CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By DJ A. on 04/28/21
Craig is a credit to the company...very professional with excellent communication skills. I have been a client for several years however with your new pricing will have to chase other options for future service just b/c of the tremendous increases you now charge.

By Paul S. on 04/08/21
Professional, thorough and fair--Harrison did excellent work and communicated what he was doing throughout the visit. My go-to plumber!

By Rae J. on 03/04/21
Great job

By Don H. on 03/01/21
Great company! Communicated very well and technician, Craig was very professional and helpful. Thanks Craig job well done!

By Heather H. on 02/26/21
no comment

By Judi on 02/22/21
So glad Kyle got here earlier than expected. Seemed knowledgeable and took care of our problem but ended up having to get new water heater

By Anne F. on 02/22/21
Extremely courteous, and skilled! An absolute pleasure and godsend!

By Robert C. on 01/27/21
Always great customer service! Will continue to use them in the future.

By Greg S. on 01/26/21
Fantastic Service. Will always use Steve’s and Craig is the best!

By LISA A L. on 01/16/21
Kyle was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was happy I could get scheduled earlier than expected. Communication was spot on!

By Jamey V. on 01/12/21
Great job, very courteous and professional. Showed up on time, got right to work. Took every precaution to make sure no mess was made or left behind. Plus followed all Covid preventative measures. Thank you for exceptional service.

By James W. on 01/09/21
Harrison was a polite and friendly young man.

By Charles F. on 01/08/21
Great job, very professional.

By Julia D. on 12/31/20
Steve's Plumbing was easy to work with and very professional. From the first contact, communication was clear and the garbage disposal was replace quickly and cleanly. The plumber, Kyle, did an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Walter K. on 12/18/20
Kyle, replaced existing water heater quickly, efficiently, and was excellent in informing us of our options prior to beginning.

By GAYLE P G. on 12/12/20
Harrison was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and was able to fix our problem. He is also very friendly and easy to work with. We would love to have him work on all of our future needs. Thank you, Harrison.

By Elaine H. on 09/23/20
Harrison installed two ADA toilets for us last year and did excellent work! So, when we decided to have the same kind of toilet installed in the half bath, the decision was easy to call Steve's Plumbing, hoping Harrison could again do the work. He did, and we could...
(View More)
Harrison installed two ADA toilets for us last year and did excellent work! So, when we decided to have the same kind of toilet installed in the half bath, the decision was easy to call Steve's Plumbing, hoping Harrison could again do the work. He did, and we couldn't be more pleased! As before, he was quick, efficient, professional and friendly. He wore PPE and was careful to consider safety in this time of pandemic. Steve's Plumbing is most fortunate to have this young man in their employ! Thanks, Harrison!!
(View Less)

By John O. on 06/18/20
Did great job once again. This time installed a Noritz tankless hot water heater. This thing is a beast. Hot water anywhere in the house in seconds.

By John O. on 06/18/20
Did great job once again. This time installed a Noritz tankless hot water heater. This thing is a beast. Hot water anywhere in the house in seconds.

By Barb T. on 05/28/20
We called the Steve's Plumbing this morning around 10:00 and Craig R was here before noon!!!! Very polite, was wearing booties and face mask. Looked at the problem and knew right away what the problem was and how to correct it. We were relieved it wasn't anything m...
(View More)
We called the Steve's Plumbing this morning around 10:00 and Craig R was here before noon!!!! Very polite, was wearing booties and face mask. Looked at the problem and knew right away what the problem was and how to correct it. We were relieved it wasn't anything more serious. Would definitely use this company again if needed. Thanks Craig !!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle L
2 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Steve B
29 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Brenda B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(215 total reviews)
Craig R
2 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Harrison M
2 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Tatia M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
Kyle L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
81 total reviews
Kyle is a millennium who likes his phone and anything to do with computers. He loves animals and has a dog named Derby. Kyle likes to spend his free time hunting and fishing.
By Judi on 02/22/21
So glad Kyle got here earlier than expected. Seemed knowledgeable and took care of our problem but ended up having to get new water heater

By LISA A L. on 01/16/21
Kyle was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was happy I could get scheduled earlier than expected. Communication was spot on!

By Julia D. on 12/31/20
Steve's Plumbing was easy to work with and very professional. From the first contact, communication was clear and the garbage disposal was replace quickly and cleanly. The plumber, Kyle, did an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Walter K. on 12/18/20
Kyle, replaced existing water heater quickly, efficiently, and was excellent in informing us of our options prior to beginning.

By Ann on 04/15/20
no comment

By Kris & Tim M. on 01/26/20
Kyle did an excellent job in helping us find out how to get into our drain & took care of the problem. He was friendly, courteous & also explained other services. Brenda kept us posted on time changes. We will recommend this service & us it again. Thanks! Kris & Tim Melonis

By John O. on 11/21/19
Did great job once again. This time installed a Noritz tankless hot water heater. This thing is a beast. Hot water anywhere in the house in seconds.

By Pam S. on 07/30/19
Always fast, professional, and friendly, any time I have called they have been able to get to me same day. I have recommended to several friends and family members.

By Daylynn D. on 07/19/19
Great job

By Marilyn B. on 07/15/19
I needed a plumber on a Saturday. I called about noon and was told someone would be out in about 20 to 30 minutes. He arrived on time and had my problem taken care of in less than an hour. He cleaned up around the area, cleaner than it was before he arrived

By Jerry M. on 07/09/19
Very well done. Kyle and Grandfather did a great job for us. Thanks, Jerry % Carol McKibben

By Genevieve S. on 06/28/19
My needs have always been met with immediate, courteous, efficient and professional service from Steve’s Plumbing and their staff.

By Virginia J. on 06/23/19

By Virginia J. on 06/23/19

By Jayne K. on 06/22/19
Kyle and Brenda was the very best! My hot water tank broke on Saturday and water was running out my garage. Kyle came and installed my new hot water tank and in about an hour. He was my angel sent from above. Both Kyle and Brenda showed me the very best custome...
(View More)
Kyle and Brenda was the very best! My hot water tank broke on Saturday and water was running out my garage. Kyle came and installed my new hot water tank and in about an hour. He was my angel sent from above. Both Kyle and Brenda showed me the very best customer service ever. All should pattern after Kyle and Brenda. Many Thanks, Jayne
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 06/11/19
Great service from Brenda and Kyle at Steve’s Plumbing. Prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By Tim O. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Brian G. on 06/05/19
Exceeded all my expectations.

By Tim O. on 05/29/19
no comment

By Steve S. on 05/27/19
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service unt...
(View More)
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service until Tuesday, after Memorial Day. However, Steve's Plumbing Called me on Sunday late afternoon and had a representative here first thing Monday, Memorial Day. They have earned my business out of gratitude and trust that they care about their customers. I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.