CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Pam S. on 07/30/19
Always fast, professional, and friendly, any time I have called they have been able to get to me same day. I have recommended to several friends and family members.

By Mark K. on 07/20/19
Craig was On time, completing the job in a timely manner. Explained the pricing up front. We were very pleased.

By Daylynn D. on 07/19/19
Great job

By Marilyn B. on 07/15/19
I needed a plumber on a Saturday. I called about noon and was told someone would be out in about 20 to 30 minutes. He arrived on time and had my problem taken care of in less than an hour. He cleaned up around the area, cleaner than it was before he arrived

By Larry C. on 07/13/19
the price was out of site, 179,00 to fix a toilet that requires a 30 dollar part and about 20 minute to install second one was the same 179,99 to fix with a low cost part . it would have cost me 358.00 plus 69,00 service call, 427.00 to fix both of them I sent this...
(View More)
the price was out of site, 179,00 to fix a toilet that requires a 30 dollar part and about 20 minute to install second one was the same 179,99 to fix with a low cost part . it would have cost me 358.00 plus 69,00 service call, 427.00 to fix both of them I sent this company on there way and and had bot fixed for a lot less, I still had to pay the service call of 69.00 I would not recommend this company to any one.
(View Less)

By Peggy L. on 07/13/19
We were very pleased with the service we received. Tatia was very friendly and efficient. Got us a appointment first thing next morning. Craig was very friendly and efficient also. Seemed to know exactly what needed to be done.. They both made you feel like you mat...
(View More)
We were very pleased with the service we received. Tatia was very friendly and efficient. Got us a appointment first thing next morning. Craig was very friendly and efficient also. Seemed to know exactly what needed to be done.. They both made you feel like you mattered. I would recommend them to my friends and neighbors
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 07/09/19
Very well done. Kyle and Grandfather did a great job for us. Thanks, Jerry % Carol McKibben

By Bonnie O. on 07/08/19
Same day service so appriciative

By Genevieve S. on 06/28/19
My needs have always been met with immediate, courteous, efficient and professional service from Steve’s Plumbing and their staff.

By Virginia J. on 06/23/19

By Virginia J. on 06/23/19

By Jayne K. on 06/22/19
Kyle and Brenda was the very best! My hot water tank broke on Saturday and water was running out my garage. Kyle came and installed my new hot water tank and in about an hour. He was my angel sent from above. Both Kyle and Brenda showed me the very best custome...
(View More)
Kyle and Brenda was the very best! My hot water tank broke on Saturday and water was running out my garage. Kyle came and installed my new hot water tank and in about an hour. He was my angel sent from above. Both Kyle and Brenda showed me the very best customer service ever. All should pattern after Kyle and Brenda. Many Thanks, Jayne
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 06/11/19
Great service from Brenda and Kyle at Steve’s Plumbing. Prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By Nora S. on 06/07/19
They took care of my issue, no hot water in master shower very happy with there service

By Tim O. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Mike D. on 06/05/19
Our hot water heater is going out. Harrison arrived on time, was professional, polite and knowledgeable. We look forward to working with them in the future.

By Brian G. on 06/05/19
Exceeded all my expectations.

By Tim O. on 05/29/19
no comment

By Steve S. on 05/27/19
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service unt...
(View More)
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service until Tuesday, after Memorial Day. However, Steve's Plumbing Called me on Sunday late afternoon and had a representative here first thing Monday, Memorial Day. They have earned my business out of gratitude and trust that they care about their customers. I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED.
(View Less)

By David D. on 05/22/19
Very polite, skillfull worker. Very respectful of our property.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
29 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Kyle L
2 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Brenda B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(215 total reviews)
Craig R
2 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Harrison M
2 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Tatia M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
Craig R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
Loves hosting big get togethers. Loves cooking. Enjoys his fish tanks. Enjoys family time. Enjoys concerts and trying to win contests on local radio stations.
By Mark K. on 07/20/19
Craig was On time, completing the job in a timely manner. Explained the pricing up front. We were very pleased.

By Larry C. on 07/13/19
the price was out of site, 179,00 to fix a toilet that requires a 30 dollar part and about 20 minute to install second one was the same 179,99 to fix with a low cost part . it would have cost me 358.00 plus 69,00 service call, 427.00 to fix both of them I sent this...
(View More)
the price was out of site, 179,00 to fix a toilet that requires a 30 dollar part and about 20 minute to install second one was the same 179,99 to fix with a low cost part . it would have cost me 358.00 plus 69,00 service call, 427.00 to fix both of them I sent this company on there way and and had bot fixed for a lot less, I still had to pay the service call of 69.00 I would not recommend this company to any one.
(View Less)

By Peggy L. on 07/13/19
We were very pleased with the service we received. Tatia was very friendly and efficient. Got us a appointment first thing next morning. Craig was very friendly and efficient also. Seemed to know exactly what needed to be done.. They both made you feel like you mat...
(View More)
We were very pleased with the service we received. Tatia was very friendly and efficient. Got us a appointment first thing next morning. Craig was very friendly and efficient also. Seemed to know exactly what needed to be done.. They both made you feel like you mattered. I would recommend them to my friends and neighbors
(View Less)

By Bonnie O. on 07/08/19
Same day service so appriciative

By Nora S. on 06/07/19
They took care of my issue, no hot water in master shower very happy with there service

By Tim O. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Tim O. on 05/29/19
no comment

By Steve S. on 05/27/19
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service unt...
(View More)
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service until Tuesday, after Memorial Day. However, Steve's Plumbing Called me on Sunday late afternoon and had a representative here first thing Monday, Memorial Day. They have earned my business out of gratitude and trust that they care about their customers. I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED.
(View Less)

By New Image D. on 05/01/19

By Mary B. on 04/28/19
Very professional, Craig arrived when expected, and made assessment then carried out the repair. Would definitely recommend Steve's Plumbing!

By Janet W. on 04/27/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, on time for appt., & remembered he had plumbed my house when we built it in 1989!

By Anne F. on 04/17/19
Couldn't possibly be more pleased! Gracious, cordial phone staff... Top-notch, skilled technicians who were an absolute delight. My sincere compliments and heartfelt appreciation for your exceptional service!

By William L. on 04/04/19

By Deanna R. on 03/29/19
Was delightful young man. Put up with my chatter. Was very relaxed and well mannered

By Jay R. on 03/19/19
All the people were friendly, professional and helpful. Service was fast.

By Donald D. on 03/13/19
Techs were very informative and identified the problem right away. Fixed the problem promptly and efficiently. Very satisfied with outcome

By Yvonne C. on 03/06/19

By Jim M. on 03/04/19
Called in early morning and was fixed by noon. Could not ask for.better service and the repair was done very well. I will use Steve's plumbing for any future needs.

By Jackie B. on 02/28/19
Great experience. Great service! Believe the young man who was my technician's name was Josh. He was polite, respectful and a hard worker.

By Billy G. on 02/15/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.