CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Lisa B. on 02/01/19

By Patricia D. on 01/30/19
The two technicians were very nice and were very careful not to make a mess. They were polite.

By Eve C. on 01/04/19
I would like to be added to the mailing list for future offers. Would also like information on club membership.

By Linda W. on 01/02/19
Great service, knowledgeable staff, very helpful in providing info for plumbing needs for a future remodel project coming up.

By Jonna H. on 01/02/19
Steve's plumbing came on time, found the problem & had it taken care of within an hour. Very personable, polite, helpful. Would highly recommend them

By Angie H. on 12/14/18
Friendly, clean up after themselves, fixed problem efficiently.

By Robin E. on 11/29/18
After a call Kyle arrived a half hour later. Thank you so much.

By Burton C. on 11/28/18
The service was quick and efficient. The tech was personable and friendly. I thought the rate were a little too high for what was done, but when you need something fixed, you have to pay for it. Will probably use this company again.

By Alan M. on 11/27/18
Quick to assess the problem and fix it.

By Jerry B. on 11/24/18
(no comment)

By Charity S. on 11/17/18
Prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. I always get great service and resolution from Steve's plumbing.

By Jodie S. on 11/08/18
Friendly & knowledgeable. He came out for a clogged kitchen sink on a Saturday and I purchased a tank less water heater at the same time and it was installed on Monday. Would definitely recommend them and I will continue to use them in the future.

By Tina W. on 11/01/18
Everyone was very nice. Craig was very professional and nice. Definitely would use them again.

By Cynthia M. on 11/01/18
They were right on time and replaced a part for us very quickly. When called them to set up the appointment- they were able to see us the next day.

By Etta A. on 11/01/18
Kept spinning with nothing happening.

By Fred Van B. on 10/13/18
They showed up promptly and did everything they needed to do to handle my plumbing issues.

By April L. on 10/12/18
Wonderful service provided, both on phone and in person

By Don W. on 10/11/18
These folks are superior in all the ways that gave us full confidence in their service and professionalism. This is our "go to" for any plumbing needs. Very impressed.

By Richie R. on 10/05/18
Job handled without issue. 10 plus years of good service from these guys!

By Ann G. on 10/03/18
Satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.