CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Bev C. on 08/11/18
(no comment)

By Elizabeth C. on 08/03/18
Kyle did a good job. Careful, very nice and good to his helper

By Gary S. on 07/21/18
Friendly, competent service.

By Brian E. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Larry S. on 07/18/18
Steve's plumbing was very fast and efficient and fast, came when they said and it was done.

By Arlene M. on 07/16/18
(no comment)

By Richard H. on 07/14/18
Great service, fixed issue, friendly and knowable Will certain recommend and use again

By Kathleen C. on 07/07/18
The company answered my phone call right away and had someone out to fix my leak in a short time. The repairmen were polite neat and professional and got the job done quickly and made sure nothing was leaking before they left. This was on a Sat.

By Deana S. on 06/19/18
I am a real estate agent in the area and had called 2 other plumbers, the first one didn't show up and that plumber had another plumber call me and the second plumber tried to over charge for items I did not need repair on. I then found Steve's Plumbing and they ca...
(View More)
I am a real estate agent in the area and had called 2 other plumbers, the first one didn't show up and that plumber had another plumber call me and the second plumber tried to over charge for items I did not need repair on. I then found Steve's Plumbing and they came out the next business day and had the work done in less than two hours. I highly recommend them to anyone, my family, friends and clients. Thanks!!! They were amazing!!!
(View Less)

By Kara B. on 06/16/18
I actually enjoyed having Steve and his team here. They are friendly, knowledgeable, fastidious, and direct and honest. I learned so much. Thank you for your help!

By Catalyst C. on 06/14/18
Very throrough and courteous technician. Quckly and completely done thejob. Notified when running late.

By Bob B. on 06/14/18
Kyle was very friendly, answered my questions and it appears he did a great job. They were not in the time frame I had been given but it is understandable that sometimes delays happen

By Tim F. on 06/14/18
same day service good folks

By MJ C. on 06/12/18
Both techs were friendly and very competent

By Wayne F. on 05/29/18
had a leak in pipe between meter and house. Great service coming out, and fixing Excellent communications from office in regards to plumber arriving. Very satisfied with pricing

By Donna M. on 05/28/18
Workers were prompt and got the job done in a timely manner. They explained exactly what the cost would be, and were accurate. They were clean and left no mess. I use Steve's whenever I need plumbing services. They seem expensive to me, but they do good work and are VERY professional.

By Ronald F. on 05/15/18
Thank you

By Betty H. on 05/15/18
Very nice people to deal with.They know what they are doing!!

By Steve T. on 05/12/18
Thank you

By Betty H. on 05/02/18
Steve was very nice and helped us with our RO system. He is also checking on some options for us. Very happy with there service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
29 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Kyle L
2 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Brenda B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Tammy A
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.