CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By John S. on 05/14/19
No Comment

By Mary H. on 05/06/19
When I called the office, Brenda was very helpful, efficient & polite. The plumber, Kyle, did a great job! He was also professional & polite and he quickly fixed my drain problem. Will definitely call Steve's Plumbing next time I need help.

By Angie H. on 05/04/19
Friendly, clean up after themselves, fixed problem efficiently.

By Angie H. on 05/04/19
Friendly, clean up after themselves, fixed problem efficiently.

By Barbara B. on 05/04/19
excellent

By New Image D. on 05/01/19

By Bill Z. on 05/01/19
On time and repairs done quickly and professionally. All staff members contacted were friendly, courteous and professional. Thanks Kyle and Brenda!

By Mary B. on 04/28/19
Very professional, Craig arrived when expected, and made assessment then carried out the repair. Would definitely recommend Steve's Plumbing!

By Janet W. on 04/27/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, on time for appt., & remembered he had plumbed my house when we built it in 1989!

By John H. on 04/25/19
Had Steve's plumbing work on stuff in my house twice and both times had great service. They work quickly and do great work. I recommend them. Kyle L and Josh B were great more

By Lisa B. on 04/24/19
Good with customers, very professional, fixed my issues. Will refer this company to others.

By Judy T. on 04/22/19

By Cathy B. on 04/19/19
the service was prompt and Harrison was incredibly patient and persistent to get the clog removed. Thank you and I will continue using the biosmart.

By Anne F. on 04/17/19
Couldn't possibly be more pleased! Gracious, cordial phone staff... Top-notch, skilled technicians who were an absolute delight. My sincere compliments and heartfelt appreciation for your exceptional service!

By Chris C. on 04/15/19
Harrison and team were awesome. Hard working, polite and got it finished quickly. Only company we’ll use in the future.

By William L. on 04/04/19

By Ellen B. on 04/04/19
This is the ONLY plumbing service we use & as long as we live here they will remain. I called them on Monday morning got a scheduled time, then called us back with a may they come now? Was thrilled, both young men was professional & so polite. They even got the job...
(View More)
This is the ONLY plumbing service we use & as long as we live here they will remain. I called them on Monday morning got a scheduled time, then called us back with a may they come now? Was thrilled, both young men was professional & so polite. They even got the job done faster than I was expecting. This the ONLY 5 star rating I have ever given any business.
(View Less)

By Charles R. on 04/01/19

By Deanna R. on 03/29/19
Was delightful young man. Put up with my chatter. Was very relaxed and well mannered

By Ben A. on 03/20/19
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.