CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Jayne K. on 06/22/19
Kyle and Brenda was the very best! My hot water tank broke on Saturday and water was running out my garage. Kyle came and installed my new hot water tank and in about an hour. He was my angel sent from above. Both Kyle and Brenda showed me the very best custome...
(View More)
Kyle and Brenda was the very best! My hot water tank broke on Saturday and water was running out my garage. Kyle came and installed my new hot water tank and in about an hour. He was my angel sent from above. Both Kyle and Brenda showed me the very best customer service ever. All should pattern after Kyle and Brenda. Many Thanks, Jayne
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 06/11/19
Great service from Brenda and Kyle at Steve’s Plumbing. Prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By Nora S. on 06/07/19
They took care of my issue, no hot water in master shower very happy with there service

By Tim O. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Mike D. on 06/05/19
Our hot water heater is going out. Harrison arrived on time, was professional, polite and knowledgeable. We look forward to working with them in the future.

By Brian G. on 06/05/19
Exceeded all my expectations.

By Tim O. on 05/29/19
no comment

By Steve S. on 05/27/19
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service unt...
(View More)
The water softener was installed on 5/21/19. It developed a leak the following Memorial Day weekend when we were out of town. I discovered the leak and called Steve's Plumbing on Sunday of the Memorial Day weekend, not thinking I would see anyone for service until Tuesday, after Memorial Day. However, Steve's Plumbing Called me on Sunday late afternoon and had a representative here first thing Monday, Memorial Day. They have earned my business out of gratitude and trust that they care about their customers. I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED.
(View Less)

By David D. on 05/22/19
Very polite, skillfull worker. Very respectful of our property.

By John S. on 05/14/19
No Comment

By Mary H. on 05/06/19
When I called the office, Brenda was very helpful, efficient & polite. The plumber, Kyle, did a great job! He was also professional & polite and he quickly fixed my drain problem. Will definitely call Steve's Plumbing next time I need help.

By Angie H. on 05/04/19
Friendly, clean up after themselves, fixed problem efficiently.

By Angie H. on 05/04/19
Friendly, clean up after themselves, fixed problem efficiently.

By Barbara B. on 05/04/19
excellent

By New Image D. on 05/01/19

By Bill Z. on 05/01/19
On time and repairs done quickly and professionally. All staff members contacted were friendly, courteous and professional. Thanks Kyle and Brenda!

By Mary B. on 04/28/19
Very professional, Craig arrived when expected, and made assessment then carried out the repair. Would definitely recommend Steve's Plumbing!

By Janet W. on 04/27/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, on time for appt., & remembered he had plumbed my house when we built it in 1989!

By John H. on 04/25/19
Had Steve's plumbing work on stuff in my house twice and both times had great service. They work quickly and do great work. I recommend them. Kyle L and Josh B were great more

By Lisa B. on 04/24/19
Good with customers, very professional, fixed my issues. Will refer this company to others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
29 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Kyle L
2 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Brenda B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(207 total reviews)
Craig R
2 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Tatia M
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Harrison M
2 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.