CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860
By Thomas h. on 07/23/18
Had him come out to inspect our AC after another company looked at it first. He was much more detailed and thorough not only in the inspection but also making sure to walk me through the processes of everything he did.

By Kent R. on 07/20/18
Stephen is very friendly and I believe he did a very thorough check on our A/C system.

By Ginger p. on 07/20/18
Good job

By Susie G. on 07/19/18
Sean was Very personable and professional and informative.

By Karen M. on 07/16/18
Very efficient and friendly service

By Rick c. on 07/16/18
No comment

By Liz b. on 07/16/18
Friendly. Answered questions.

By Brian R. on 07/12/18
Josh P. and Josh E. did a fantastic job installing my new system. They were polite, courteous, and respectful. I am very pleased with Stedfast.

By Amie c. on 07/12/18
Awesome job!

By Fred k. on 07/12/18
Thanks

By Matt o. on 07/11/18
Awesome service! Friendly! Fast and efficient!

By Cynthia l. on 07/11/18
Great guy did a good job

By Sue d. on 07/11/18
Professional patient clear in explaining and friendly

By Pam o. on 07/11/18
Very polite and informative

By Lisa s. on 07/11/18
The tech was on the ball. He knew issue with my ac system right away. Tech was really friendly

By Bradley K. on 07/10/18
Sean is a very nice professional. Thank you Sean

By Bradley K. on 07/10/18
Josh and the 2 young men with him were very professional,respectful, and a pleasure to have working in our home. There is not enough space here to express how pleased we were with them. You guys are by far the best and a very valuable asset to the company. May G...
(View More)
Josh and the 2 young men with him were very professional,respectful, and a pleasure to have working in our home. There is not enough space here to express how pleased we were with them. You guys are by far the best and a very valuable asset to the company. May God bless you through out your lives. Brad and L
(View Less)

By Matt m. on 07/10/18
Jeremiah was timely showed up to the house quickly diagnosed and repaired the issue with great customer service

By Shannon T. on 07/10/18
Awesome service very feiendly

By Dennis f. on 07/09/18
Very good service timely fixed problem
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860

Customer service is always a top priority at Stedfast Heat and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.