CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Ronald F. on 05/15/18
Thank you

By Betty H. on 05/15/18
Very nice people to deal with.They know what they are doing!!

By Steve T. on 05/12/18
Thank you

By Betty H. on 05/02/18
Steve was very nice and helped us with our RO system. He is also checking on some options for us. Very happy with there service!

By Leon W. on 04/30/18
Kyle and his helper were awesome!

By Phoebe B. on 04/28/18
Steve and helper did a good job

By Regina B. on 04/27/18
Great crew that worked efficiently to get the job done at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them

By Dick A. on 04/21/18
Had washing machine drain backup. Water on floor. Called Steve's Plumbing. Very courteous, thoughtful, and arranged a convenient time for home service. Job well done with fair prices.

By Murray H. on 04/12/18
We had a blockage of the main sewer line from our house. I called Steve's plumbing at 8:00 a.m., and Steve and Harrison came by that afternoon and cut out the root ball that was causing the obstruction. The cost was reasonable and was what I had been quoted. I will...
(View More)
We had a blockage of the main sewer line from our house. I called Steve's plumbing at 8:00 a.m., and Steve and Harrison came by that afternoon and cut out the root ball that was causing the obstruction. The cost was reasonable and was what I had been quoted. I will call them in the future if the need arises to have a plumber make a visit to our home.
(View Less)

By Bob M. on 03/28/18
I want to place a positive review but it’s too time-consuming.

By Terri C. on 03/28/18
Service was polite, timely and good.

By Robert M. on 03/26/18
Thank you

By Bob M. on 03/26/18
Good knowledge of replacing heating elements in water heater! Fast & efficient!

By Mary H. on 03/24/18
They were on time, pleasant and professional. The work was done quickly.

By Yvonne C. on 03/19/18
Very thankful for Steve's Plumbing. I've even joined the Diamond Club.

By Charlene A. on 03/19/18
No comment

By Deate M. on 02/27/18
(no comment)

By Joan S. on 02/26/18
(no comment)

By Thomas T. on 02/18/18
Well done! Will definitely call them again if I need residential plumbing services.

By John P. on 02/06/18
On time, Did the work quickly. High cost.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.