CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By DJ A. on 04/28/21
Craig is a credit to the company...very professional with excellent communication skills. I have been a client for several years however with your new pricing will have to chase other options for future service just b/c of the tremendous increases you now charge.

By Paul S. on 04/08/21
Professional, thorough and fair--Harrison did excellent work and communicated what he was doing throughout the visit. My go-to plumber!

By Rae J. on 03/04/21
Great job

By Don H. on 03/01/21
Great company! Communicated very well and technician, Craig was very professional and helpful. Thanks Craig job well done!

By Heather H. on 02/26/21
no comment

By Judi on 02/22/21
So glad Kyle got here earlier than expected. Seemed knowledgeable and took care of our problem but ended up having to get new water heater

By Anne F. on 02/22/21
Extremely courteous, and skilled! An absolute pleasure and godsend!

By Robert C. on 01/27/21
Always great customer service! Will continue to use them in the future.

By Greg S. on 01/26/21
Fantastic Service. Will always use Steve’s and Craig is the best!

By LISA A L. on 01/16/21
Kyle was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was happy I could get scheduled earlier than expected. Communication was spot on!

By Jamey V. on 01/12/21
Great job, very courteous and professional. Showed up on time, got right to work. Took every precaution to make sure no mess was made or left behind. Plus followed all Covid preventative measures. Thank you for exceptional service.

By James W. on 01/09/21
Harrison was a polite and friendly young man.

By Charles F. on 01/08/21
Great job, very professional.

By Julia D. on 12/31/20
Steve's Plumbing was easy to work with and very professional. From the first contact, communication was clear and the garbage disposal was replace quickly and cleanly. The plumber, Kyle, did an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Walter K. on 12/18/20
Kyle, replaced existing water heater quickly, efficiently, and was excellent in informing us of our options prior to beginning.

By GAYLE P G. on 12/12/20
Harrison was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and was able to fix our problem. He is also very friendly and easy to work with. We would love to have him work on all of our future needs. Thank you, Harrison.

By Elaine H. on 09/23/20
Harrison installed two ADA toilets for us last year and did excellent work! So, when we decided to have the same kind of toilet installed in the half bath, the decision was easy to call Steve's Plumbing, hoping Harrison could again do the work. He did, and we could...
(View More)
Harrison installed two ADA toilets for us last year and did excellent work! So, when we decided to have the same kind of toilet installed in the half bath, the decision was easy to call Steve's Plumbing, hoping Harrison could again do the work. He did, and we couldn't be more pleased! As before, he was quick, efficient, professional and friendly. He wore PPE and was careful to consider safety in this time of pandemic. Steve's Plumbing is most fortunate to have this young man in their employ! Thanks, Harrison!!
(View Less)

By John O. on 06/18/20
Did great job once again. This time installed a Noritz tankless hot water heater. This thing is a beast. Hot water anywhere in the house in seconds.

By John O. on 06/18/20
Did great job once again. This time installed a Noritz tankless hot water heater. This thing is a beast. Hot water anywhere in the house in seconds.

By Barb T. on 05/28/20
We called the Steve's Plumbing this morning around 10:00 and Craig R was here before noon!!!! Very polite, was wearing booties and face mask. Looked at the problem and knew right away what the problem was and how to correct it. We were relieved it wasn't anything m...
(View More)
We called the Steve's Plumbing this morning around 10:00 and Craig R was here before noon!!!! Very polite, was wearing booties and face mask. Looked at the problem and knew right away what the problem was and how to correct it. We were relieved it wasn't anything more serious. Would definitely use this company again if needed. Thanks Craig !!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle L
2 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Steve B
29 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Brenda B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(215 total reviews)
Craig R
2 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Harrison M
2 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Tatia M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
Craig R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
59 total reviews
Loves hosting big get togethers. Loves cooking. Enjoys his fish tanks. Enjoys family time. Enjoys concerts and trying to win contests on local radio stations.
By DJ A. on 04/28/21
Craig is a credit to the company...very professional with excellent communication skills. I have been a client for several years however with your new pricing will have to chase other options for future service just b/c of the tremendous increases you now charge.

