CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012
By Steven S. on 06/17/20
Mr. Flynn was professional and took the time to understand our requirements for a mini-split installation. We were pleased with that first meeting and look forward to more.

By Gus on 06/17/20
Dalton did an amazing job on our install! His attention to detail was great. He also did an incredible job of keeping our clean while doing a major install. Thanks Dalton!

By Andy M. on 06/12/20
Thank you so much to John and his team for their services!

By Lance P. on 06/11/20
I had zero trouble interacting with Standard Plumbing; from getting a quote, to having work done, to paying my invoice. Their pricing was fair and David handled every hurdle thrown at him with my water heater replacement and cleaned up after himself.

By Benjamin on 06/09/20
David with Standard did an awesome job completing our plumbing for a new tub and installing the tub surround and tub drain.

By Shellie S. on 06/07/20
Absolutely enjoy the quality and honest service. James is my favorite service guy whos super friendly.

By Hung N. on 06/06/20
Thanks

By Kenneth l. on 06/04/20
Very special and great

By Bobette M. on 06/04/20
Kaleb did a great job and is also very personable. He listens well and provided answers to questions we had. Thanks, Kaleb.

By Kevin K. on 06/03/20
Very professional

By Nichol B. on 06/01/20
Was out to my home in 5 minutes! Friendly, explained everything to me, knowledgeable!

By Davion D. on 05/29/20
Got things back online very fast and very friendly Technician. I would have him do work anytime

By Lisa C. on 05/27/20
Outstanding job as usual Standard Plumbing! Your service is outstanding!

By Adam on 05/22/20
Came out checked the furnace said it would be six hundred to fix and y'all needed to order parts. Two weeks went by and you called to confirm the service appointment. Two mins before agreed service time I received a phone call starting that you didn't have the par...
(View More)
Came out checked the furnace said it would be six hundred to fix and y'all needed to order parts. Two weeks went by and you called to confirm the service appointment. Two mins before agreed service time I received a phone call starting that you didn't have the parts. After i missed work to be here for service. I was never called back again. No one even contacted me for an apology. Will not be using your company forward or recommending to anyone.
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 05/21/20
Great job on the new air conditioning unit! As always your staff is extremely friendly and courteous! It is nice and cool in our home now! Thanks Standard Plumbing!

By Debbie N. on 05/11/20
Great service. Professional, helpful, personable about answering questions.

By Debbie N. on 05/11/20
Great service. Professional, helpful, personable about answering questions.

By Jeremy on 05/04/20
Standard PHA showed up on time and was extremely professional. They diagnosed the problem and tackled the job quickly. I am so pleased with thier service I will hire them again to check out my HVAC.

By Ken L. on 04/08/20
Good as it gets

By THOMAS S. on 04/06/20
EXCELLENT JOB DONE VERY POLITE I THINK IT WAS CHRIS THAT CAME HERE NOT SURE BUT VERY GOOD
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Customer service is always a top priority at Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.