CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485
By Pamela E. on 10/15/20
They were great - careful, disciplined, considerate, respectful, hard workers who know what they are doing, and altogether very nice young men.

By Gail M. on 09/25/20
no comment

By James K. on 09/15/20
The whole crew was a pleasure to work with! Every technician answered every one of my questions and any concerns I had. Highly recommend Stafford Mechanical Services For installing ductless mini splits! Thank you for your professional service!

By Mark C. on 09/15/20
Comments on google review. All positive!

By James K. on 09/14/20
Great company to work with! Mark and Elijah were very helpful at answering any and all questions. Crew cleaned up nicely after finishing the job. And thank you Jeff for selling me the system. Highly recommend!

By Mark C. on 09/14/20
Starting with my initial personable consultation with Greg, Project Manager, we were both extremely pleased with the level of professionalism and personal detail put into our proposal. We believe that the system quoted was a great value as well. The installation te...
(View More)
Starting with my initial personable consultation with Greg, Project Manager, we were both extremely pleased with the level of professionalism and personal detail put into our proposal. We believe that the system quoted was a great value as well. The installation team of Sinjin, Nate and Elijah were equally professional and very personable. Extremely efficient crew and neat as a pin. We were impressed with the level of detail and the huge amount of work fully completed in two days! They took extra special care in our home, always wearing foot and face coverings for COVID-19 concerns. The crew were patient with my many questions and they were all a pleasure to have on my property and in my home. Greg is an effective and responsive communicator, which is huge when overseeing a project of this scope. I will gladly recommend Stafford Mechanical to anyone that requests a referral and look forward to seeing them on my street again in the future.
(View Less)

By Kathy C. on 09/11/20
The service was excellent. Both installers (Sinjin and Elijah) were professional, neat, and polite, and their work was meticulous (even my super picky husband was impressed). Greg was great to work with as the project manager. We are very happy with the whole experience.

By Daniel B. on 08/17/20
The crew showed up on time and worked thru the day to remove my older furnace and air conditioning system and installed the new units on the same day. Did a great job and cleaned up all debris before they left.

By Bob L. on 07/23/20
Done on time, and on the money. Air conditioning ductless units. House is nice and cool. Good job done!

By Keith D. on 07/21/20
Value, quality & professional - what more could one ask for !

By Keith D. on 07/20/20
Mini split install - works great, good value & great installation.

By Mark R. on 07/20/20
The team from Stafford Mechanical was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. The install team was super friendly and did a great job on the removal and installation of a new AC system.

By Debby B. on 06/25/20
Mark and Sinjin were very professional and pleasant , they were on time answered any and all questions I had ,very neat and clean did not leave a mess .Rich was very friendly very easy to talk to about my AC very informative it was a pleasure to do business with St...
(View More)
Mark and Sinjin were very professional and pleasant , they were on time answered any and all questions I had ,very neat and clean did not leave a mess .Rich was very friendly very easy to talk to about my AC very informative it was a pleasure to do business with Stafford Mechanical I would definitely recommend them!!
(View Less)

By Glen L. on 06/23/20
ransparent throughout and offer a fair price quality work. Their techs were super knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would recommend Stafford mechanical to anyone looking to have HVAC work done.

By Mike B. on 06/18/20
The tech and I talked about the service and agreed to what he was going to be

By Mike B. on 06/17/20
Techs that come to your home are great. Very smart, friendly and they get the job done quick.

By Ken & Barbara D. on 06/17/20
Job well done

By Evelyn B. on 06/16/20
Very professional, cordial and hard working. Would definitely use them again.

By Lenny St. G. on 06/16/20
The Tech. was right on time, found the problem in a very short amount of time, fixed it and was on his merry way. Excellent job!

By Evelyn B. on 06/16/20
This was truly a painless experience. Talked to Mike, from Stafford Mechanical Services, on a Thursday and had a quote the next day. The crew (Vern, Mark and Nate) started the work the following week. They were on-time, professional and the neatest group of workers...
(View More)
This was truly a painless experience. Talked to Mike, from Stafford Mechanical Services, on a Thursday and had a quote the next day. The crew (Vern, Mark and Nate) started the work the following week. They were on-time, professional and the neatest group of workers I’ve ever seen — which was no small feat with all the blown-in insulation we had in the attic. It’s a small house and they had to work in a tight attic space in a couple of the most humid days we’ve had and never complained! Each worker was just as professional and friendly as the next. Rich then followed up after the work was done to ensure everything was completed to our satisfaction. I am incredibly happy and would highly recommend Stafford Mechanical Services to anyone looking to install a central air system. It was such a great experience that I will now consider them my “go to” for any heating and air conditioning work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sinjin V
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Nate S
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Vern B
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Nick G
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Mark L
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Joe M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.