By Rae J. on 03/04/21
Great job

By Don H. on 03/01/21
Great company! Communicated very well and technician, Craig was very professional and helpful. Thanks Craig job well done!

By Heather H. on 02/26/21
no comment

By Anne F. on 02/22/21
Extremely courteous, and skilled! An absolute pleasure and godsend!

By Robert C. on 01/27/21
Always great customer service! Will continue to use them in the future.

By Greg S. on 01/26/21
Fantastic Service. Will always use Steve’s and Craig is the best!

By Jamey V. on 01/12/21
Great job, very courteous and professional. Showed up on time, got right to work. Took every precaution to make sure no mess was made or left behind. Plus followed all Covid preventative measures. Thank you for exceptional service.

By Charles F. on 01/08/21
Great job, very professional.

By Barb T. on 05/28/20
We called the Steve's Plumbing this morning around 10:00 and Craig R was here before noon!!!! Very polite, was wearing booties and face mask. Looked at the problem and knew right away what the problem was and how to correct it. We were relieved it wasn't anything m...
(View More)
We called the Steve's Plumbing this morning around 10:00 and Craig R was here before noon!!!! Very polite, was wearing booties and face mask. Looked at the problem and knew right away what the problem was and how to correct it. We were relieved it wasn't anything more serious. Would definitely use this company again if needed. Thanks Craig !!
(View Less)

By Mary I L. on 05/14/20
I've used Steves Plumbing for several years and have never been disappointed. Craig is honest, knowledgeable, friendly and enjoys helping others.

By Susan D. on 04/06/20
no comment

By James B. on 03/30/20
Too expensive for a small job. Service man was excellent

By James H White J. on 02/18/20
Craig from Steve's Plumbing did a great job--quick and neat. Came early because of a cancellation. He was very professional and courteous.

By Larry C. on 01/31/20
I returned home from a visit to my infirmed father who resides in MO only to find our water heater had ruptured and gone out. (A propane unit). My wife contacted our home warranty company who immediately assigned the claim to Steve's. The contacted me that evening...
(View More)
I returned home from a visit to my infirmed father who resides in MO only to find our water heater had ruptured and gone out. (A propane unit). My wife contacted our home warranty company who immediately assigned the claim to Steve's. The contacted me that evening and an appointment was made for the next morning. Before Craig arrived, Brenda from their office called advising his arrival. He was on time, made an inspection and advised replacement. Arrangements were made and the job was completed by Craig the same day, today. We could not believe the Quick turnaround on this job! I would highly recommend using Steve's for any plumbing or emergency repair work. They got the job done, right, and fast! Also very punctual regarding appointments!
(View Less)

By Manley D. on 10/12/19
Great job!!!!!

By Mark K. on 07/20/19
Craig was On time, completing the job in a timely manner. Explained the pricing up front. We were very pleased.

By Larry C. on 07/13/19
the price was out of site, 179,00 to fix a toilet that requires a 30 dollar part and about 20 minute to install second one was the same 179,99 to fix with a low cost part . it would have cost me 358.00 plus 69,00 service call, 427.00 to fix both of them I sent this...
(View More)
the price was out of site, 179,00 to fix a toilet that requires a 30 dollar part and about 20 minute to install second one was the same 179,99 to fix with a low cost part . it would have cost me 358.00 plus 69,00 service call, 427.00 to fix both of them I sent this company on there way and and had bot fixed for a lot less, I still had to pay the service call of 69.00 I would not recommend this company to any one.
(View Less)

By Peggy L. on 07/13/19
We were very pleased with the service we received. Tatia was very friendly and efficient. Got us a appointment first thing next morning. Craig was very friendly and efficient also. Seemed to know exactly what needed to be done.. They both made you feel like you mat...
(View More)
We were very pleased with the service we received. Tatia was very friendly and efficient. Got us a appointment first thing next morning. Craig was very friendly and efficient also. Seemed to know exactly what needed to be done.. They both made you feel like you mattered. I would recommend them to my friends and neighbors
(View Less)

By Bonnie O. on 07/08/19
Same day service so appriciative
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.