CALL TO SCHEDULE
(480) 494-8402
By Scott R. on 05/21/19
Tony was great! Polite, efficient, knowledable, thorough and was very clean while working. I was very satisfied and would use Stampede Plumbing again. The office staff was friendly and called to let me know when Tony would arrive. It was a very satisfying experience.

By Jean C. on 05/18/19
Joe was knowledgeable, attentive, professional, and friendly. He fixed everything in a timely manner and went above and beyond to take care of the problems I had. Great employee!

By Ben W. on 05/17/19
My Man Anthony , a really knowledgeable Service Pro came out on5/14/19 to switch out my rusty garbage disposal , followed by a serious drain clean , all around great job , speaking about great job's my Girl's Carey M. & Kristin j. provided true Office Personnel P...
(View More)
My Man Anthony , a really knowledgeable Service Pro came out on5/14/19 to switch out my rusty garbage disposal , followed by a serious drain clean , all around great job , speaking about great job's my Girl's Carey M. & Kristin j. provided true Office Personnel Professionalism and a really nice curious call , Stampede Plumbing rock's !
(View Less)

By Carol G. on 05/15/19
Stampede does a great job and provides excellent customer service. They came for my annual water heater check and flush and also checked all of the plumbing in the house. I highly recommend them!

By Lynne W. on 05/09/19
Stampede was able to schedule same day service. Richard was polite and thorough. Excellent service was provided.

By Marilyn B. on 05/09/19
John is wonderful! Thank you! It was a great experience from the time I called until the job was done! Service with a smile!

By Jay Z. on 04/30/19
Nice job nice service

By Nick G. on 04/23/19
Stampede Plumbing is the only company that I use for all of my home plumbing needs. They take care of everything from appointment set up, then on to professional knowledge and workmanship, right through to cleanup. Great work guys.

By Mike R. on 04/23/19
On time, friendly, and great service all around.

By Jan & David C. on 04/17/19
John was prompt and professional. He was knowledgeable about our issues, and cleaned the spaces after the repairs. I recommend Stampede Plumbing, and will use them for our plumbing needs in the future.

By Linda & Wilbur P. on 04/17/19
Joe arrived a little before 1:00PM which was fine with me. He started by flushing the hot water tank out with a hose that he had brought with him. He noticed some rust and residue coming out which we expected. Our hot water tank is 10 years old so that is why we ex...
(View More)
Joe arrived a little before 1:00PM which was fine with me. He started by flushing the hot water tank out with a hose that he had brought with him. He noticed some rust and residue coming out which we expected. Our hot water tank is 10 years old so that is why we expected to see some of this residue coming out. He then finished and closed the tank and asked me if I wanted an inspection in the rest of the house and I told him we were good and it wasn't needed. All in all it was a good job!!!!
(View Less)

By Susan W. on 04/16/19
I called Stampede Plumbing because they were listed as a "certified/trusted partner" on the Rosie on the House website. Everyone starting with the customer service was very professional. I was very pleased to have gotten Cameron as my plumber for my service call. H...
(View More)
I called Stampede Plumbing because they were listed as a "certified/trusted partner" on the Rosie on the House website. Everyone starting with the customer service was very professional. I was very pleased to have gotten Cameron as my plumber for my service call. He was very attentive to all my questions and concerns and was very efficient with the work he performed. Cameron's high level of professionalism and skill is a key reason why I would definitely call Stampede Plumbing for any future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Melanie & Mike A. on 04/16/19
No comments

By Wayne & Brea B. on 04/15/19
Great service as always. Jared went through everything that was being done with me and made sure the job was completed properly.

By Pam B. on 04/12/19
Mikey and his team did an awesome job! They were consummate professionals. They paid attention to details, strived for perfection and kept their word. Most importantly they all worked under Mikey’s leadership as a winning team.

By Bob & Shirley A. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Nancy H. on 04/10/19
t is great to have Stampede Plumbing quality back to service my home. I missed Chis and Linda.

By Bert P. on 04/09/19
I called Stampede because I heard a radio ad that stated that any toilet repair for only $89 - Will I had just remodeled our flooring, and the 2nd bathroom has never been right - the flange was lifting, and always popping out. When Tony arrived, he was courteous, ...
(View More)
I called Stampede because I heard a radio ad that stated that any toilet repair for only $89 - Will I had just remodeled our flooring, and the 2nd bathroom has never been right - the flange was lifting, and always popping out. When Tony arrived, he was courteous, and professional. I was also informed that the radio ad wasn't meant to cover the flange - however, because that wasn't clear on the radio - Stampede honored the $89, and also gave me a credit for already having the toilet removed, and the flange visible. Tony was able to install a 2 piece flange that stayed attached and now the toilet doesn't rock, isn't loose, and sits firmly on the floor - as a bonus, Tony also caulked both toilets, as I hadn't gotten around to doing so after remodeling the floors. I highly recommend Stampede, and will be using them for all future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 04/08/19
Courteous and professional people here. Told me exactly what they were going to do, did it and took care of the issue. Keep me informed all along the way. I would highly recommend them.

By Elaine O. on 04/06/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(480) 494-8402

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dekota E
2 Years
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Mike H
10 Years
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Carey M
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(729 total reviews)
Catrina S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(523 total reviews)
Kristin J
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(427 total reviews)
Paul N
24 Years
Rating:
(106 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stampede Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(480) 494-8402

Customer service is always a top priority at Stampede Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.