CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-753-0279
By George Z. on 06/13/18
On time, quick, polite, professional. Will recommend to everyone. Thank you.

By Duane R. on 05/28/18
I've recently contracted with Star Heating &Cooling to provide yearly maintenance for my HVAC. This spring Anthony came out and serviced my A/C unit. He was knowledgeable, professional and personable as well. Very good experience. I highly recommend Star.

By Find Me Now L. on 05/10/18
Thank you Ryan and Brian, we are very pleased with your polite and professional service thus far. We will continue to use your for all of our Heating and Cooling needs.

By Patty F. on 04/17/18
Thank you, Star Heating and cooling!! They responded so quickly and Anthony was wonderful. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Star heating and cooling! Thanks again

By Kosene & K. on 03/22/18
Customer let owner know Charles and Matt are the most polite and nicest guys he has met in this business in a long time.

By James E. on 03/19/18
I have referred Star Heating and Cooling to several of my clients and they have always done an excellent job and charged the price quoted.

By Rob E. on 03/13/18
For Honest service and quality work... I would call Star Heating and Cooling!

By Dan H. on 02/25/18
They did an amazing job. Their prices, services, and quality was by far head and shoulders above all other quotes we received.

By Jeanne M. M. on 02/14/18
Donovan and his crew come to our business and are efficient and friendly. They are very knowledgeable and provide great service

By Jeff D. on 01/17/18
This is a great family-owned business who prides themselves on customer service. Highly recommend their service

By Ann C. on 01/09/18
They educated us and we don't need a new furnace. They talked with us and I feel they had our financial interest in mind.

By Drew M. on 01/03/18
I’ve used them a number of times. We had them install a new HVAC system in our home and also had them move some duct work around during a re-model. I will use them again next time we need any type of HVAC work.

By Brett F. on 01/02/18
mergency service when furnace suddenly went out was timely and effective. Friendly and skilled HVAC staff!

By Scott T. on 01/01/18
Best HVAC company I have ever found! Want an honest opinion? Call them!!!

By Karen D. on 12/22/17
A five star company in my book. Star Htg and Cooling just installed new Carrier furnace and A/C units in our house. Their customer service and attention to detail was phenomenal. I really appreciated their personal touch and accessibility. They offered us the most ...
(View More)
A five star company in my book. Star Htg and Cooling just installed new Carrier furnace and A/C units in our house. Their customer service and attention to detail was phenomenal. I really appreciated their personal touch and accessibility. They offered us the most competitive pricing, filed all the rebate and warranty paperwork for us, and left completely clean work areas. They follow up the install with an additional inspection and answer any additional questions during that second visit. We did have some water leak in the drip pan. I called and they immediately sent someone over. Turned out it was just some leftover condensation in the tubing they had checked during the inspection the day before. I have been really impressed with how they go above and beyond for their customers. The sales team worked really hard to get us the best pricing. Rachel has been such a help. She always responds to my questions quickly. And the service techs have been knowledgeable and pleasant.
(View Less)

By Rebecca H. on 12/07/17
On time, very pleasant. Technician took time to explain things and gave me very useful information and tips.

By Sheryl H. on 11/29/17
No comments

By Mike L. on 10/13/17
Star heating is first rate in every catagory. The service technicians are prompt , dependable,friendly and knowledgeable and the office staff are courteous and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone without reservation and would give them ten stars if I could.

By Carla R. on 09/24/17
Prompt at setting up appt, knowledgeable, & professional. Will definitely use them again.

By Carla R. on 09/13/17
Prompt at setting up appt, knowledgeable, & professional. Will definitely use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-753-0279

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Donovan W
8 Years
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Gabe W
10 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Akers B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Rachel D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Star Team
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Ryan W
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Star Heating & Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-753-0279

Customer service is always a top priority at Star Heating & Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.