CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Robert M. on 03/26/18
Thank you

By Bob M. on 03/26/18
Good knowledge of replacing heating elements in water heater! Fast & efficient!

By Mary H. on 03/24/18
They were on time, pleasant and professional. The work was done quickly.

By Charlene A. on 03/19/18
No comment

By Yvonne C. on 03/19/18
Very thankful for Steve's Plumbing. I've even joined the Diamond Club.

By Deate M. on 02/27/18
(no comment)

By Joan S. on 02/26/18
(no comment)

By Thomas T. on 02/18/18
Well done! Will definitely call them again if I need residential plumbing services.

By John P. on 02/06/18
On time, Did the work quickly. High cost.

By Barbara P. on 01/30/18
Took much time explaining everything he did. Fixed my problems

By J. W. on 01/15/18
Knowledgeable. Friendly techs. NIce to see familiar people on return service calls

By Jimmy P. on 01/05/18
Satisfied

By Paul S. on 01/02/18
Very nice and knowledgeable. Patiently explained evrything he was doing.

By Brennan on 12/20/17
Satisfied

By Garland T. on 12/15/17
Prices are way to high for the service done

By Chyjuan D. on 12/09/17
Great Service!!!!

By Rachel C. on 11/24/17
No comment

By Mike B. on 11/18/17
Michael D. Was prompt and finished the service in a professional manner. He also took the time to explain what he would do to fix the issue. On top of that he took the time to give us tips to look for potential issues that could occur in the future and what we coul...
(View More)
Michael D. Was prompt and finished the service in a professional manner. He also took the time to explain what he would do to fix the issue. On top of that he took the time to give us tips to look for potential issues that could occur in the future and what we could expect it would take to repair.
(View Less)

By David D. on 11/07/17
Our regular plumber recently had to take a sabbatical so when we had a problem with our laundry room supply lines we were in a real quandry as to which company to call for service. We found Steve's Plumbing in a regional Christian business directory and were prompt...
(View More)
Our regular plumber recently had to take a sabbatical so when we had a problem with our laundry room supply lines we were in a real quandry as to which company to call for service. We found Steve's Plumbing in a regional Christian business directory and were prompted to contact them, esp since they were BBB accredited. All I can say is-WOW!! Friendly service from beginning to end by competent service professionals like Mike and Mike who were very respectful of our property,offered suggestions to improve our project, and wasted no time getting to work and finishing the job in a very professional and timely manner. We were consulted every step of the way by tech Mike D. and were even given a courtesy call from the office when our techs were on their way to our home from a prior appointment. . And -no surprises or sticker shock! On the front end we were apprised of the costs of the project and the approximate time frame required to finish the task. All in all, we were very pleased with the quality of the work and the workmen who completed our project. I would not hesitate to call them again when we need assistance with our plumbing needs.Way to go Steve's Plumbing-you and your team have set the bar pretty high!
(View Less)

By Tammy D. on 11/06/17
Mike D was very courteous and efficient. The job was done well and quickly. The clog was roots in the main line of the septic. He is very knowledgeable about what to do and how to repair the problem
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.