CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Isabelle M. on 11/03/17
For Mike JD. Good worker

By Dennis P. on 11/01/17
Brenda was awesome in getting appointment set up and called when there was cancellation to help move time up. Mike showed up right on time and was very knowledgeable and took care of the issue very quickly and offered suggestions to help keeping it from happening ...
(View More)
Brenda was awesome in getting appointment set up and called when there was cancellation to help move time up. Mike showed up right on time and was very knowledgeable and took care of the issue very quickly and offered suggestions to help keeping it from happening again. Highly recommend
(View Less)

By Cara P. on 10/23/17
Steve's Plumbing quickly diagnosed the issue we were having with our kitchen sink and repaired it just as quickly. The office kept us notified as to when they would be heading to our house and who the technician would be. Next time will contact them before the husband. ;)

By Robert M. on 10/18/17
For Mike DD. Satisfied overall

By Pairlee M. on 10/18/17
For Mike JD. Effort to correct problem very respectful and did not object by observance.

By Ken K. on 10/06/17
Mike and Kyle did a great job.

By Nancy S. on 10/06/17
Great Job!

By Mary M. on 10/01/17
Very professional and good at what they do. I was very pleased at how they left my yard after some major work.

By Carolyn K. on 09/30/17
I was very satisfied with the service & product I purchased. This team did a great job & are real pros at what they do! Thank You Carolyn

By Brenda S. on 09/26/17
(no comment)

By Susanne H. on 09/18/17

By Ken H. on 09/16/17
Mike D did an outstanding job. He showed up on time and professionally dressed. Listened to the issues and corrected each in a timely manner. He kept the work sight clean and organized. Outstanding experience.

By Alex V. on 09/09/17
Great Customer Service. Professional staff. I would recomend. They get the work done. Thank you!

By Ken K. on 08/28/17
They did a great job. Very helpful and professional.

By Vennis P. on 08/26/17
service was fast and helpful..

By Karla H. on 08/12/17
Super pleased with the whole experience. Would highly recommend!

By Stephen V. on 08/10/17
I Thought it was a little pricey for the work but at least it was done and if anything goes wrong i'm sure it will be taken care of with the warranty

By Dennis F. on 08/09/17

By Sandra L. on 08/09/17
Mike was friendly, courteous, and timely in arrival and in repairs.

By Teresa F. on 08/08/17
Great service. Mike showed up when he said he would. He was knowledgable in all aspects of our system. He didn't try to sell anything we didn't need. Will definitely use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.