CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860
By Ron k. on 07/19/19
One day install. Everything working great

By Ron k. on 07/19/19
Great job. Prompt and on time. Cleaned up afterwards

By Vicki w. on 07/12/19
Very polite and courteous efficient.

By Fransico o. on 07/12/19
Very good and excellent service!

By Diane b. on 07/12/19
He was very informative and a pleasure to talk with, he did a great job

By Daniel a. on 07/11/19
Fast prompt service called in an emergency showed up in one hour and fixed the problem

By Bobbie m. on 07/11/19
He rescued me with six grandkids here he’s the best

By Craig g. on 07/11/19
Jeremiah:great service

By Raheem h. on 07/10/19
Excellent tech. He was punctual professional and efficient. Explained everything to us. We highly recommend him.

By Stephen r. on 07/05/19
Very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Maddie d. on 07/05/19
Veryuikandthorough

By Ashley h. on 07/02/19
Great customer service

By Eddie s. on 07/01/19
Great job thank you

By Sarah M. on 07/01/19
Jeremiah was wonderful! Fixed everything in a timely manner and was very professional

By Jay c. on 07/01/19
As always a great perso and always lets me know what is going on

By Cathy b. on 06/28/19
He’s wonderful!! He’s welcome anytime!

By Cindy t. on 06/26/19
Here on time. Professional.Solved our problems quickly.

By Mike b. on 06/26/19
Well done prompt and courteous

By Bob m. on 06/24/19
Great repairman and very polite. The only one I want servicing our unit.

By Mike k. on 06/24/19
Once against jeremiah was excellent. Was glad he came to repair the fan on my unit. Also,appreciate his honesty in finding the issue in the first place. It only took like 2 days to get the part, and was repaired quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860

Customer service is always a top priority at Stedfast Heat and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.