CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-256-9150
By Clifford S. on 03/09/19
Very Pleased with response time Richard the Tech and and results.

By Matt & Lauren M. on 03/09/19
(no comment)

By Theresa D. on 03/09/19
I heard your advertisement on KTAR, I actually had a backed up kitchen drain and was really leery of what contractor to call, the last contractor I used really took advantage of me being the head of household and took me to the cleaners. Having absolutely no knowl...
(View More)
I heard your advertisement on KTAR, I actually had a backed up kitchen drain and was really leery of what contractor to call, the last contractor I used really took advantage of me being the head of household and took me to the cleaners. Having absolutely no knowledge of plumbing I later learned that the company had charged me twice the amount, long story short I took a chance on Stampede Plumbing only because of the advertisement. I have to say I was very happy with my experience with this company from start to finish. The dispatcher Christian was more than professional, she was very sweet and friendly, I canceled my appointment right around the appt time, 15 mins later I called back to ask if I could retrieve my appt, within minutes Christian called me back to verify that the tech Richard was on his way. I was very impressed with this him, he was very well versed at his Trade. Before he even walked in the house he made sure to put on booties over his shoes, that was the first indication of a caring Company, although it was late he also took the time to answer all my questions, didn't make me feel rushed at all. His work was proficient and best of all at the completion of the job I wasn't over charged, I even received a Senior discount :) I have to say to the owners of Stampede Plumbing, if the rest of your employees are as good as Richard and Christian, then you have a wonderful staff, your business is sure to really grow. As a side note, my next store neighbors came by as Richard was cleaning up, they took a few minutes to interact with him and were really impressed with him as a person and a tech! Thumbs up!
(View Less)

By Theresa D. on 03/08/19
I heard your advertisement on KTAR, I actually had a backed up kitchen drain and was really leery of what contractor to call, the last contractor I used really took advantage of me being the head of household and took me to the cleaners. Having absolutely no knowl...
(View More)
I heard your advertisement on KTAR, I actually had a backed up kitchen drain and was really leery of what contractor to call, the last contractor I used really took advantage of me being the head of household and took me to the cleaners. Having absolutely no knowledge of plumbing I later learned that the company had charged me twice the amount, long story short I took a chance on Stampede Plumbing only because of the advertisement. I have to say I was very happy with my experience with this company from start to finish. The dispatcher Christian was more than professional, she was very sweet and friendly, I canceled my appointment right around the appt time, 15 mins later I called back to ask if I could retrieve my appt, within minutes Christian called me back to verify that the tech Richard was on his way. I was very impressed with this him, he was very well versed at his Trade. Before he even walked in the house he made sure to put on booties over his shoes, that was the first indication of a caring Company, although it was late he also took the time to answer all my questions, didn't make me feel rushed at all. His work was proficient and best of all at the completion of the job I wasn't over charged, I even received a Senior discount :) I have to say to the owners of Stampede Plumbing, if the rest of your employees are as good as Richard and Christian, then you have a wonderful staff, your business is sure to really grow. As a side note, my next store neighbors came by as Richard was cleaning up, they took a few minutes to interact with him and were really impressed with him as a person and a tech! Thumbs up!
(View Less)

By Jerry & Penny W. on 03/07/19
Both Jairo and Catrina are always very nice to deal with. Stampede is a truly great company and we will continue to count on them should any problems arise. Very glad we found these folks!

By John & Kathy L. on 02/28/19
Arrived as scheduled and provided excellent service on our Hot water heater. Highly recommend.

By Kelly & Scott H. on 02/28/19
I had called Stampede Plumbing to replace a toilet in my home. Jairo arrived promptly in the scheduled time frame. His appearance was professional and he was friendly & personable. He completed the job and left no trace of having been there as the room was as tidy ...
(View More)
I had called Stampede Plumbing to replace a toilet in my home. Jairo arrived promptly in the scheduled time frame. His appearance was professional and he was friendly & personable. He completed the job and left no trace of having been there as the room was as tidy as it was upon his arrival. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Stampede Plumbing to anyone at anytime!
(View Less)

By Jerry & Penny W. on 02/23/19
(no comment)

By Almanesa G. on 02/19/19
Everyone was friendly and very personable!

By Collette C. on 02/18/19
Prompt courteous and did an efficient job getting us a stubby water heater and storing it until the rest of the restoration was completed

By Michelle & Dale D. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Ray E. on 02/14/19
Both Kristen & Jared were great! Businesslike, but friendly. Jared and his trainee were dressed very clean and professional went right to work and completed the job. Kristen was effecient on rhe phone.but also friendly. You picked a good person for calling customers.

By John L. on 02/06/19
Joe did an excellent job. Very professional. Look forward to seeing him next year.

By Patti I. on 02/06/19
They notified me that it was time for my hot water heater to be flushed and Cameron came the same day to do the service. Appreciate their reminders.

By Carl & Diane C. on 02/05/19
Absolutely the best, Joe and John performed great, found the parts, stayed late and got it done at the quoted price

By Kathy L. on 02/01/19
All who help get the smell out of my drains, I thank you. Carey, Dakota and Jessy you were very professional and the quick response I received was very exceptional.

By Nanneene M. on 02/01/19
All who help get the smell out of my drains, I thank you. Carey, Dakota and Jessy you were very professional and the quick response I received was very exceptional.

By David & Venna G. on 01/31/19
Stampede was awesome to work with. They went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with the work and products we bought. I will be sure to use them for my future projects. Anthony was very polite and professional and i loved dealing with Carey on the phone. Great team!

By Ronald & Paula P. on 01/29/19
I go back many years with Benjamin Franklin/Stampede plumbing. They have done lots of work at my house ranging from installing faucets to large scale plumbing for a water softener and work on my basement sump pump. Most recently Mike and Joe replaced my old (nonwor...
(View More)
I go back many years with Benjamin Franklin/Stampede plumbing. They have done lots of work at my house ranging from installing faucets to large scale plumbing for a water softener and work on my basement sump pump. Most recently Mike and Joe replaced my old (nonworking) sump pump and check valve. Both these folks have done work at my house before and they continued to be professional, organized and state-of-the-art in their work. They replaced my old shut off valve (which sounded like someone hitting my wall with a hammer when it closed) with a new "silent" one that really is silent. Amazing respite for me from the noise. Two amazing things about work by this company--their cleanup after working is incredible and thorough...they cover everything, don't make much mess to begin with and leave everything looking great. A second point is that for large jobs they always send a team of plumbers--that makes it happen fast and smoothly. The office staff are wonderful as well. The schedulers are always professional and helpful--even on my emergency call at 9pm--and they keep you informed about times of arrival and they always call afterward to follow up. Another helpful element is that before the plumbers arrive, you get an email with a picture and names of whomever is coming...so you know who you are letting into your house. Class A company!
(View Less)

By Collette C. on 01/28/19
Dakota and Mike were amazing!!! they did a fantastic job were professional clean courteous and understanding I would recommend them to anyone
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-256-9150

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John R
14 Years
Rating:
138 total reviews!
Dekota E
2 Years
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Carey M
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(707 total reviews)
Catrina S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(497 total reviews)
Kristin J
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(415 total reviews)
Mike H
10 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stampede Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-256-9150

Customer service is always a top priority at Stampede Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.