CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012
By Debbie N. on 04/02/20
The technician was very helpful. He was very good at explaining things and it was easy to ask questions. He was patient and not rushed. Seemed to be proud to do a good and thorough job.

By Travis H. on 03/30/20
Great Professional company as always they are top notch. They are the go to company here in the area.

By Dale W. on 03/27/20
Thanks so much for coming out spur of the moment to make a visual check on a concrete pad we had poured that morning to make sure it was to spec for the future relocation of an A/C condensing unit.

By Andy on 03/23/20
Excellent service as always!

By Kay on 03/11/20
David worked very hard to find out our problem. In fact he called the manufacturer to solve our problem. He has been so very helpful on this service call and all the ones we have had in the past.

By Peter M B. on 03/05/20
The crew from Standard Plumbing arrived and quickly completed the plumbing for a new gas connection to my home. Scheduling the work was easy through the office staff in Manhattan. They have earned my trust and are our go to company for heating and cooling work.

By James S. on 02/14/20
Ty and Kabb did a great job plumbing our new bathroom! They were both very professional.

By Linda on 02/06/20
We heard about Matt and Standard from our daughter who has lived in Manhattan for many years. We just moved here and had many questions about the various systems in our new home; furnace, A/C, sump pump, gas lines, gas fireplaces, water filter, water softener, hot...
(View More)
We heard about Matt and Standard from our daughter who has lived in Manhattan for many years. We just moved here and had many questions about the various systems in our new home; furnace, A/C, sump pump, gas lines, gas fireplaces, water filter, water softener, hot water heaters, dryer ductwork. Matt showed up on time - very important to me. He was friendly, interested and knowledgable about everything. He answered all our questions clearly. By the time he left, we knew what our next steps should be and how to ensure that everything worked as it should; now and in the future. We've already scheduled a visit from Standard to get estimates on specific jobs to be completed soon. Thanks, Matt!
(View Less)

By Tom S. on 01/29/20
I have had nothing but excellent service from the person that answers the phone to the techs that come out for istalation and service. I won't use anyone else.

By Adam N. on 01/14/20
Paul was on time, friendly and looked professional. He also physically showed me what was wrong with the system instead of just guessing and telling me what it “might” need. This made me much more comfortable seeing the issue with my own eyes. I had several oth...
(View More)
Paul was on time, friendly and looked professional. He also physically showed me what was wrong with the system instead of just guessing and telling me what it “might” need. This made me much more comfortable seeing the issue with my own eyes. I had several other companies come to inspect the furnace, and none of them put this effort into actually diagnosing the problem and I believe I would have overpaid for improper work if I went with them. I am very happy with today’s visit.
(View Less)

By Donnelly/Maconald on 01/02/20
New Years day and a big flood in 3 areas of our basement. Your employee was so pleasant and took care of the tree roots so that all we had to do was a residual clean up with bleach. Ours was the fourth place he had worked at on that holiday, yet he was cheerful a...
(View More)
New Years day and a big flood in 3 areas of our basement. Your employee was so pleasant and took care of the tree roots so that all we had to do was a residual clean up with bleach. Ours was the fourth place he had worked at on that holiday, yet he was cheerful and unflappable. He gets 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Judy P. on 12/29/19
Came quickly and fixed everything quickly! Very personable and professional.

By Dean G. on 12/20/19
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable and affordable.

By Locke on 12/16/19
Explained problem and possible solutions. Very prompt and polite.

By Susan W. on 12/13/19
Fast response and fast service. Pleasant person to work with and answered all my questions.

By Chuck S. on 12/06/19
We have been Standard Plumbing clients for 15 years. We have stayed with this company for this length of time because they are always competent, courteous and professional. James came out today to do the seasonal inspection and servicing of our units. As always he...
(View More)
We have been Standard Plumbing clients for 15 years. We have stayed with this company for this length of time because they are always competent, courteous and professional. James came out today to do the seasonal inspection and servicing of our units. As always he was the best technical expert one could hope for. We feel lucky to have Standard techs like James taking care of our heating, cooling, and plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Gregory C. on 12/05/19
Excellent Cruise James Dalton and his partner they all work very well together know what they're doing an outstanding job I would recommend them to anybody and believe me I will bunch of friendly guys really work well together I appreciate your effort time inattent...
(View More)
Excellent Cruise James Dalton and his partner they all work very well together know what they're doing an outstanding job I would recommend them to anybody and believe me I will bunch of friendly guys really work well together I appreciate your effort time inattention to detail and if I could or if you would give a pretty good Christmas bonus and maybe a good 50 cent raise excellent job I'm glad I stuck with standard I'll pass the word on
(View Less)

By Bob P. on 12/04/19
Standard Plumbing is amazing!!! David was my technician. His knowledge and professionalism are second to none. I would recommend David to anyone that needs quick and thorough service. Thank you David!!!

By Terry D. on 12/02/19
We enjoyed the people that worked on our water heater, furnace, and air conditioner. Very professional and did their work and finished in good time.

By Jim G. on 11/15/19
Chris arrived before the appointment time, was professional and courteous. He answered all of my inquiring questions with knowledgeable answers.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Customer service is always a top priority at Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.