CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Pam S. on 07/30/19
Always fast, professional, and friendly, any time I have called they have been able to get to me same day. I have recommended to several friends and family members.

By Mark K. on 07/20/19
Craig was On time, completing the job in a timely manner. Explained the pricing up front. We were very pleased.

By Daylynn D. on 07/19/19
Great job

By Marilyn B. on 07/15/19
I needed a plumber on a Saturday. I called about noon and was told someone would be out in about 20 to 30 minutes. He arrived on time and had my problem taken care of in less than an hour. He cleaned up around the area, cleaner than it was before he arrived

By Larry C. on 07/13/19
the price was out of site, 179,00 to fix a toilet that requires a 30 dollar part and about 20 minute to install second one was the same 179,99 to fix with a low cost part . it would have cost me 358.00 plus 69,00 service call, 427.00 to fix both of them I sent this...
(View More)
the price was out of site, 179,00 to fix a toilet that requires a 30 dollar part and about 20 minute to install second one was the same 179,99 to fix with a low cost part . it would have cost me 358.00 plus 69,00 service call, 427.00 to fix both of them I sent this company on there way and and had bot fixed for a lot less, I still had to pay the service call of 69.00 I would not recommend this company to any one.
(View Less)

By Peggy L. on 07/13/19
We were very pleased with the service we received. Tatia was very friendly and efficient. Got us a appointment first thing next morning. Craig was very friendly and efficient also. Seemed to know exactly what needed to be done.. They both made you feel like you mat...
(View More)
We were very pleased with the service we received. Tatia was very friendly and efficient. Got us a appointment first thing next morning. Craig was very friendly and efficient also. Seemed to know exactly what needed to be done.. They both made you feel like you mattered. I would recommend them to my friends and neighbors
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 07/09/19
Very well done. Kyle and Grandfather did a great job for us. Thanks, Jerry % Carol McKibben

By Bonnie O. on 07/08/19
Same day service so appriciative

By Genevieve S. on 06/28/19
My needs have always been met with immediate, courteous, efficient and professional service from Steve’s Plumbing and their staff.

By Virginia J. on 06/23/19

By Virginia J. on 06/23/19

By Jayne K. on 06/22/19
Kyle and Brenda was the very best! My hot water tank broke on Saturday and water was running out my garage. Kyle came and installed my new hot water tank and in about an hour. He was my angel sent from above. Both Kyle and Brenda showed me the very best custome...
(View More)
Kyle and Brenda was the very best! My hot water tank broke on Saturday and water was running out my garage. Kyle came and installed my new hot water tank and in about an hour. He was my angel sent from above. Both Kyle and Brenda showed me the very best customer service ever. All should pattern after Kyle and Brenda. Many Thanks, Jayne
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 06/11/19
Great service from Brenda and Kyle at Steve’s Plumbing. Prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By Nora S. on 06/07/19
They took care of my issue, no hot water in master shower very happy with there service

By Tim O. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Mike D. on 06/05/19
Our hot water heater is going out. Harrison arrived on time, was professional, polite and knowledgeable. We look forward to working with them in the future.

By Brian G. on 06/05/19
Exceeded all my expectations.

By Tim O. on 05/29/19
no comment

By Steve S. on 05/27/19
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service unt...
(View More)
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service until Tuesday, after Memorial Day. However, Steve's Plumbing Called me on Sunday late afternoon and had a representative here first thing Monday, Memorial Day. They have earned my business out of gratitude and trust that they care about their customers. I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED.
(View Less)

By David D. on 05/22/19
Very polite, skillfull worker. Very respectful of our property.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
29 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Kyle L
2 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Brenda B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(215 total reviews)
Craig R
2 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Harrison M
2 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Tatia M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
Steve B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
75 total reviews
When he's not working on a customer's plumbing, Steve enjoys baseball, football and boating. He has 5 grandchildren and enjoys spending time with them.
By Genevieve S. on 06/28/19
My needs have always been met with immediate, courteous, efficient and professional service from Steve’s Plumbing and their staff.

By Tim O. on 05/29/19
no comment

By Steve S. on 05/27/19
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service unt...
(View More)
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service until Tuesday, after Memorial Day. However, Steve's Plumbing Called me on Sunday late afternoon and had a representative here first thing Monday, Memorial Day. They have earned my business out of gratitude and trust that they care about their customers. I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED.
(View Less)

By Janet W. on 04/27/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, on time for appt., & remembered he had plumbed my house when we built it in 1989!

By Lisa B. on 02/01/19

By Debe K. on 09/29/18
We had a septic tank sump pump alarm go off alerting us to having trouble. I called Steve’s Plumbing and told them I needed someone to come check it out and they put me on their schedule for same day service. I was given a time but they kept in touch with me lett...
(View More)
We had a septic tank sump pump alarm go off alerting us to having trouble. I called Steve’s Plumbing and told them I needed someone to come check it out and they put me on their schedule for same day service. I was given a time but they kept in touch with me letting me know that they were coming earlier. I like the fact that they send email with pictures of who to expect coming to your door even though it’s very clear on the trucks that show up. Steve and his crew were very knowledgeable and friendly and took care of my plumbing issue and the job was finished before my original scheduled time. I will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Pat C. on 09/06/18
Very satisfied with service..

By Ed G. on 08/09/18
Great guy! No wonder he's the boss!!

By Linda Pime (. on 07/31/18
They were very professional and polite. I was impressed

By Larry S. on 07/18/18
Steve's plumbing was very fast and efficient and fast, came when they said and it was done.

By Deana S. on 06/19/18
I am a real estate agent in the area and had called 2 other plumbers, the first one didn't show up and that plumber had another plumber call me and the second plumber tried to over charge for items I did not need repair on. I then found Steve's Plumbing and they ca...
(View More)
I am a real estate agent in the area and had called 2 other plumbers, the first one didn't show up and that plumber had another plumber call me and the second plumber tried to over charge for items I did not need repair on. I then found Steve's Plumbing and they came out the next business day and had the work done in less than two hours. I highly recommend them to anyone, my family, friends and clients. Thanks!!! They were amazing!!!
(View Less)

By Kara B. on 06/16/18
I actually enjoyed having Steve and his team here. They are friendly, knowledgeable, fastidious, and direct and honest. I learned so much. Thank you for your help!

By Tim F. on 06/14/18
same day service good folks

By Betty H. on 05/15/18
Very nice people to deal with.They know what they are doing!!

By Betty H. on 05/02/18
Steve was very nice and helped us with our RO system. He is also checking on some options for us. Very happy with there service!

By Phoebe B. on 04/28/18
Steve and helper did a good job

By Dick A. on 04/21/18
Had washing machine drain backup. Water on floor. Called Steve's Plumbing. Very courteous, thoughtful, and arranged a convenient time for home service. Job well done with fair prices.

By Murray H. on 04/12/18
We had a blockage of the main sewer line from our house. I called Steve's plumbing at 8:00 a.m., and Steve and Harrison came by that afternoon and cut out the root ball that was causing the obstruction. The cost was reasonable and was what I had been quoted. I will...
(View More)
We had a blockage of the main sewer line from our house. I called Steve's plumbing at 8:00 a.m., and Steve and Harrison came by that afternoon and cut out the root ball that was causing the obstruction. The cost was reasonable and was what I had been quoted. I will call them in the future if the need arises to have a plumber make a visit to our home.
(View Less)

By Bob M. on 03/28/18
I want to place a positive review but it’s too time-consuming.

By Robert M. on 03/26/18
Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.