CALL TO SCHEDULE
(480) 494-8402
By Fred M. on 07/13/19
Paul was Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Good company. Went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. Brought out the head man in the plumbing division and they both tackled it. Was a hard project. Not typical. Handled it professionally. Price was lowe...
(View More)
Paul was Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Good company. Went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. Brought out the head man in the plumbing division and they both tackled it. Was a hard project. Not typical. Handled it professionally. Price was lower than the original estimate. I would recommend highly.
(View Less)

By Jess G. on 07/12/19
Jared and Mike did a very good job,also Catrina,Eva and Kerry were good in keeping us informed. Thanks,Jess and Dixie gibson.

By Rick C. on 07/09/19
Service professionals were clean, timely, courteous, transparent, informational and efficient. I would definitely recommend and hire this company again!

By Joseph H. on 06/29/19
Jared, Tim, and Trevor did a tremendously thorough job walking me through my options and installing my new tankless water heater!

By Bridget M. on 06/28/19
Paul's quality of repair work & bidet replacement was outstanding!

By Karen P. on 06/27/19
Alway neat and clean. Courteous and helpful

By Janeen R. on 06/27/19
Richard was competent, professional and friendly.

By joyce on 06/27/19
Great company to deal with. I had a hot water heater that started to leak. Devin was my Service Pro. He replaced the hot water heater and did an excellent job. When I have more plumbing jobs, I will definitely be calling this company. *****

By joyce on 06/27/19
Google is so hard to deal with as far as setting up accounts.

By Craig A. on 06/26/19
The service and professionalism was good, the pricing was exorbitant for the time they were onsite. $2200.00 to supply and replace a standard 50 gallon water heater, this is insane for a 4 hour job when the water heater cost is about 500 bucks.

By Fred M. on 06/26/19
Paul was Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Good company.

By Clifford S. on 06/25/19
Very pleased with Deven

By Debbie E. on 06/22/19
Good Service

By Bob P. on 06/21/19
Stampede Plumbing has an excellent service team. Jared, Trevor, Jose and Carey are polite, professional and very knowledgeable. This is my go to team for my plumbing needs.

By Rick C. on 06/21/19
Carey, the office's administrative assistant was friendly and immediately responsive to my need for my emergency services(repairing an outdoor faucet that would not shut off). Devin arrived in a timely fashion and provided professional services in a timely and eff...
(View More)
Carey, the office's administrative assistant was friendly and immediately responsive to my need for my emergency services(repairing an outdoor faucet that would not shut off). Devin arrived in a timely fashion and provided professional services in a timely and efficient manner. Would definitely hire this customer-services oriented plumbing contractor again!
(View Less)

By Steve & Melanie W. on 06/19/19
No comments

By Marvin & Elaine B. on 06/15/19
I had Stampede Plumbing do some plumbing repairs and installation of a new water softener on 6-13-19. They were very professional, courteous, and personable in every respect. From Catrina, who scheduled the work, to Paul and Jose, the team comes highly recommende...
(View More)
I had Stampede Plumbing do some plumbing repairs and installation of a new water softener on 6-13-19. They were very professional, courteous, and personable in every respect. From Catrina, who scheduled the work, to Paul and Jose, the team comes highly recommended. I will continue using Stampede Plumbing for all of my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Tony J. on 06/13/19
Great job by the Stampede Plumbing team! Had a broken pipe spraying water inside the wall by kitchen sink. Spoke with Carey and she had Jared scheduled to be at the house within the hour. Repair completed with better copper (thick wall) than the original. Highly recommended!

By Laura W. on 06/11/19
Devin was very nice and professional. Introduced himself and explained what he would be doing. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Devin

By Laura W. on 06/11/19
Devin was very nice and professional. Introduced himself and explained what he would be doing. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Devin
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(480) 494-8402

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike H
10 Years
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Paul N
24 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Carey M
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(746 total reviews)
Catrina S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(543 total reviews)
Jared C
6 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
Mikey G
6 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stampede Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(480) 494-8402

Customer service is always a top priority at Stampede Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.