CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485
By Matt D. on 09/01/21
Stafford Mechanical came highly recommended to me by a friend who had just built a beautiful new home. I did my research when I general contracted my home and these guys earned my business due not only to their competitive price but more importantly their professio...
(View More)
Stafford Mechanical came highly recommended to me by a friend who had just built a beautiful new home. I did my research when I general contracted my home and these guys earned my business due not only to their competitive price but more importantly their professionalism, punctuality, knowledge and workmanship. I never had to wait on them and they always kept me informed on the next step. Everyone who has seen the hvac system they installed in my new home has commented on how nice of a job they did. People who know what good work looks like. It was an easy decision choosing them.
(View Less)

By Matt D. on 09/01/21
Stafford Mechanical came highly recommended to me by a friend who had just built a beautiful new home. I did my research when I general contracted my home and these guys earned my business due not only to their competitive price but more importantly their professio...
(View More)
Stafford Mechanical came highly recommended to me by a friend who had just built a beautiful new home. I did my research when I general contracted my home and these guys earned my business due not only to their competitive price but more importantly their professionalism, punctuality, knowledge and workmanship. I never had to wait on them and they always kept me informed on the next step. Everyone who has seen the hvac system they installed in my new home has commented on how nice of a job they did. People who know what good work looks like. It was an easy decision choosing them.
(View Less)

By Gael S. on 08/25/21
The men who installed the 2 ac were not only professional, competent and neat but also very good at explaining the system to me. Each and everyone were courteous and cleaned up the place afterwards.

By Bill B. on 08/25/21
Installed heating system professionally and with care and clean work practices. Deticated work habits. Would recommend to anyone.

By Brian D. on 07/08/21
The crew got the job done in a day. Worked through difficult heat and kept a professional demeanor. The work performed was observed to be done well. When finished the work areas were cleaned up.

By Terry N. on 06/29/21
We can't say enough about Elijah P. and Stafford Mechanical. Great job! He is an extremely hard worker, knowledgeable, kind, and courteous. He took a lot of pride in the work he did and it is very neat and tidy. He installed split systems in our home and we are ve...
(View More)
We can't say enough about Elijah P. and Stafford Mechanical. Great job! He is an extremely hard worker, knowledgeable, kind, and courteous. He took a lot of pride in the work he did and it is very neat and tidy. He installed split systems in our home and we are very happy with the quality and workmanship. Stafford Mechanical is top notch!
(View Less)

By Frank Z. on 06/18/21
Excellent experience,from the sales to service ,on time,neat installation,the best installers I ever had.I am a very fussy person and the job was perfect,they really care about what they are doing.I would recommend them to anyone..

By Babetta K. on 06/18/21
I had my air conditioner cleaned by Nick and Reese and they were very polite and respectful while they were here. I would recommend them to anyone.

By John G. on 06/17/21
Your team was great from start to finish.

By Carolyn Z. on 06/17/21
Nick has always serviced my furnace and air conditioning, for the last 15 years. Always on time for service, very professional, does excellent work.

By Carolyn Z. on 06/17/21
Nick has been servicing my Air Condition and furnace for 15 years now. He is always on time, very professional, and does a great job keeping my furnace in excellent working condition. Would recommend him to anyone.

By Elmer L. on 06/16/21
Super service in every step of this sale.scheduling,explanation of equipment. Will definitely recommend and use you again when needed. Glen and crew did a great job

By Frank Z. on 06/16/21
no comment

By John G. on 06/16/21
The team at Stafford Mechanical was spot on from the beginning to the end. My installation went as planned and everything was as explained. I would not hesitate to use Stafford Mechanical again should a need arise.

By Richard K. on 06/15/21
Jeff on arranging the sales was perfect in every way. The young man installing the unit was also highly qualified and a very nice person. Together they both made this an Incredible successful purchase. Thank you Richard kochanek

By Dan P. on 06/14/21
The tech was on time, very knowledgeable of his trade, friendly and polite. Great service!

By Richard K. on 06/14/21
HAD A NEW DUCTLESS COMBO AIR CONDITION/HEATER installed PERFECT IN EVERY WAY MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION!!!!!!

