CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485
By Bob L. on 07/23/20
Done on time, and on the money. Air conditioning ductless units. House is nice and cool. Good job done!

By Keith D. on 07/21/20
Value, quality & professional - what more could one ask for !

By Keith D. on 07/20/20
Mini split install - works great, good value & great installation.

By Mark R. on 07/20/20
The team from Stafford Mechanical was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. The install team was super friendly and did a great job on the removal and installation of a new AC system.

By Debby B. on 06/25/20
Mark and Sinjin were very professional and pleasant , they were on time answered any and all questions I had ,very neat and clean did not leave a mess .Rich was very friendly very easy to talk to about my AC very informative it was a pleasure to do business with St...
(View More)
Mark and Sinjin were very professional and pleasant , they were on time answered any and all questions I had ,very neat and clean did not leave a mess .Rich was very friendly very easy to talk to about my AC very informative it was a pleasure to do business with Stafford Mechanical I would definitely recommend them!!
(View Less)

By Glen L. on 06/23/20
ransparent throughout and offer a fair price quality work. Their techs were super knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would recommend Stafford mechanical to anyone looking to have HVAC work done.

By Mike B. on 06/18/20
The tech and I talked about the service and agreed to what he was going to be

By Mike B. on 06/17/20
Techs that come to your home are great. Very smart, friendly and they get the job done quick.

By Ken & Barbara D. on 06/17/20
Job well done

By Evelyn B. on 06/16/20
Very professional, cordial and hard working. Would definitely use them again.

By Lenny St. G. on 06/16/20
The Tech. was right on time, found the problem in a very short amount of time, fixed it and was on his merry way. Excellent job!

By Evelyn B. on 06/16/20
This was truly a painless experience. Talked to Mike, from Stafford Mechanical Services, on a Thursday and had a quote the next day. The crew (Vern, Mark and Nate) started the work the following week. They were on-time, professional and the neatest group of workers...
(View More)
This was truly a painless experience. Talked to Mike, from Stafford Mechanical Services, on a Thursday and had a quote the next day. The crew (Vern, Mark and Nate) started the work the following week. They were on-time, professional and the neatest group of workers I’ve ever seen — which was no small feat with all the blown-in insulation we had in the attic. It’s a small house and they had to work in a tight attic space in a couple of the most humid days we’ve had and never complained! Each worker was just as professional and friendly as the next. Rich then followed up after the work was done to ensure everything was completed to our satisfaction. I am incredibly happy and would highly recommend Stafford Mechanical Services to anyone looking to install a central air system. It was such a great experience that I will now consider them my “go to” for any heating and air conditioning work.
(View Less)

By Nicole C. on 06/16/20
I would highly recommend Stafford Mechanical. They were responsive, friendly and highly competent.

By John K. on 05/18/20
The Mini Split install team that Greg Cyr oversees arrived on time & got the job done in two days as promised. They were very knowledgeable, and the lead tech, Sinjin, was excellent. I Highly recommend Stafford Mechanical Services Inc. for sales & installation. I ...
(View More)
The Mini Split install team that Greg Cyr oversees arrived on time & got the job done in two days as promised. They were very knowledgeable, and the lead tech, Sinjin, was excellent. I Highly recommend Stafford Mechanical Services Inc. for sales & installation. I will be calling them for service on my main AC system too!
(View Less)

By Bud S. on 05/05/20
I have always felt that a thorough job includes an reporting of what was examined, adjusted or fixed. Stafford and their service provider Nick G. do this exceptionally well. I should know. I owned my own Plumbing and Heating Company for years.

By Bud S. on 05/05/20
Nick G. of Stafford Mechanical has performed my A/C start up service for a few years now and each time he has done a thorough job, reported all tests results ,etc. he performs while at my home. Just a great service from Stafford and I should know since I owned my o...
(View More)
Nick G. of Stafford Mechanical has performed my A/C start up service for a few years now and each time he has done a thorough job, reported all tests results ,etc. he performs while at my home. Just a great service from Stafford and I should know since I owned my own Plumbing and Heating Company for years. Thanks Stafford Mech and Nick G.
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 04/29/20
The servicemen are knowledgeable and professional. Our work was done in a timely and efficient manner. Very satisfied!

By Leis P. on 04/24/20
Been customers for years. Always great service.

By Jeff S. on 03/07/20
The technician (Nick) arrived on time and was professional and polite. He gave me some recommendations on filters for my central heating. My heater is working more efficiently now. Its running less which saves on my electricity and wear and tear on the unit. There ...
(View More)
The technician (Nick) arrived on time and was professional and polite. He gave me some recommendations on filters for my central heating. My heater is working more efficiently now. Its running less which saves on my electricity and wear and tear on the unit. There is a noticeable increase in air flow coming from the vents in the house. Glad I called.
(View Less)

By Anthi P. on 02/28/20
Excellent team and professional. Completed the entire boiler and cleaned up everything. Highly recommend! Thanks Stafford Mechanical
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sinjin V
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Vern B
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Nick G
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Nate S
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Mark L
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Adam A
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.