CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Gary S. on 06/29/21
Harrison was very professional, timely, and took care of our problem.

By Ritchie H. on 06/07/21
Harrison Max from Steve’s Plumbing did a great job. Thorough, professional, polite. I am very pleased with the service I received not just from Harrison but the staff at Steve’s Plumbing as well!

By Patricia L. on 05/18/21
He was very professional, explained and answered my questions. Thank you.

By Diane H. on 05/17/21
Harrison is very professional guy! Knows his stuff and real polite!

By Michael B. on 05/12/21
Will use again!

By Kelly A. on 05/10/21
Prompt, professional service.

By John S. on 05/10/21
Everything was great, start to finish.

By DJ A. on 04/28/21
Craig is a credit to the company...very professional with excellent communication skills. I have been a client for several years however with your new pricing will have to chase other options for future service just b/c of the tremendous increases you now charge.

By Paul S. on 04/08/21
Professional, thorough and fair--Harrison did excellent work and communicated what he was doing throughout the visit. My go-to plumber!

By Rae J. on 03/04/21
Great job

By Don H. on 03/01/21
Great company! Communicated very well and technician, Craig was very professional and helpful. Thanks Craig job well done!

By Heather H. on 02/26/21
no comment

By Judi on 02/22/21
So glad Kyle got here earlier than expected. Seemed knowledgeable and took care of our problem but ended up having to get new water heater

By Anne F. on 02/22/21
Extremely courteous, and skilled! An absolute pleasure and godsend!

By Robert C. on 01/27/21
Always great customer service! Will continue to use them in the future.

By Greg S. on 01/26/21
Fantastic Service. Will always use Steve’s and Craig is the best!

By LISA A L. on 01/16/21
Kyle was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was happy I could get scheduled earlier than expected. Communication was spot on!

By Jamey V. on 01/12/21
Great job, very courteous and professional. Showed up on time, got right to work. Took every precaution to make sure no mess was made or left behind. Plus followed all Covid preventative measures. Thank you for exceptional service.

By James W. on 01/09/21
Harrison was a polite and friendly young man.

By Charles F. on 01/08/21
Great job, very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle L
2 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Steve B
29 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Brenda B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(215 total reviews)
Craig R
2 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Harrison M
2 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Tatia M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.