CALL TO SCHEDULE
(480) 494-8402
By Carla & Danny S. on 10/21/19
If you have an open checkbook, this is your plumber! The service team was actually very nice, helpful and super fast service, which of course, we appreciated. But I felt they were grossly overpriced. For instance, we had a collapsed pipe under our toilet. Mikey quo...
(View More)
If you have an open checkbook, this is your plumber! The service team was actually very nice, helpful and super fast service, which of course, we appreciated. But I felt they were grossly overpriced. For instance, we had a collapsed pipe under our toilet. Mikey quoted us $5,500, said it would be a 10 hour day for them. Turns out, it was a 3 hour day, 2 guys... maybe $500 in material (that's being more than fair). This means we are being charged over $800 an hour for labor?!?! I asked Mikey about providing us with a detailed invoice, because the one we got was not. He said he would need to get with the owner and they would provide this for us the next Monday (we never received it). He did state that they do quotes per job, not labor hours. I've talked to 2 other plumbers and described the job in detail and I've been told I've been overcharged by about $3,500... yes that's correct, I've been told this would have been about $2k and I paid $5,500! Not to mention the $300 toilet Mikey tried to sell us for $1k!
(View Less)

By Rodney and Cynthia G. on 10/11/19
Devin P. was amazing. This company came quickly on the day we called them as we were in an urgent situation. Devin is knowledgeable, respectful, and has great customer interaction. Cannot say enough good things about Devin and this company.

By Rod G. on 10/11/19
Devin P. was amazing. This company came quickly on the day we called them as we were in an urgent situation. Devin is knowledgeable, respectful, and has great customer interaction. Cannot say enough good things about Devin and this company.

By Edward & Dotty F. on 10/10/19
Jared took time to talk thru a remodel project with a contractor speaking from great experience and providing terrific advice. Hunter also provided helpful info about our RO which they replaced?

By Baron & Ivonne B. on 10/10/19
Very professional plumbers and staff. Great customer service! They know all aspects of plumbing!

By Robert W. on 10/09/19
The team did a good job. Paul has done work for me before. The lady I talk with on the phone sounds very friendly and she is very helpful and answers my questions. U fortunately, Mikey had to put up with my BS trying to get more discounts.

By Irene B. on 10/09/19
I was thoroughly impressed with Stampede Plumbing and Jared, Hunter and Mike. Professionals. Knowledgeable. Courteous. They came in, knew what had to be done, did it, and I am happy. Will call Stampede for all plumbing issues in the future!

By Ashwin on 10/07/19
I explained on the phone while making the appointment that we were having problems with our gas burners and I was told that someone would come to fix it. When the repair person arrived, he says they don’t do appliance repair and i now owe a service fee of $69 jus...
(View More)
I explained on the phone while making the appointment that we were having problems with our gas burners and I was told that someone would come to fix it. When the repair person arrived, he says they don’t do appliance repair and i now owe a service fee of $69 just for coming in. They could have told me this on the first call that they don't do appliance repair but it looks like this company is out to make money more than anything! What a scam!
(View Less)

By Todd & Monica S. on 10/05/19
The service was outstanding. The reason I didn't give 5 stars was the pricing. They said they are not the highest or the lowest. But really, nearly $1,600 to change out my water heater? And that was with the discount. Online the same water heater is in the $600 range.

By Alice N. on 10/03/19
Trevor was very professional and very nice. Answered all my questions about my water heater. The gal that answered the phone was also nice and sent a picture of Trevor so I would recognize him when he arrived.

By Mark K. on 10/02/19
no comment

By Fred & Terry P. on 09/24/19
Mike and Trevor are so professional, so friendly and answered all of our questions, about all of our repairs . The house and yard were left perfect after the repairs and installation of our water softener system . They went above and beyond to make sure we were hap...
(View More)
Mike and Trevor are so professional, so friendly and answered all of our questions, about all of our repairs . The house and yard were left perfect after the repairs and installation of our water softener system . They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with everything they did ! A great experience !!! We won’t go anywhere else !
(View Less)

By Jess & Dixie G. on 09/13/19
MIKEY,RICHARD,TIM,JARED AND HUNTER DID A GREAT JOB AND VERY PROFESSIONAL . AND DON'T FORGET EVA,SHE KEPT US INFORMED. JESS /DIXIE GIBSON 5 STAR

By Sandie & Wayne H. on 09/09/19
As always it's a pleasure to do business with Stampede Plumbing LLC! Jared, Carey and Eva are professional, concerned, knowledgeable and it's gives me comfort that when I need help with an issue, they are just a phone call away. Thankfully what I was afraid might b...
(View More)
As always it's a pleasure to do business with Stampede Plumbing LLC! Jared, Carey and Eva are professional, concerned, knowledgeable and it's gives me comfort that when I need help with an issue, they are just a phone call away. Thankfully what I was afraid might be a big problem wasn't!
(View Less)

By Michele T. on 09/03/19
I was very impressed with the people I spoke with at the office and with Trevor & Jose. They did a great job! They found more problems then they anticipated, but worked to find the solution! They were pleasant, polite & professional!

By Julius K. on 08/31/19
Paul the lead plumber was outstanding. He assess the plumbing issue, made some suggestions and was the consummate professional. His partner Mike H*** returned and they flawlessly installed a tankless water heater.

By Jr A. on 08/27/19
Professional workers who listen to their customers and take the right steps to do the best job for less. They use the best equipment available.

By Nina M. on 08/23/19
Excellent service, wonderful people, quality service

By Bonnie C. on 08/21/19
Joe was a very nice person and fixed our shower in a very short time. Thank you.

By Mary Beth & Bob S. on 08/19/19
As promised, the technician, Paul arrived on time and the team called prior to his arrival to advise who was coming and the approximate time. Paul was very friendly and informative, and his workmanship was perfect. Regretfully, on our 30th anniversary we had to pu...
(View More)
As promised, the technician, Paul arrived on time and the team called prior to his arrival to advise who was coming and the approximate time. Paul was very friendly and informative, and his workmanship was perfect. Regretfully, on our 30th anniversary we had to purchase a new water heater, but hot water is essential to life and clean living, Let the Stampede begin!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(480) 494-8402

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike H
16 Years
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Paul N
24 Years
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Carey M
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(766 total reviews)
Catrina S
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(563 total reviews)
Jared C
6 Years
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
eva d
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stampede Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(480) 494-8402

Customer service is always a top priority at Stampede Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.