CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-753-0279
By Jeanne M. M. on 02/14/18
Donovan and his crew come to our business and are efficient and friendly. They are very knowledgeable and provide great service

By Jeff D. on 01/17/18
This is a great family-owned business who prides themselves on customer service. Highly recommend their service

By Ann C. on 01/09/18
They educated us and we don't need a new furnace. They talked with us and I feel they had our financial interest in mind.

By Drew M. on 01/03/18
I’ve used them a number of times. We had them install a new HVAC system in our home and also had them move some duct work around during a re-model. I will use them again next time we need any type of HVAC work.

By Brett F. on 01/02/18
mergency service when furnace suddenly went out was timely and effective. Friendly and skilled HVAC staff!

By Scott T. on 01/01/18
Best HVAC company I have ever found! Want an honest opinion? Call them!!!

By Karen D. on 12/22/17
A five star company in my book. Star Htg and Cooling just installed new Carrier furnace and A/C units in our house. Their customer service and attention to detail was phenomenal. I really appreciated their personal touch and accessibility. They offered us the most ...
(View More)
A five star company in my book. Star Htg and Cooling just installed new Carrier furnace and A/C units in our house. Their customer service and attention to detail was phenomenal. I really appreciated their personal touch and accessibility. They offered us the most competitive pricing, filed all the rebate and warranty paperwork for us, and left completely clean work areas. They follow up the install with an additional inspection and answer any additional questions during that second visit. We did have some water leak in the drip pan. I called and they immediately sent someone over. Turned out it was just some leftover condensation in the tubing they had checked during the inspection the day before. I have been really impressed with how they go above and beyond for their customers. The sales team worked really hard to get us the best pricing. Rachel has been such a help. She always responds to my questions quickly. And the service techs have been knowledgeable and pleasant.
(View Less)

By Rebecca H. on 12/07/17
On time, very pleasant. Technician took time to explain things and gave me very useful information and tips.

By Sheryl H. on 11/29/17
No comments

By Mike L. on 10/13/17
Star heating is first rate in every catagory. The service technicians are prompt , dependable,friendly and knowledgeable and the office staff are courteous and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone without reservation and would give them ten stars if I could.

By Carla R. on 09/24/17
Prompt at setting up appt, knowledgeable, & professional. Will definitely use them again.

By Carla R. on 09/13/17
Prompt at setting up appt, knowledgeable, & professional. Will definitely use them again.

By Bernard M. on 09/03/17
The service technicians for Star heating and cooling whom did the installation of my new furnace arrived on time, where friendly, coutesy knowledgeable and professional. They accomplished the install job in a reasonable time and stayed there after a little while to...
(View More)
The service technicians for Star heating and cooling whom did the installation of my new furnace arrived on time, where friendly, coutesy knowledgeable and professional. They accomplished the install job in a reasonable time and stayed there after a little while to answer any question I had. " Did a great job"
(View Less)

By Teri C. on 07/13/17
Star is always considerate of your time and are careful with your home. Love the email reminders to set an appointment for regular maintenance with our maintenance agreement. Also the knowledgable, friendly staff is always willing to answer questions and are not tr...
(View More)
Star is always considerate of your time and are careful with your home. Love the email reminders to set an appointment for regular maintenance with our maintenance agreement. Also the knowledgable, friendly staff is always willing to answer questions and are not trying to "sell" you anything every time they come to your home.
(View Less)

By Sukumar M. on 06/18/17
It was a pleasure working with Marshall during the bidding process. Everything was very transparent - including the model numbers, corresponding brochures, what the Carrier rebate was going to be. He was also very responsive in answering my questions and assuring m...
(View More)
It was a pleasure working with Marshall during the bidding process. Everything was very transparent - including the model numbers, corresponding brochures, what the Carrier rebate was going to be. He was also very responsive in answering my questions and assuring me about the quality of installation etc. I got a very competitive bid, so I didn't negotiate the price any further. The installation crew did a great job. AC is working great, and I have a follow up appointment next week for them to come and check that everything is working well, and also to fire up the furnace and complete the humidifier hook up. So far it has been a good experience. It feels like I can trust this company.
(View Less)

By Ken K. on 06/18/17
No additional comments

By Sherri L. on 05/16/17
I would recommend Star Heating and Cooling to my friends and family. They are an honest company and don't try to take advantage of someone's situation. I appreciate that!

By Cheryl Baldwin E. on 05/07/17
I can't say enough good things about this company! I've always have great service. The techs (especially Otis) are friendly and very informative as they explain everything that they are doing. I would highly recommend Star Heating and Cooling!

By Homeowner I. on 05/01/17
Went above and beyond, very fair, honest and good company.

By Richard L. on 01/01/17
We bought our present house in 2007 but it was built I think inn1980 or so. By 2010, our entire furnace including ducts was completely shot. I called several HVAC companies to come out and make a bid. Except for Mike Wallace at Star, they were all salesmen; nobody ...
(View More)
We bought our present house in 2007 but it was built I think inn1980 or so. By 2010, our entire furnace including ducts was completely shot. I called several HVAC companies to come out and make a bid. Except for Mike Wallace at Star, they were all salesmen; nobody looked at the furnace or the ducts--except for Mike. He got under the house, looked around and came back with a detailed list of what needed to be done. Impressed is not a strong enough word to describe our reaction. We hired him and have been using him and his company ever since. Our son had fairly complicated system at his house which needed to be replaced recently and he hired him. We are happy ; our son is happy, so I recommend this company highly.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-753-0279

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Star Team
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Carlos B
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jerry G
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mark M
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
William G
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Robert B
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Star Heating & Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-753-0279

Customer service is always a top priority at Star Heating & Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.