CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Mary B. on 04/28/19
Very professional, Craig arrived when expected, and made assessment then carried out the repair. Would definitely recommend Steve's Plumbing!

By Janet W. on 04/27/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, on time for appt., & remembered he had plumbed my house when we built it in 1989!

By John H. on 04/25/19
Had Steve's plumbing work on stuff in my house twice and both times had great service. They work quickly and do great work. I recommend them. Kyle L and Josh B were great more

By Lisa B. on 04/24/19
Good with customers, very professional, fixed my issues. Will refer this company to others.

By Judy T. on 04/22/19

By Cathy B. on 04/19/19
the service was prompt and Harrison was incredibly patient and persistent to get the clog removed. Thank you and I will continue using the biosmart.

By Anne F. on 04/17/19
Couldn't possibly be more pleased! Gracious, cordial phone staff... Top-notch, skilled technicians who were an absolute delight. My sincere compliments and heartfelt appreciation for your exceptional service!

By Chris C. on 04/15/19
Harrison and team were awesome. Hard working, polite and got it finished quickly. Only company we’ll use in the future.

By William L. on 04/04/19

By Ellen B. on 04/04/19
This is the ONLY plumbing service we use & as long as we live here they will remain. I called them on Monday morning got a scheduled time, then called us back with a may they come now? Was thrilled, both young men was professional & so polite. They even got the job...
(View More)
This is the ONLY plumbing service we use & as long as we live here they will remain. I called them on Monday morning got a scheduled time, then called us back with a may they come now? Was thrilled, both young men was professional & so polite. They even got the job done faster than I was expecting. This the ONLY 5 star rating I have ever given any business.
(View Less)

By Charles R. on 04/01/19

By Deanna R. on 03/29/19
Was delightful young man. Put up with my chatter. Was very relaxed and well mannered

By Ben A. on 03/20/19

By Jay R. on 03/19/19
All the people were friendly, professional and helpful. Service was fast.

By Donald D. on 03/13/19
Techs were very informative and identified the problem right away. Fixed the problem promptly and efficiently. Very satisfied with outcome

By Ed K. on 03/11/19
Every thing looks great. Thanks much for your expertize Ed

By Rosalind Y. on 03/10/19
Kyle was great he explained everything that was done and the different options I had. I will diffiently recommend Steves Plumbing. After the work was finished they also cleaned up behind themsleves they also took everything away all the trash Great Job guys Thanks

By Yvonne C. on 03/06/19

By Jim M. on 03/04/19
Called in early morning and was fixed by noon. Could not ask for.better service and the repair was done very well. I will use Steve's plumbing for any future needs.

By Jackie B. on 02/28/19
Great experience. Great service! Believe the young man who was my technician's name was Josh. He was polite, respectful and a hard worker.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.