CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Walt K. on 02/26/19
A great big THANK YOU to Josh for his honesty. Thanks also for the advice regarding a more permanent fix to solve our problem. If we get the work completed it will definitely be by Steve's Plumbing. Walter

By Billy G. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Jeff F. on 02/14/19
My house is on a slab and I had a toilet that wouldn't flush completely and the water would gurgle like a human burp. Kyle had been out twice to correct the problem. He thought he had corrected the problem on his first trip out about three months ago. This time he ...
(View More)
My house is on a slab and I had a toilet that wouldn't flush completely and the water would gurgle like a human burp. Kyle had been out twice to correct the problem. He thought he had corrected the problem on his first trip out about three months ago. This time he ran the snake through the pipe. What came out was pieces of crud that looked like mud not feces. He thought it might from a break in the pipe. He ran the camera in the pipe and found no break. Today Kyle brought the camera back and the "jet". After running the snake again then the jet, then the camera problem was solved. Seems the cast iron pipe was rusted and flakes were chipping off and narrowing the pipe. The jet cleaned the crud out of the pipe and the toilet flushes just fine.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/05/19
Pleased with the work performed. Cost was less than expected.

By Lisa B. on 02/01/19

By Patricia D. on 01/30/19
The two technicians were very nice and were very careful not to make a mess. They were polite.

By Eve C. on 01/04/19
I would like to be added to the mailing list for future offers. Would also like information on club membership.

By Linda W. on 01/02/19
Great service, knowledgeable staff, very helpful in providing info for plumbing needs for a future remodel project coming up.

By Jonna H. on 01/02/19
Steve's plumbing came on time, found the problem & had it taken care of within an hour. Very personable, polite, helpful. Would highly recommend them

By Angie H. on 12/14/18
Friendly, clean up after themselves, fixed problem efficiently.

By Robin E. on 11/29/18
After a call Kyle arrived a half hour later. Thank you so much.

By Burton C. on 11/28/18
The service was quick and efficient. The tech was personable and friendly. I thought the rate were a little too high for what was done, but when you need something fixed, you have to pay for it. Will probably use this company again.

By Alan M. on 11/27/18
Quick to assess the problem and fix it.

By Jerry B. on 11/24/18
(no comment)

By Charity S. on 11/17/18
Prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. I always get great service and resolution from Steve's plumbing.

By Jodie S. on 11/08/18
Friendly & knowledgeable. He came out for a clogged kitchen sink on a Saturday and I purchased a tank less water heater at the same time and it was installed on Monday. Would definitely recommend them and I will continue to use them in the future.

By Tina W. on 11/01/18
Everyone was very nice. Craig was very professional and nice. Definitely would use them again.

By Cynthia M. on 11/01/18
They were right on time and replaced a part for us very quickly. When called them to set up the appointment- they were able to see us the next day.

By Etta A. on 11/01/18
Kept spinning with nothing happening.

By Fred Van B. on 10/13/18
They showed up promptly and did everything they needed to do to handle my plumbing issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.