CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Brenda S. on 09/26/17
(no comment)

By Susanne H. on 09/18/17

By Ken H. on 09/16/17
Mike D did an outstanding job. He showed up on time and professionally dressed. Listened to the issues and corrected each in a timely manner. He kept the work sight clean and organized. Outstanding experience.

By Alex V. on 09/09/17
Great Customer Service. Professional staff. I would recomend. They get the work done. Thank you!

By Ken K. on 08/28/17
They did a great job. Very helpful and professional.

By Vennis P. on 08/26/17
service was fast and helpful..

By Karla H. on 08/12/17
Super pleased with the whole experience. Would highly recommend!

By Stephen V. on 08/10/17
I Thought it was a little pricey for the work but at least it was done and if anything goes wrong i'm sure it will be taken care of with the warranty

By Dennis F. on 08/09/17

By Sandra L. on 08/09/17
Mike was friendly, courteous, and timely in arrival and in repairs.

By Teresa F. on 08/08/17
Great service. Mike showed up when he said he would. He was knowledgable in all aspects of our system. He didn't try to sell anything we didn't need. Will definitely use them again.

By Scott D. on 08/04/17
Another great experience with the team from Steve's Plumbing. On-time, professional and helpful, that sums up all of my interactions with them. Mike is an excellent plumber who does quality work, I have never had a call back to correct something he has worked on. H...
(View More)
Another great experience with the team from Steve's Plumbing. On-time, professional and helpful, that sums up all of my interactions with them. Mike is an excellent plumber who does quality work, I have never had a call back to correct something he has worked on. He does things right the first time. Brenda is top notch in coordinating visits and accommodating times that work for me. She always calls to confirm and is super friendly. Highly recommend them!!
(View Less)

By Edward F. on 07/27/17
Timely, good service. 2 workmen stayed with job until finished.

By George B. on 07/27/17
The individuals were shown the problem and immediately knew the solution needed to fix it. What a relief to hear that.

By Ed K. on 07/26/17
They did a great job. Thanks Ed K.

By Kevin B. on 07/15/17
Super service Mike, Thanks for taking good care of me!!

By Diane F. on 07/13/17
Mike W. & Mike D. Very happy with the technicians and the work they did. No more dread of calling a plumber. I’ll just call Steve’s Plumbing. How the work was performed rated a 5 on a scale of 1-5.

By Lynn A. on 06/26/17
I am hearing impaired. Lori and Joey were more than helpful with my communication difficulties. Joey was prompt and did a great job! Lori kept me informed every step of the way with the scheduling of the appointment. I would recommend this company to anyone needing...
(View More)
I am hearing impaired. Lori and Joey were more than helpful with my communication difficulties. Joey was prompt and did a great job! Lori kept me informed every step of the way with the scheduling of the appointment. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a skilled plumber and a helpful staff.
(View Less)

By Kim B. on 06/20/17
Technician was here when scheduled and fixed problem quickly.

By Janet S. on 06/17/17
Had bad water leak and water pressure was at 120, needed a new regulator.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.