CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012
By Glennwood M. on 12/06/18
James did it great job servicing my heater.

By Jesse M. on 11/28/18
James worked with us and got us exactly what we needed and quickly. Replaced my old heating, A/C system & water heater and did the job very quickly and professionally. He went above and beyond. I can't recommend Standard Plumbing enough! I will continue to use them in the future.

By Gary S. on 11/28/18
Installation personnel arrived on schedule, communicated well and completed work beyond my expectations. They did a thorough job of cleanup upon completion.

By Derek G. on 11/26/18
Standard has been amazing to work with over the last couple years. At my old house I used two different companies who charged more and did not stand behind their work. Standard was the only company I could find willing to come to Westy and now I am mad I did not us...
(View More)
Standard has been amazing to work with over the last couple years. At my old house I used two different companies who charged more and did not stand behind their work. Standard was the only company I could find willing to come to Westy and now I am mad I did not use them sooner. Patient, well mannered and professional employees. They clearly explain any issues and provide logical and financially reasonable options to fix any issues. They are better priced than anyone else in the area for their annual maintenance program. Would never use anyone else!
(View Less)

By Jon F. on 11/20/18
John was very helpful in presenting the available options for upgrading our master bath.

By Doug A. on 11/17/18
Ty was very professional and found our leak and repaired it timely. Thank you Ty!

By William S Vincent J. on 11/16/18
Kindly came out to test our water to confirm that our new water softener was working properly. Very helpful!

By Teresa on 11/13/18
I just bought a new home and Ty has been out 3 times - all 3 times he was GREAT! I highly recommend him!!

By Judy on 11/05/18
Excellent service!

By Andrea C. on 11/05/18
We appreciate James' knowledge and work to fix the gas leaks at our rental house! Ty also was helpful and very friendly on a subsequent trip.

By Bobette M. on 11/02/18
We really appreciate James and the service he provides-- always friendly, competent, and thorough in doing the work and also in explaining so we can understand what he has done or what needs to be done. You have a winner in James

By Brian R. on 10/30/18
Chris was on time, friendly, professional, and he fixed my leaky toilet in less than 30 minutes. I am very satisfied with the service.

By Dan G. on 10/29/18
We are very happy with the service Standard Plumbing has provided to us over the years. They have always been very responsive to our needs. Dalton did our most recent service and did a great job. He has been at our house for our service a number of times and has...
(View More)
We are very happy with the service Standard Plumbing has provided to us over the years. They have always been very responsive to our needs. Dalton did our most recent service and did a great job. He has been at our house for our service a number of times and has always does a great job.
(View Less)

By James L. on 10/25/18
the best

By James S. on 10/23/18
Worked efficiently installing faucets. very courteous.

By Jan on 10/19/18
This is the 3rd time David has been to my house. Twice to maintenance it, once to repair it. He has always been highly professional. And his repairs were exceptional. I appreciate the work this company has done for me.

By Alan A. on 10/19/18
Arrived as scheduled and completed work in a timely manner. Put protection on carpet and cleaned up any debris from installation. Very friendly and professional. Couldn’t ask for more. Just moved to town a year ago and didn’t know who to call when problems aros...
(View More)
Arrived as scheduled and completed work in a timely manner. Put protection on carpet and cleaned up any debris from installation. Very friendly and professional. Couldn’t ask for more. Just moved to town a year ago and didn’t know who to call when problems arose but I won’t hesitate calling Standard again. Thanks for the excellent service!
(View Less)

By Larry W. on 10/15/18
We have been with Standard Plumbing since 1972 and Matt Kuhlman provided us with the best service ever. Matt installed an Onyx shower and counter tops in our Master bathroom. He is a perfectionist and skilled in all areas. He is personable and explains what he is ...
(View More)
We have been with Standard Plumbing since 1972 and Matt Kuhlman provided us with the best service ever. Matt installed an Onyx shower and counter tops in our Master bathroom. He is a perfectionist and skilled in all areas. He is personable and explains what he is about to do, and asks for input from us to make sure that is how we want the job done.. things like height of the shower, location of towel bars etc. But what impressed us most was his personal involvement in wanting to complete the job on the schedule we agreed on. He came back on his own time on a Saturday morning to finish up what he was unable to complete by Friday. If you want your bathroom remodeling to be done by a true professional with a personal touch, be sure to ask for Matt because he's the best. My wife and I took our first showers with the new installation this morning and felt like we were in a luxury hotel shower. Thank you Matt for your great work.. Larry & Kay
(View Less)

By Jessika F. on 10/12/18
I had a technician scheduled for Friday but they were able to come out on Thursday! Ty did an amazing job and was very professional! It was a quick fix, but he went got the part and everything! Thank you Standard Plumbing! I will definitely be using you next time! ...
(View More)
I had a technician scheduled for Friday but they were able to come out on Thursday! Ty did an amazing job and was very professional! It was a quick fix, but he went got the part and everything! Thank you Standard Plumbing! I will definitely be using you next time! (Which hopefully isn’t for a while!)
(View Less)

By Bill on 10/11/18
He did a great job and was very neat and tidy. Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dalton M
Rating:
64 total reviews!
James W
6 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Sara S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
David N
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jim R
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Matt K
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Customer service is always a top priority at Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.