CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485
By Larry T. on 08/29/19
I don't remember the technician's name but there were two of them and I believe one was a trainee. They were very professional and showed up with very little notice. Thank you!

By Bob & Sheryle K. on 08/27/19
The crew that worked on our central air install were the most professional, hard working, polite, knowledgeable, timely group of people. A real example of how work can be and should be done.

By Sharon A. on 08/26/19
We had a professional service as always!

By Mary & Mike U. on 08/26/19
We received excellent service from Stafford Mechanical. Greg helped us plan our ductless system, and was always available to assist with the process and answer questions. Sinjin went the extra mile in constructing the system so drainage hoses were less conspicuous...
(View More)
We received excellent service from Stafford Mechanical. Greg helped us plan our ductless system, and was always available to assist with the process and answer questions. Sinjin went the extra mile in constructing the system so drainage hoses were less conspicuous and located in a preferred location. He also clearly explained how to operate and maintain the cooling system. The excellent quality of service was greatly appreciated!
(View Less)

By Herb D. on 08/19/19
Matt and Sinjin were exceptional. They are very knowledgeable and always professional. They concentrated on their task at hand and got the job done quickly and efficiently. In addition they were very friendly and courteous at all times.

By Ann D. on 07/06/19
Sinjin and Matt were excellent. Neat and courteous and did a great job.

By Ray L. on 07/05/19
Did a good job. Very professional. A fair price. Clean workers. Did a very good job. Highly recommended.

By Ann D. on 07/05/19
Excellent experience with Stafford Mechanical. Gregg came in and asked questions to give us bet system for us, followed u to let us know when his team would be here. Team of Sinjin and Matt were top notch- on time, courteous, clean and efficient. Would definitely r...
(View More)
Excellent experience with Stafford Mechanical. Gregg came in and asked questions to give us bet system for us, followed u to let us know when his team would be here. Team of Sinjin and Matt were top notch- on time, courteous, clean and efficient. Would definitely recommend them for heating/AC needs.
(View Less)

By Ann D. on 07/05/19
Excellent experience with Stafford Mechanical. Gregg came in and asked questions to give us bet system for us, followed u to let us know when his team would be here. Team of Sinjin and Matt were top notch- on time, courteous, clean and efficient. Would definitely r...
(View More)
Excellent experience with Stafford Mechanical. Gregg came in and asked questions to give us bet system for us, followed u to let us know when his team would be here. Team of Sinjin and Matt were top notch- on time, courteous, clean and efficient. Would definitely recommend them for heating/AC needs.
(View Less)

By Shila D. on 06/24/19
I check around to get quotes on what the cost would be to install a central air conditioner from some other companies and spoke with a neighbor regarding who she had hired to install her new central air conditioner. She suggested I call Stafford Mechanical Service...
(View More)
I check around to get quotes on what the cost would be to install a central air conditioner from some other companies and spoke with a neighbor regarding who she had hired to install her new central air conditioner. She suggested I call Stafford Mechanical Services, Inc. She spoke highly of the company so I called and after talking with Rich, the owner, I scheduled an appointment for Rich to stop by and give me a quote on having a new A/C installed. He came out and gave me a quote. This was the first company I felt comfortable with so I hired his company to install my new A/C . VB and AA did the installing of new air conditioner. They were both very professional, worked non-stop and took the time to explain how to operate the new A/C and the settings to set A/C at. When A/C was installed both VB and AA picked up all their tools and even cleaned the areas they worked in. I love my new A/C, it is working great. VB and AA did and excellent job and I am tell others to call and talk with Rich about getting a new central A/C. It's a great company and they stand behind their work. Excellent company and excellent employees. Thank you, Sheila D.
(View Less)

By Rachel B. on 06/19/19
Great service!

By Frank P. on 05/22/19
Nick always takes the time to explain in a rational and meaningful way his service that he provides. Much appreciated!

By Tony C. on 05/16/19
Great work ,neat & complete

By Donna W. on 05/12/19
Stafford Mechanical was very professional. They were very thorough and efficient. They completed the work timely.

By Ashley B. on 05/02/19
Very professional and easy to work with! Answered all of our questions and fixed things overlooked by other companies. Highly recommend this group!

By Raymond W. on 04/19/19
Stafford Mechanical has always been reliable, on time, and capable no matter what job they are doing for me, no matter how complicated. Further more, they are fair and decent, which is not what others usual do.

By Bruce H. on 04/19/19
Our 30-year-old heat pump died suddenly, and AJ was out the next day taking measurements and giving an estimate. AJ was very friendly and knowledgeable, and expertly answered my many questions. He worked us quickly into their tight schedule, and in less than two ...
(View More)
Our 30-year-old heat pump died suddenly, and AJ was out the next day taking measurements and giving an estimate. AJ was very friendly and knowledgeable, and expertly answered my many questions. He worked us quickly into their tight schedule, and in less than two days, as promised, we had a new Carrier heat pump. Sinjin finished up the wiring, and he was particularly friendly and efficient.
(View Less)

By Kurt H. on 04/18/19
Nick did a great job in our service but pointed out potential future issues that we might not have thought about until it became a problem. He also sold us on a service contract that was a no brainer..

By Bruce H. on 04/18/19
We had gotten 30 years of service out of our old heat pump, but it suddenly died. I phoned Stafford Mechanical that afternoon, and the next day AJ was at our home taking measurements and giving us an estimate. They fit us quickly into their already crowded schedu...
(View More)
We had gotten 30 years of service out of our old heat pump, but it suddenly died. I phoned Stafford Mechanical that afternoon, and the next day AJ was at our home taking measurements and giving us an estimate. They fit us quickly into their already crowded schedule, and did the work in less than two days, as they promised. AJ is an excellent foreman who answered patiently my many questions. Sinjin was particularly friendly and an excellent electrician. I highly recommend Stafford Mechanical.
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 03/14/19
Curtious, Very professional, On Time, Highly Recommended!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sinjin V
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Joseph E
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Nick G
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Joe M
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Vern B
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Adam A
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.