CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012
By Dan G. on 02/21/19
James and the man with him did an excellent job in taking care of our heating system problem. The system runs much better now. We are very happy with the service Standard provided.

By Deanna L V. on 02/19/19
Prompt and efficient in his work. Very friendly and helpful in explaining the problem and solution.

By Dan G. on 02/13/19
We appreciate the service we have received from Standard over the years. James is very knowledgeable and always does a good job.

By Charles W Sanders, J. on 02/12/19
I have been a Standard customer for many years and I have never been disappointed in their service. The techs are all incredibly knowledgable professionals who are obviously proud of the work they do and the office staff is courteous and eager to see to the custom...
(View More)
I have been a Standard customer for many years and I have never been disappointed in their service. The techs are all incredibly knowledgable professionals who are obviously proud of the work they do and the office staff is courteous and eager to see to the customer's needs. David was out today to repair some faulty plumbing and he did an outstanding job. Working with Standard is always a pleasure.
(View Less)

By Jan on 01/28/19
Ty did an excellent job and explained what he was doing as he did the repair. He was very kind and respectful. He also cleaned up before he left, leaving the area spotless.

By Peter M. B. on 01/21/19
Friendly and capable technician... kept me informed of the status of the project throughout and completed the task efficiently and safely.

By Julia L. on 01/19/19
Excellent service by David. He is very professional and we are more than pleased with his work.

By Jeff K. on 01/19/19
Had a pretty stressful situation for a tenant with a clogged sewer line and Matt was very professional, helpful, answered every question with clear explanation, provided options, and went the extra mile. Been working with John and his crew at Standard for years and happy every time.

By Jon C F. on 01/18/19
Matt did a great job of installing our new bathroom vanity top and faucets.

By Lisa C. on 01/03/19
Did a great job and arrived right on time.

By Jenna P. on 12/31/18
He was professional and friendly!

By Warren W. on 12/22/18
James was wonderful to work with. He fully explained the need for upgrading our HVAC systems, ordered the new equipment, scheduled the project in a reasonable amount of time and completed the installation on time. He kept the workspace clean and left our carpet c...
(View More)
James was wonderful to work with. He fully explained the need for upgrading our HVAC systems, ordered the new equipment, scheduled the project in a reasonable amount of time and completed the installation on time. He kept the workspace clean and left our carpet clean while working. We had one small issue with a small drip leak overnight, but James quickly fixed the leak when he arrived. We are completely satisfied with the workmanship at this time.
(View Less)

By James T. on 12/19/18
James W. made sure to go the extra mile and get the heat back on even though it was after hours. He was professional and really concerned about the lack of heat. Thanks again,

By Theresa W. on 12/13/18
Jim was very thorough and explained a humidifier system that we are not using but probably should be. He also suggested that we have our tankless water heater serviced to avoid any issues. Very helpful info as I haven't thought about that in the 4 years we have l...
(View More)
Jim was very thorough and explained a humidifier system that we are not using but probably should be. He also suggested that we have our tankless water heater serviced to avoid any issues. Very helpful info as I haven't thought about that in the 4 years we have lived at our current residence. Thanks for the great service Jim.
(View Less)

By Glennwood M. on 12/06/18
James did it great job servicing my heater.

By Jesse M. on 11/28/18
James worked with us and got us exactly what we needed and quickly. Replaced my old heating, A/C system & water heater and did the job very quickly and professionally. He went above and beyond. I can't recommend Standard Plumbing enough! I will continue to use them in the future.

By Gary S. on 11/28/18
Installation personnel arrived on schedule, communicated well and completed work beyond my expectations. They did a thorough job of cleanup upon completion.

By Derek G. on 11/26/18
Standard has been amazing to work with over the last couple years. At my old house I used two different companies who charged more and did not stand behind their work. Standard was the only company I could find willing to come to Westy and now I am mad I did not us...
(View More)
Standard has been amazing to work with over the last couple years. At my old house I used two different companies who charged more and did not stand behind their work. Standard was the only company I could find willing to come to Westy and now I am mad I did not use them sooner. Patient, well mannered and professional employees. They clearly explain any issues and provide logical and financially reasonable options to fix any issues. They are better priced than anyone else in the area for their annual maintenance program. Would never use anyone else!
(View Less)

By Jon F. on 11/20/18
John was very helpful in presenting the available options for upgrading our master bath.

By Doug A. on 11/17/18
Ty was very professional and found our leak and repaired it timely. Thank you Ty!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dalton M
Rating:
66 total reviews!
James W
6 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Sara S
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
David N
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jim R
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Matt K
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
785-776-5012

Customer service is always a top priority at Standard Plumbing, Heating, & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.