CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012
By JBT on 11/13/19
SO relieved to have 18 years of lint carted away!!! It was time...or past time! David cleaned nearly 40 feet of vent to accomplish the job!!! And his agility at getting out of behind the dryer was impressive Thanks Erin for getting this set up so soon! JBT

By Cathy on 11/08/19
Kaleb was friendly and polite as he made sure I understood the process and answered all my questions. He got right to work and left no dust or mess behind. I am very happy with the service I received.

By Roxsand S. on 11/05/19
Thank you so very much James! Extremely professional, courteous and went out of his way to help me.

By Joan on 11/05/19
Write Review Here...

By Sara B. on 11/01/19
My furnace went out overnight and I called Standard in the morning. They were able to send someone out at 1pm that day to come look at it. Dalton was there on time and was quick to fix the issue. As someone who works 8-5pm, it was really nice to be able to schedule...
(View More)
My furnace went out overnight and I called Standard in the morning. They were able to send someone out at 1pm that day to come look at it. Dalton was there on time and was quick to fix the issue. As someone who works 8-5pm, it was really nice to be able to schedule a specific time that someone could come out. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Jean on 10/28/19
Kaleb was able to get here a bit earlier than originally scheduled so that we could get to another appointment. He was very thorough and did a great job explaining everything during the furnace check.

By Whitney J. on 10/23/19
From the phone call I made yesterday to James departing from my house, the service from your company was nothing other than phenomenal!

By Theresa W. on 10/22/19
Dynamic Duo of Chris P. & Ty O. provided excellent service and follow up for our tankless water heater problem.

By Theresa W. on 10/22/19
Thank you for your professional installation of several new faucets.

By Theresa W. on 10/22/19
David went above and beyond by calling the Company of our tankless water heater to try and fix the problem. I appreciate his quick communication and finding a new unit that can be installed in the next week prior to our son's wedding. Thank you for your outstandi...
(View More)
David went above and beyond by calling the Company of our tankless water heater to try and fix the problem. I appreciate his quick communication and finding a new unit that can be installed in the next week prior to our son's wedding. Thank you for your outstanding service when we really needed it!!!
(View Less)

By Nora E. on 10/11/19
Love these guys! They have installed a furnace and A/C for us and prices were great, but most importantly.....service was top notch!! Professional staff! Highly recommended!!

By Bonita B. on 10/07/19
Did a great job very pleasant

By Lynn C. on 10/05/19
We scheduled annual maintenance for our heating and cooling system. A problem with the water heater was discovered. Standard Plumbing diadema us aware of the problem. We were given a quote and work was scheduled for the following day. The service was excellent. The...
(View More)
We scheduled annual maintenance for our heating and cooling system. A problem with the water heater was discovered. Standard Plumbing diadema us aware of the problem. We were given a quote and work was scheduled for the following day. The service was excellent. The attention to putting on protection to their feet and laying covering on the carpets was done without being asked. Standard plumbing prevented what would have been a major problem if not taken care of. Excellent service.
(View Less)

By Doug K. on 10/04/19
Chris and Dalton installed a high efficiency furnace, a-coil and condensing unit at our house shortly after we purchased it. The job was done quickly and properly and everything looked very professional. We have used the guys from Standard for installs at several o...
(View More)
Chris and Dalton installed a high efficiency furnace, a-coil and condensing unit at our house shortly after we purchased it. The job was done quickly and properly and everything looked very professional. We have used the guys from Standard for installs at several of our properties and they always get it right the first time. Doug
(View Less)

By Donna E. on 09/12/19
Very professional and efficient. Wore booties over shoes and cleaned up and removed cardboard after completion. Highly recommend. Friendly. Hard to tell from pics but believe I chose correctly.

By Brian D. on 09/10/19
Very happy with Standard PH&A. They were very helpful and more than fair with their charges for labor, which I really appreciate. Thank you John S. and Erin O.!

By Christine on 09/09/19
Excellent service.

By Rollin on 09/06/19
Great and timely service!

By KelLee R P. on 09/04/19
I appreciate David's hard work to get my air conditioner going again until the parts needed come in.

By Matt on 09/04/19
Very professional and gave us some good advice.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Customer service is always a top priority at Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.