By Elmer L. on 06/14/21
no comment

By Jim L. on 05/12/21
First of all, the service technicians, Rick and Elijah, were professional, courteous and ensured our house and property were respected. The use of tarps and shoe covers ensured that our house was kept clean. Upon completion it was evident that these two technician...
(View More)
First of all, the service technicians, Rick and Elijah, were professional, courteous and ensured our house and property were respected. The use of tarps and shoe covers ensured that our house was kept clean. Upon completion it was evident that these two technicians strive for perfection in the work they perform. I would not hesitate to hire them again as I am confident they would do an excellent job.
(View Less)

By Kathleen M. on 05/07/21
All the technicians were amazing. Professional, knowledgeable, very friendly and easy to ask questions to. It was clear they were a team working together so well. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a Stafford Mechanical product.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nate S
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Vern B
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Elijah P
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Nick G
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Rick L
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jesse G
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485
Rick L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
By Jim L. on 05/12/21
First of all, the service technicians, Rick and Elijah, were professional, courteous and ensured our house and property were respected. The use of tarps and shoe covers ensured that our house was kept clean. Upon completion it was evident that these two technician...
(View More)
First of all, the service technicians, Rick and Elijah, were professional, courteous and ensured our house and property were respected. The use of tarps and shoe covers ensured that our house was kept clean. Upon completion it was evident that these two technicians strive for perfection in the work they perform. I would not hesitate to hire them again as I am confident they would do an excellent job.
(View Less)

By Rodney M. on 04/23/21
Everyone at Stafford Mechanical was very professional and highly competent. We are very pleased with the system they installed.

By Kelly S. on 03/05/21
Greg was very personable on the phone and was able to quickly work around my schedule to come and check out the job. Rick came and did the ductwork. They worked great together figuring out the best plan. Rick was very friendly and spent the time to explain what he ...
(View More)
Greg was very personable on the phone and was able to quickly work around my schedule to come and check out the job. Rick came and did the ductwork. They worked great together figuring out the best plan. Rick was very friendly and spent the time to explain what he was doing. He did great quality work. I would definitely ask for him if I needed more work in the future.
(View Less)

By Gary K. on 02/15/21
I cleared our hatch of snow but they had to clear a path from the parking area to our hatch. They installed our new propane fired heater and new thermostat, plus had all the connections made and the firing adjusted in just over 3 hours. A job efficiently and well done. GK

By Cynthia M. on 02/09/21
Stafford Mechanical offers fast, reliable, and courteous service. This company is compassionate, caring and responsive. Their work is top notch and their staff is amazing.

By Marty H. on 12/09/20
Please refer to the comments I posted on Google earlier today

By Marty H. on 12/09/20
I am one to take full advantage of 'free estimates' and so it was over a 2 year period that I had many HVAC contractors review our Heating and AC needs to provide an estimate. It was not until I found Stafford that I was satisfied that the contractor knew what I n...
(View More)
I am one to take full advantage of 'free estimates' and so it was over a 2 year period that I had many HVAC contractors review our Heating and AC needs to provide an estimate. It was not until I found Stafford that I was satisfied that the contractor knew what I needed and could provide the services at a fair price. The installation included a new oil tank, new furnace and new AC unit. Both crews (tank and hvac) were excellent! Clearly knowledgable, profession, clean, Covid respectful..... The Sales experience and follow up were equal to all that. I would not hesitate a second to recommend Stafford Mechanical.
(View Less)

By Anne & Michael W. on 11/21/20
Working with everyone at Stafford Mechanical was a pleasure. Greg is very professional and approachable and planned all the coordination with others. Sinjin and Elijah were very pleasant as they did the work. Definitely recommend!!

By Bob L. on 07/23/20
Done on time, and on the money. Air conditioning ductless units. House is nice and cool. Good job done!

By Keith D. on 07/21/20
Value, quality & professional - what more could one ask for !

By Keith D. on 07/20/20
Mini split install - works great, good value & great installation.

By Mark R. on 07/20/20
The team from Stafford Mechanical was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. The install team was super friendly and did a great job on the removal and installation of a new AC system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.