CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860
By Craig a. on 06/08/18
Good guy great job

By Kathy B. on 06/07/18
Josh P. and Michael H. were true service Pro's! They removed our old system and installed a complete new system for us on 4/30/2018 including a new air return. They worked efficiently, were polite, friendly and informative. They left my home as neat as when they ca...
(View More)
Josh P. and Michael H. were true service Pro's! They removed our old system and installed a complete new system for us on 4/30/2018 including a new air return. They worked efficiently, were polite, friendly and informative. They left my home as neat as when they came in. I was extremely pleased and impressed with their work.
(View Less)

By Judy M. on 06/06/18
Did excellent job checked everything.

By Cindy s. on 05/31/18
Excellent and quick service. Thank you.

By Joel w. on 05/29/18
Awesome technician..courteous nd professional.... thanks for sending him my way.

By Monica k. on 05/25/18
Great job

By Amanda W. on 05/25/18
Stedfast Heat & Air has been servicing our home for years. Stephen L. has always been on time & professional. He calls to tell me he’s on his way every time which I really appreciate.

By Morgan s. on 05/25/18
Quick work. Very professional!!! Will use again!

By Raymond b. on 05/25/18
Execelant servic

By Linda b. on 05/24/18
Good very polite good employee very respectful.

By David d. on 05/24/18
Good job done

By Jessica w. on 05/23/18
Did a great job, friendly and got my air working well. Very informative about some of the issues I’ve been having with my system.

By Christy l. on 05/22/18
He did a wonderful job happy to have our cold air back thanks for a great job

By Vikki f. on 05/22/18
Great service and very helpful!

By Shirley H. on 05/21/18
Stephen did a great job, as always. He is friendly and courteous and answered a question for me. Thanks Stephen L and Stedfast Heat & Air for having such nice service men!

By Lisa w. on 05/17/18
Excellent service

By John b. on 05/17/18
Thanks. Great work!

By Patti B. on 05/16/18
James and his helper did an amazing job. Very thorough and professional. The cleaned their job site up. He explained everything to me. They were friendly. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family.

By Joe w. on 05/16/18
Godjib

By William y. on 05/16/18
Excellent service and took time to explain system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860

Customer service is always a top priority at Stedfast Heat and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.