CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012
By Todd A. on 07/09/19
I believe the Service Pro's name is David, but the picture here really doesn't look like him so maybe I misunderstood his name or just can't see the picture too well. Anyway, David (a young, tall guy) did a VERY good job. If there hadn't been this survey, I was g...
(View More)
I believe the Service Pro's name is David, but the picture here really doesn't look like him so maybe I misunderstood his name or just can't see the picture too well. Anyway, David (a young, tall guy) did a VERY good job. If there hadn't been this survey, I was going to call in and tell you how well I felt he did, how thorough he was, and how efficient he was in is work.
(View Less)

By Charles W Sanders, J. on 07/08/19
Mark was out today to do our 6-month inspection. As is the case with all the Standard techs I have met, he was courteous, technically proficient and exceptionally professional. In short, Marc is a tremendous representative for an outstanding company. Service like ...
(View More)
Mark was out today to do our 6-month inspection. As is the case with all the Standard techs I have met, he was courteous, technically proficient and exceptionally professional. In short, Marc is a tremendous representative for an outstanding company. Service like this is why I have been a Standard client for years and why I will continue to trust these professionals to take care of all our Heating/AC and plumbing needs. Chuck Sanders
(View Less)

By Scott E. on 07/07/19
We appreciate Dalton’s prompt and friendly service on a weekend.

By Andy M. on 07/04/19
If you want it done right, and done at a fair price, go here. I've been a customer since 2015.

By Ben S. on 07/02/19
Jim was prompt and very knowledgable and helped not only solve the problem but also to explain why it happened in the first place. Highly recommend.

By Glennwood M. on 06/28/19
Mr Dalton did a great job servicing my Air Conditioning.

By Linda R. on 06/24/19
David came out on a Sunday afternoon to fix our A/C unit. He arrived on time, was knowledgeable, professional and took the time to explain the problem to me. Definite 5 stars for David and for Standard!!!

By Tim G. on 06/14/19
Very Knowledgeable and friendly. Did a great job, resolved all my issues in a timely fashion. Would highly recommend, and I would certainly use again.

By Steven M. on 06/13/19
Called with a problem on the shower and he came and fixed the problem within an hour and a half

By Beth K. on 06/11/19
Professional, efficient, happy with outcome!

By Larry W. on 06/11/19
Matt installed a new hot water heater for us following our weekend emergency when the 20 year old unit malfunctioned and started to flood our basement. Matt is the best. He has the knowledge and skills to do the job right and takes pride in his work. Thanks Matt...
(View More)
Matt installed a new hot water heater for us following our weekend emergency when the 20 year old unit malfunctioned and started to flood our basement. Matt is the best. He has the knowledge and skills to do the job right and takes pride in his work. Thanks Matt for taking care of our problem. The Onyx Shower you installed earlier this year is providing a nice upgrade in our bathroom area as well.
(View Less)

By Larry W. on 06/11/19
Our hot water heater malfunctioned and leaked large amounts of water in our basement. We called the after hour weekend number and Ty arrived at our home within minutes once he knew we had an emergency. He made sure everything was safe and assured us we'd get a ne...
(View More)
Our hot water heater malfunctioned and leaked large amounts of water in our basement. We called the after hour weekend number and Ty arrived at our home within minutes once he knew we had an emergency. He made sure everything was safe and assured us we'd get a new one installed on Monday. Thanks Ty for your prompt reply to our phone call.
(View Less)

By Bobette M. on 06/06/19
I think the young man's name who provided service was David, but I do not see a picture that looks like him. Anyway, he was very friendly, professional, and provided excellent service. I am happy to give him five stars.

By Linds K. on 05/31/19
Chris was very helpful—explained everything

By Ellen V. on 05/31/19
David was very friendly tech who was informative on everything he was doing on our air conditioning check. He let us know before doing anything that was extra. Glad he was our service tech!

By Michael P. on 05/28/19
On time, professional-excellent work

By Lisa C. on 05/17/19
Chris did an outstanding job servicing my central air. He arrived early, finished timely and was very personable. Thanks you Standard Plumbing Heating and Air for hiring good people and always doing an excellent job.

By Bill V. on 05/13/19
Prompt, attentive to the task, patient with questions, and eager to be helpful. We are always pleased with the service we receive.

By Steven M. on 05/13/19
Great guy very helpful and considerate for my unique situation! Highly recommend him!

By G L. on 05/12/19
Dalton called back quickly on a Sunday, showed up when he said he would, diagnosed the problem right away and explained the needed repair thoroughly and in plain English. Most importantly though he heard and responded reassuringly to our worries. Fantastic custom...
(View More)
Dalton called back quickly on a Sunday, showed up when he said he would, diagnosed the problem right away and explained the needed repair thoroughly and in plain English. Most importantly though he heard and responded reassuringly to our worries. Fantastic customer service! Thank you!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dalton M
Rating:
75 total reviews!
James W
6 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Sara S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
David N
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Matt K
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jim R
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Customer service is always a top priority at Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.