Stark's Plumbing Heating Services
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-329-4040
By The H. on 03/15/19
We would like to personally thank your staff and the service the provided during our most recent event. The problem was our claw foot tub supply valve began leaking on the second floor of our home and the water had penetrated through the floor. After seeping throu...
(View More)
We would like to personally thank your staff and the service the provided during our most recent event. The problem was our claw foot tub supply valve began leaking on the second floor of our home and the water had penetrated through the floor. After seeping through the ceiling, the water began dripping from the ceiling fan, which was of great concern for us as a homeowner. Our emergency occurred during the extreme cold weather conditions, which caused hectic for many plumbing and heating services companies,but your prompt response was greatly appreciated and prevented further damage to the effected area. Your will not go unnoticed.
(View Less)

By Steve H. on 11/06/18
Starks did a fine job of installing the replacement unit. They fixed the problematic air filter in the old unit, which could hardly be changed without damage to the air filter, unless one took apart the entire chimney to slide in the new filter. The new filter takes seconds to change.

By Beverly J. on 11/02/18
Very satisfied with service I have received for plumbing needs. Will continue to call Stark's for my repairs.

By Anna L. on 10/06/18
The nursing home i work at's water heater went out and the 2 guys who came to fix it did an amazing job they worked late into the night to get the laundry department back up and running. My 7yr old niece came to help out with folding while they where working and th...
(View More)
The nursing home i work at's water heater went out and the 2 guys who came to fix it did an amazing job they worked late into the night to get the laundry department back up and running. My 7yr old niece came to help out with folding while they where working and they were great with her when she ask questions and wanted to tell storys they maintained their work but were wonderful with her as well. I would glad recommend them to anyone they do an amazing job and made sure everything was good for me to get back to work. I would have given more than 5 stars would have given 10 but it doesnt go that high.
(View Less)

By David C. on 10/02/18
The team at Stark's is a professional group of people from the initial contact to the last detail in the field. I presented them with a very unusual and difficult HVAC installation and they delivered. The guys started the job and stayed on the job until it was done...
(View More)
The team at Stark's is a professional group of people from the initial contact to the last detail in the field. I presented them with a very unusual and difficult HVAC installation and they delivered. The guys started the job and stayed on the job until it was done. The attention to detail was great as was the craftsmanship. I would highly recommend the Stark team any day.
(View Less)

By Darlene P. on 09/10/18
Good, fast & quality service

By Betty S G. on 07/24/18
Stopped in their office because having problems getting warranty coverage on coil with another firm. They got it taken care of in a timely manner and coil was replaced and air is working great. Would highly recommend.

By Cynthia W. on 07/23/18
Scott Weidenhamer was our sales rep. He was fast and efficient in getting us a quote to replace our 30 year HVAC system that stopped working during a heat wave. Scott sent me 4 options to choose from. He explained the differences between the 4 systems. The new ...
(View More)
Scott Weidenhamer was our sales rep. He was fast and efficient in getting us a quote to replace our 30 year HVAC system that stopped working during a heat wave. Scott sent me 4 options to choose from. He explained the differences between the 4 systems. The new system was ordered and delivered in five days as promised. Brandon and his assistant communicated their arrival time and if they needed to get supplies. They had my new system up and running by 3pm that day. Brandon showed me all the features of my system and new thermostat. We had a heavy rain the next day and we notice a little water leak coming from the roof exhaust system. I notified Scott and Brandon came out right away and fixed it. Great job All!!
(View Less)

By James S. on 05/21/18
Scott W. offered great customer service from the beginning through the end of the install. He was prompt, courteous, and communicated the process very well. The installers were very coutrteous, polite, and professional. We have worked with Stark's on othere issues ...
(View More)
Scott W. offered great customer service from the beginning through the end of the install. He was prompt, courteous, and communicated the process very well. The installers were very coutrteous, polite, and professional. We have worked with Stark's on othere issues and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By CALVIN T. on 01/27/18
great

By Sue72 on 02/26/17
Installed heating and cooling in our new home. Also installed a HRV unit.

By Patti76 on 07/31/16
They out in new furnace, ac, and hot water heater for us and we are very pleased with everything. Answered all our questions and made sure we understood everything as well. Would recommend Starks and Lennox both!!

By marylou68 on 07/28/16
Excellent experience, service, information and craftsmanship. I would highly recommend to anyone in Northwest Ohio.

By Brice on 06/20/16
Had them put in new central air unit. Did exactly what they said they were going to. Everything went and works great

By Ron55 on 06/15/16
From the salesman through installation, everything was smooth. Project was completed a couple of days earlier than expected.

By Eric D. on 12/09/15
Stark's just completed a furnace install at our manufacturing facility. They solved our problem quickly at a competitive price.

By smalltown101 on 11/29/15
First repair man from another company came to the door without a tool in his hand. I'm now thankful that company couldn't service my furnace. I had 4 different Stark's employees in my home and felt they all had my best interest at heart & took pride in what they do.

By Martib on 10/28/15
Had to have several issues addressed at our rental building and they were very prompt getting the work started and completed. Great company!

By sammy j. on 09/26/15
Needed to have leak fixed quickly and they did a super job.

By karend on 09/17/15
no problems except the last time we had someone out it was for a plumbing problem and a part was supposed to be ordered and put in, but haven't heard about it yet. However, we have used our local Stark's service for years and have always been extremely happy with o...
(View More)
no problems except the last time we had someone out it was for a plumbing problem and a part was supposed to be ordered and put in, but haven't heard about it yet. However, we have used our local Stark's service for years and have always been extremely happy with our service and the friendliness of the service people. Very well run business. I do not do anything with e-mail, this form was filled out at our local library, so cannot be contacted by e-mail
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-329-4040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stark's Plumbing Heating Services Team
Rating:
46 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stark's Plumbing Heating Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-329-4040

Customer service is always a top priority at Stark's Plumbing Heating Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.