CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Paul S. on 04/08/21
Professional, thorough and fair--Harrison did excellent work and communicated what he was doing throughout the visit. My go-to plumber!

By Rae J. on 03/04/21
Great job

By Don H. on 03/01/21
Great company! Communicated very well and technician, Craig was very professional and helpful. Thanks Craig job well done!

By Heather H. on 02/26/21
no comment

By Judi on 02/22/21
So glad Kyle got here earlier than expected. Seemed knowledgeable and took care of our problem but ended up having to get new water heater

By Anne F. on 02/22/21
Extremely courteous, and skilled! An absolute pleasure and godsend!

By Robert C. on 01/27/21
Always great customer service! Will continue to use them in the future.

By Greg S. on 01/26/21
Fantastic Service. Will always use Steve’s and Craig is the best!

By LISA A L. on 01/16/21
Kyle was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was happy I could get scheduled earlier than expected. Communication was spot on!

By Jamey V. on 01/12/21
Great job, very courteous and professional. Showed up on time, got right to work. Took every precaution to make sure no mess was made or left behind. Plus followed all Covid preventative measures. Thank you for exceptional service.

By James W. on 01/09/21
Harrison was a polite and friendly young man.

By Charles F. on 01/08/21
Great job, very professional.

By Julia D. on 12/31/20
Steve's Plumbing was easy to work with and very professional. From the first contact, communication was clear and the garbage disposal was replace quickly and cleanly. The plumber, Kyle, did an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

By Walter K. on 12/18/20
Kyle, replaced existing water heater quickly, efficiently, and was excellent in informing us of our options prior to beginning.

By GAYLE P G. on 12/12/20
Harrison was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and was able to fix our problem. He is also very friendly and easy to work with. We would love to have him work on all of our future needs. Thank you, Harrison.

By Elaine H. on 09/23/20
Harrison installed two ADA toilets for us last year and did excellent work! So, when we decided to have the same kind of toilet installed in the half bath, the decision was easy to call Steve's Plumbing, hoping Harrison could again do the work. He did, and we could...
(View More)
Harrison installed two ADA toilets for us last year and did excellent work! So, when we decided to have the same kind of toilet installed in the half bath, the decision was easy to call Steve's Plumbing, hoping Harrison could again do the work. He did, and we couldn't be more pleased! As before, he was quick, efficient, professional and friendly. He wore PPE and was careful to consider safety in this time of pandemic. Steve's Plumbing is most fortunate to have this young man in their employ! Thanks, Harrison!!
(View Less)

By John O. on 06/18/20
Did great job once again. This time installed a Noritz tankless hot water heater. This thing is a beast. Hot water anywhere in the house in seconds.

By John O. on 06/18/20
Did great job once again. This time installed a Noritz tankless hot water heater. This thing is a beast. Hot water anywhere in the house in seconds.

By Barb T. on 05/28/20
We called the Steve's Plumbing this morning around 10:00 and Craig R was here before noon!!!! Very polite, was wearing booties and face mask. Looked at the problem and knew right away what the problem was and how to correct it. We were relieved it wasn't anything m...
(View More)
We called the Steve's Plumbing this morning around 10:00 and Craig R was here before noon!!!! Very polite, was wearing booties and face mask. Looked at the problem and knew right away what the problem was and how to correct it. We were relieved it wasn't anything more serious. Would definitely use this company again if needed. Thanks Craig !!
(View Less)

By Mary I L. on 05/14/20
I've used Steves Plumbing for several years and have never been disappointed. Craig is honest, knowledgeable, friendly and enjoys helping others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle L
2 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Steve B
29 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Brenda B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(215 total reviews)
Craig R
2 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Harrison M
2 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Tatia M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.