CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-753-0279
By Scott S. on 11/17/14
Nice People! Great Follow Up

By Chuck S. on 11/10/14
I don't give 5's because I always believe there should be room for improvement but I would use them again and highly recommend them. They came in $8,000 cheaper than bid from ARS on single residance heat and air install with same capacities and efficencies.

By Harris H. on 10/16/14
The installers came out exactly when they said they would and did a great job. Marshall came to our home, explained to us our best options for a new a/c and furnace and gave us a great quote. Star heating and cooling are the company you want to use. Thanks!

By Katie N. on 06/13/14
Installed quality brand equipment. Did not try to oversell. Able to answer all my technical questions. Very responsive. Technicians were plesant.

By Mike L. on 11/24/13
Staff did a first class job I would strongly recommend them.

By James B. on 06/30/13
Exceptional customer service. Very prompt and helpful

By Homeowner in Fishers, I. on 01/22/13
Great company to work with

By Chere F. on 01/15/13
I found them more then satisfactory. They did the work quickly and I couldn't be happier.

By Homeowner I. on 11/04/10
They were prompt and performed the work per estimate. No suprises
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-753-0279

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Star Heating & Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-753-0279

Customer service is always a top priority at Star Heating & Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.