CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012
By Abel T. on 10/07/20
As always, on time and professional.

By Vickey G. on 10/06/20
We are not sure if this is the right guy. But he was wonderful and explained everything to us. Thanks

By Susan W. on 10/06/20
Very reliable and professional.

By B G. on 09/21/20
He knew what to do and fixed things well! Thanks!

By Christine Collier T. on 09/21/20
Fast and friendly

By Theresa W. on 09/15/20
David always explains the service he performed and what I need to do for follow up which is extremely helpful.

By Rhonda Z. on 09/04/20
I would recommend standard plumbing for their services. The repair man explained what was wrong with our alr conditioning system. A new system was installed in just a few days.

By michaelstoddard on 09/04/20
excellant service . everything was done in one day. everything was cleaned up after the work was done.

By Gary S. on 09/03/20
Dalton was very professional and friendly. He explained what he did and answered my questions. I would rate Dalton very highly.

By Rhonda K. on 09/02/20
Thorough job on installing a new furnace and ac unit. Quick, efficient, conscious workers. Knowledgeable about the products and graciously answered questions about new products and other plumbing concerns.

By Jim E. on 08/29/20
Kaleb went the extra mile for five days in a row, coming each evening to keep the old ac limping until the new HVAC could be installed. Thanks for everything.

By Jim E. on 08/29/20
James and Kaleb arrived exactly on time and began installation of the Amana ASX14. we are all very pleased with their work and with the HVAC system. Thanks for everything.

By Ralph Douglas A. on 08/28/20
Jim was prompt, thorough and professional.

By Rhonda Z. on 08/24/20
Kaleb explained what was wrong with my air conditioner. He explained options well.

By Douglas G. on 08/24/20
Excellent job cleaning out our drain.

By Rebecca S. on 08/19/20
The bi-annual service to our heating and air conditioning was always very thorough and helped us stay cool/warm without breakdowns.

By David n. on 08/17/20
David did a very thorough job

By Michael S. on 08/13/20
Did a great job, they were fast and cleaned up after themselves

By Gilbert on 08/11/20
The company service was actually A1 rating in my book from the receptionist to the service technician. This company and their personnel are honest and their troubleshooting skills cannot be beat. Their prices are very reasonable and I will definitely keep them in m...
(View More)
The company service was actually A1 rating in my book from the receptionist to the service technician. This company and their personnel are honest and their troubleshooting skills cannot be beat. Their prices are very reasonable and I will definitely keep them in mind when I need more help with my AC unit. Thank you Sean (Service Technician) and the rest of the staff!
(View Less)

By Bonita M B. on 08/04/20
Excellent service rep loved him putting footys on very considerate also checked everything thoroughly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Customer service is always a top priority at Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.