me know that they were coming earlier. I like the fact that they send email with pictures of who to expect coming to your door even though it’s very clear on the trucks that show up. Steve and his crew were very knowledgeable and friendly and took care of my plumbing issue and the job was finished before my original scheduled time. I will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Pat C. on 09/06/18
Very satisfied with service..

By Ed G. on 08/09/18
Great guy! No wonder he's the boss!!

By Linda Pime (. on 07/31/18
They were very professional and polite. I was impressed

By Larry S. on 07/18/18
Steve's plumbing was very fast and efficient and fast, came when they said and it was done.

By Deana S. on 06/19/18
I am a real estate agent in the area and had called 2 other plumbers, the first one didn't show up and that plumber had another plumber call me and the second plumber tried to over charge for items I did not need repair on. I then found Steve's Plumbing and they ca...
(View More)
I am a real estate agent in the area and had called 2 other plumbers, the first one didn't show up and that plumber had another plumber call me and the second plumber tried to over charge for items I did not need repair on. I then found Steve's Plumbing and they came out the next business day and had the work done in less than two hours. I highly recommend them to anyone, my family, friends and clients. Thanks!!! They were amazing!!!
(View Less)

By Kara B. on 06/16/18
I actually enjoyed having Steve and his team here. They are friendly, knowledgeable, fastidious, and direct and honest. I learned so much. Thank you for your help!

By Tim F. on 06/14/18
same day service good folks

By Betty H. on 05/15/18
Very nice people to deal with.They know what they are doing!!

By Betty H. on 05/02/18
Steve was very nice and helped us with our RO system. He is also checking on some options for us. Very happy with there service!

By Phoebe B. on 04/28/18
Steve and helper did a good job

By Dick A. on 04/21/18
Had washing machine drain backup. Water on floor. Called Steve's Plumbing. Very courteous, thoughtful, and arranged a convenient time for home service. Job well done with fair prices.

By Murray H. on 04/12/18
We had a blockage of the main sewer line from our house. I called Steve's plumbing at 8:00 a.m., and Steve and Harrison came by that afternoon and cut out the root ball that was causing the obstruction. The cost was reasonable and was what I had been quoted. I will...
(View More)
We had a blockage of the main sewer line from our house. I called Steve's plumbing at 8:00 a.m., and Steve and Harrison came by that afternoon and cut out the root ball that was causing the obstruction. The cost was reasonable and was what I had been quoted. I will call them in the future if the need arises to have a plumber make a visit to our home.
(View Less)

By Bob M. on 03/28/18
I want to place a positive review but it’s too time-consuming.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.