CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Scott D. on 08/04/17
Another great experience with the team from Steve's Plumbing. On-time, professional and helpful, that sums up all of my interactions with them. Mike is an excellent plumber who does quality work, I have never had a call back to correct something he has worked on. H...
(View More)
Another great experience with the team from Steve's Plumbing. On-time, professional and helpful, that sums up all of my interactions with them. Mike is an excellent plumber who does quality work, I have never had a call back to correct something he has worked on. He does things right the first time. Brenda is top notch in coordinating visits and accommodating times that work for me. She always calls to confirm and is super friendly. Highly recommend them!!
(View Less)

By Edward F. on 07/27/17
Timely, good service. 2 workmen stayed with job until finished.

By George B. on 07/27/17
The individuals were shown the problem and immediately knew the solution needed to fix it. What a relief to hear that.

By Ed K. on 07/26/17
They did a great job. Thanks Ed K.

By Kevin B. on 07/15/17
Super service Mike, Thanks for taking good care of me!!

By Diane F. on 07/13/17
Mike W. & Mike D. Very happy with the technicians and the work they did. No more dread of calling a plumber. I’ll just call Steve’s Plumbing. How the work was performed rated a 5 on a scale of 1-5.

By Lynn A. on 06/26/17
I am hearing impaired. Lori and Joey were more than helpful with my communication difficulties. Joey was prompt and did a great job! Lori kept me informed every step of the way with the scheduling of the appointment. I would recommend this company to anyone needing...
(View More)
I am hearing impaired. Lori and Joey were more than helpful with my communication difficulties. Joey was prompt and did a great job! Lori kept me informed every step of the way with the scheduling of the appointment. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a skilled plumber and a helpful staff.
(View Less)

By Kim B. on 06/20/17
Technician was here when scheduled and fixed problem quickly.

By Janet S. on 06/17/17
Had bad water leak and water pressure was at 120, needed a new regulator.

By Ted R. on 06/09/17
Great

By Carol P. on 06/03/17
Mike and Kyle were great! The problem is the cost they quoted us seemed extremely high. We have another company coming in on Monday for another quote.

By Debby G. on 06/01/17
Joey did a great job of determining our problems very quickly, explaining the solution and fixing the problem immediately. The office staff did a great job of ensuring I was aware of his arrival and the window of time that I selected was met perfectly!

By Pam S. on 05/20/17
I was very pleased with the service received from Steve's Plumbing. From working with Brenda to when Joey and Kyle arrived and fixed my water heater problem it was a great experience, Brenda is the first person you encounter when calling and she is tremendous at th...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service received from Steve's Plumbing. From working with Brenda to when Joey and Kyle arrived and fixed my water heater problem it was a great experience, Brenda is the first person you encounter when calling and she is tremendous at the job she does. That lady deserves a big raise. This day and age the customer service is mostly pretty sketchy but Brenda was a breath of fresh air. The guys were great too. Thank you for making a bad situation with the water heater into the best it could be.
(View Less)

By Marybeth M. on 05/19/17
For the second time Joey diagnosed the problem within a minute of inspecting it and then fixed it very rapidly. Very knowledgeable and good customer relations. Brenda did a good job on the notifications.

By Charlotte R. on 05/18/17
Brenda & Joey were very professional & friendly

By Al B. on 05/16/17
Staff seems to have great work ethic as they worked hard most of the day installing a new wall mount water heater.

By Al B. on 05/10/17
We really appreciate the prompt service we received from Steve's Plumbing. Brenda, on the phone, was courteous and true to her word as she called to notify us when Joey could be expected. Joey was so helpful as he fixed our plumbing messes of clogged pipes and crac...
(View More)
We really appreciate the prompt service we received from Steve's Plumbing. Brenda, on the phone, was courteous and true to her word as she called to notify us when Joey could be expected. Joey was so helpful as he fixed our plumbing messes of clogged pipes and cracked toilet. We appreciate them and would certainly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Janet S. on 05/08/17
All 5 star rating - Completely satisfied

By Kathryn G. on 05/05/17
Joey was very helpful, explaining everything he did and offering suggestions to help going forward.

By Linda D. on 04/30/17
The Plumber was efficient at installing a new disposal. He was courteous as was the office staff. I have finally found a good plumber in NWA!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.